• "Great product with equally great service at a great price"

    18th November 2018 - Mal, Wales.
  • "Excellent service delivered within 2 days of order Great value & communication.- "

    18th November 2018 - Steve Hunter, Bucks.
  • "good price"

    17th November 2018 - bruce parker, wolverhamton.
  • "My first order delivery was spot on time he gave me a 1/2 hour slot which he adhered to very helpful driver it was so easy to order such good price now just got to see how it burns"

    17th November 2018 - Ken Rist, Portslade Brighton.
  • "Excellent coal burns very hot with little ash. "

    17th November 2018 - Steve, Cheshire.
  • "Thankyou "

    16th November 2018 - John Homes, Buckinghamshire .
  • "Was a little dubious ordering our coal like this after years of having a traditional delivery tipped. Needn’t have worried as the driver was smashing, very helpful and quick. No split bags and really good value. Little extra freebie of firelighters has come in very handy on occasion. Will definitely order from them again and have passed on their details to several friends with fires. Excellent service! "

    16th November 2018 - Tracey L, Sheppey.
  • "4th year customer. Ordered Monday arrived Thursday. 2 Pallets this year. Simple & Easy to purchase. Quality Coal, good even burn with little ash. Thanx to all at Housefuel."

    15th November 2018 - roger harris, Bungay, Suffolk.
  • "Excellent delivery and product, although a couple of bags were slightly damaged leading to a small spillage of fuel. Arrived in the time slot stated. Will be using HouseFuel in the future."

    14th November 2018 - Bob Gill, Portishead near Bristol.
  • "Inferno Briquettes is an excellent product great heat and very low ash. The problem I had was with the delivery as this was a kerb side drop took the day off on the Friday to take delivery, product turned up on Monday, no communication to advise me of this"

    14th November 2018 - Mr williamson , Nr257lf .
  • "Excellent service, best price, and free firelighters what more can i say . John Gloucester"

    14th November 2018 - John Gwilt, Longhope Gloucester.
  • "Order and delivery all smooth and swift and cannot fault. Ordered inferno briquettes as sounded better than Burnwell. We found it does not heat our room as well as the Burnwell. It's very similar but given the fact that this is slightly cheaper than burn well probably should have given me a clue. Will order Burnwell next time. "

    13th November 2018 - Carleen, Boston.
  • "All I can say is .. Brilliant all round .. easy to order price is great .. delivery driver was lovely .. so five stars and will definitely be ordering again ☺"

    13th November 2018 - Gill Doyle, Gloucester.
  • "Brilliant service, just started to use their fuel so far so good"

    13th November 2018 - Trevor sudds, ucks.
  • "Excellent product excellent service "

    13th November 2018 - John Woodcock , Sandbach Cheshire .
  • "I have been getting my coal from this company for the last 10 years , never once have I had cause for complaint relating to the ordering system , the delivery and the coal . Thank you . My orders will continue."

    13th November 2018 - David Williams, Herefordshire.
  • "Trying the economy ovoids for first time.Quick delivery and really competitive prices.Fuel burns really well and great heat output...left the fire to go out over night,stiil hot at lunch time next day...highly recommend."

    13th November 2018 - Lee Hughes, Bristol.
  • "This is the good stuff burns for longtime"

    12th November 2018 - mark griffiths
  • "2nd year I've used Housefuel. Great product, fast delivery and unbeatable value. Would recommend every time. Thanks Housefuel!"

    11th November 2018 - Darren , Berkshire.
  • "Ordered on Sunday, received it Tuesday morning! Driver found his way to the house on time with no problem, unlike most delivery drivers (!), and was quick, competent, and friendly. The fuel burns really well, with very little residue. And there were 2 free bags and a box of firelighters, plus a pallet to bust up for kindling! Couldn't ask for better - great!"

    11th November 2018 - Pete Abbott, Lincolnshire.
  • "its the first time I've used this company and I cant fault them, I called the company on the day and they gave me a two hour time slot. the delivery driver couldn't have been more helpful.i will definately use this company next year. "

    11th November 2018 - Brian Graves, Essex.
  • "An excellent company to deal with. Ordering online is extremely easy, the product is top quality, delivery is preceded by a telephone call to say it is on the way and the price is more than competitive. I have saved nearly £200 since I changed supplier two years ago. A Five Star company to deal with."

    11th November 2018 - Steven Reeve, Darmsden, Ipswich, Suffolk IP6 8RB.
  • "Competitive price and delivery delivery could not have been more helpful. "

    11th November 2018 - Dave Williams, Evesham.
  • "We buy the fuel for our multifuel stoves every year from HouseFuel, wouldn’t get it from anywhere else. They have a good range of options available to suit all needs, and all competitively priced. Swapped to Burnwell blend this year and it is a very good product, gives out good heat, sits in all night and not too much ash - does exactly as described. Finally, cannot fault Palletways on the delivery, they are always on time and very accommodating. Alround a 5 star service."

    11th November 2018 - Phil Lannigan, Sudbury, Derbyshire.
  • "We have just received out first order from HouseFuel and I am very impressed. I like the way you can choose the day you want your order delivered. Good communication throughout, very helpful delivery man , and quality product. Would happily recommend this company."

    10th November 2018 - Janet Thorn, Bradford.
  • "This is the second time I've ordered the Inferno Briquettes but the first time I've actually used them. Having used Burnwell before and really happy that, I fine these knock spots of it!! Really happy with the way they burn and keep my fire in for hours, easily keeping my Warrior Stove in over night and well into the next day. I wont be ordering from anywhere else in future, finding HouseFuel very helpful and an easy to navigate website. The delivery guy, Mark, was extremely helpful and his attitude very polite. Highly recommend this company. "

    9th November 2018 - Elaine Penney, Spalding.
  • "Just had a delivery. Excellent service. Arrived on the day requested. Delivery went smoothly and the delivery driver was very helpful. The fuel was very easy to light, and is now a nice steady flame with a very comfortable heat. Oh, and thank you for the firelighters. Would definitely recommend this company for service and value."

    8th November 2018 - Tracy Woods, Sheffield.
  • "Have a coal fire/multi fuel stove for 30 years, this is by far the best all round product we've come across. Burns hot, leaves little ash, exceptional value at an unbeatable price. Excellent on line service and the delivery was second to none."

    7th November 2018 - Dom, Ormskirk.
  • "Trying this product for the first time, must say it’s excellent burner long lasting, good heat very good product."

    7th November 2018 - Dave Holmes, Walsall .
  • "First Class Delivery...almost to the min....could not get better and very good price"

    7th November 2018 - melvyn mason, blaenau gwent.
Like this product? Submit a review.

Live Support