• "Very easy to order cheaper than local fuel merchants prompt delivery driver John very helpful will definitely use it again."

    20th November 2021 - Foss, Durham.
  • "ordered sunday night delivered wed excellent service good price will use again !!!!!!!!!"

    11th November 2021 - martin, le13 1ej.
  • "Fantastic and on time delivery. The Smokeless Ovals burn well and do stay ticking over all night if you load up the fire"

    7th November 2021 - Hall, Suffolk.
  • "Second year used this product, and Company to deliver, great product and to thee door on the day and time they promised, I will buy next year also great Company to deal with"

    7th November 2021 - Richard, Montrose,Scotland.
  • "For new customers I have been buying coal from HouseFuel now for a number of years the price is good but in this review I would like to point out the drivers are excellent and the customer service team are second to none and over the years the company has learned from customer complaints and resolved and implemented new practices."

    6th November 2021 - Simon Collins, Somerset.
  • "easy to order very helpfull delivery on time driver was very good and good"

    5th November 2021 - david johnson, colchester.
  • "Yet another satisfied customer, Great service from the people at Housefuel, as always. I didn't get the 7.5 tonne delivery vehicle I requested, but that was down to Palletways, according to the driver, but it got here on time, so no problem. This fuel works best in my setup, though others might work better in yours, as all setups are different. I have been a happy customer of Housefuel for a few years now, and have never been let down. The only thing I would say about the smokeless ovals, is that there seems to be a lot more ash than there used to be, say a couple of years ago, that would suggest to me that a lot more starch is being used. I'm not saying that as a criticism, just an observation, and will continue to buy them, as they work very well."

    2nd November 2021 - Graham Hobbs, West Wales.
  • "Very good"

    31st October 2021 - Roy, RH3 7EN.
  • "Very good"

    31st October 2021 - Roy, RH3 7EN.
  • "Another 5 Stars from me, slight hiccup caused by the delivery company that was swiftly dealt with by Housefuel and delivery was today as promised. Can’t fault the ovals in our boiler stove, took a fair bit of kindling to get it roaring along as it should be with a high anthracite fuel but one bucket has lasted an easy 8 hours. Simply the best !! ⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️"

    29th October 2021 - Dave, Staff’s.
  • "Amazing service! Phoned to let me know it was going be a week late as they didn't have any in stock, also phoned when the delivery was here has I was at work. I came home from work to it been delivered right by my door thank you so much!! Will be definitely using you again 😁."

    27th October 2021 - Zara Hancock, Burslem.
  • "House fuel"

    21st October 2021 - Lambert, Almondsbury.
  • "Delivered mid morning with plastic bag covering the pallet all nice and dry, delivery driver had an electric pallet truck and took it to the top of my drive which is on a slight incline. Will be ordering again as I phoned the order in everybody right through the chain couldn't have been more helpful."

    13th October 2021 - D. Potter, Leicester.
  • "Bought one pallet of Stovemaster Coal last year, good value, Good coal and best of all excellent service from yourself and palletways."

    12th October 2021 - Neil, Oldham.
  • "As always good price, good product and good delivery service .well done"

    8th October 2021 - David slyde, Trusthorpe.
  • "I've just started burning this smokeless fuel and can't believe how little ash there is! The ovals burn well, throw out good heat and I'm more than pleased. I'll get these again next year. Thank you for a really good product for a reasonable price."

    8th October 2021 - Sheila Chinn, Southampton.
  • "Thanks so much best move we ever made right price fast delivery and the delivery driver was so helpfull he was brilliant thanks again will be ordering with you from now on cheers"

    30th September 2021 - Edward Husk, Caerphilly.
  • "Fourth year we have used this company to deliver Stovemaster. Excellent service, delivered on time, 2 days after ordering. Great to be advised of two hour time slot. Friendly staff and very efficient. Good price too. Thanks"

    23rd September 2021 - Jackie, Kent.
  • "Disappointed that my request for delivery by a smaller truck was ignored resulting in my delivery not made on time driver in large truck returned to depot advising small truck req. However 3 days later when the delivery was remade with a smaller truck the young lady driver made a superb job of delivering my coal and putting it exactly where I wanted it very impressed, first time using this smokeless fuel look forward to using it."

    20th September 2021 - Kenneth Stephens, Par Cornwall.
  • "Delivery 2 days early, fantastic delivery driver Kenny delivered right where I wanted look forward to this coal over the winter, delighted."

    20th September 2021 - Linda, Par Cornwall.
  • "Smokeless delivery arrived on time yesterday, tried it last night, very satisfied. It was £100 cheaper than I was offered elsewhere for a 1000 k's Thanks again, Paul."

    16th September 2021 - Paul Newton, Bridlington.
  • "Good"

    31st August 2021 - Kevin Nadin, South Yorkshire.
  • "Excellent service and delivery. Competitive prices. Very pleased will definitely order again next year. Thanks"

    30th August 2021 - Anna, Taunton.
  • "5th year, great service, see you again next year"

    23rd August 2021 - Rushton, West Midlands.
  • "For fourth year in a row - happy customer."

    18th August 2021 - Khris B, Leeds.
  • "Brilliant service can not fault. Thanks guts;-)"

    16th August 2021 - Deborah howarth, Manchester.
  • "I bought a pallet last year and was very pleased, I would recommend this product."

    14th August 2021 - Steve Carroll
  • "Cant fault em"

    13th August 2021 - Stuart Welch, B-O-T.
  • "great service good price"

    12th August 2021 - d s handley, bradford.
  • "Great 👍 and will be using again"

    9th August 2021 - Dave baker, Herts.
Like this product? Submit a review.

Live Support