• "Great price"

    20th December 2021 - Lorraine Reading, Coventry.
  • "Very good service"

    18th December 2021 - Douglas. Senior, Folkestone.
  • "Good price and reliable service"

    17th December 2021 - Douglas Senior, Folkestone ct187jf.
  • "One ton delivered,huge difference in price £140 saved against by usual supplier,fuel burns well and slumbers well,we use it in a dunsley 18" boiler.The driver was very helpful ,I was concerned with access to my property,no need to worry the driver dropped it exactly were I asked.Maybe a comments section on the order form to advise the driver where to drop the delivery if no one home to receive it would help."

    17th December 2021 - David, North Staffs.
  • "Very good coal to burn"

    13th December 2021 - Duggan, B8A Haywood distibrution park Haywood Lancs.
  • "I have been using SuperHeat for at least two years and rate it 5 out of 5. It kicks out plenty of heat, and if you throw a log in with it you get a great flame. I'll often load the fire before bedtime, close the vents to reduce airflow and in the morning it's still burning red hot. I'd invest in a pair of decent heat proof/welding gauntlets and a couple of metal buckets. That way you can keep the fire going 24/7 during cold periods and empty the ash pan as required. Take care though as the ash can stay hot for ages (hence using 2 metal buckets to allow cooling before disposal)."

    1st December 2021 - Gary Miller, Buxton.
  • "Good price for the fuel you get"

    29th November 2021 - Norman Lowe, Stoke On Trent.
  • "Good price, good delivery, good quality"

    28th November 2021 - Roger Peirce, Maldon.
  • "Very good quality love the way it burns"

    26th November 2021 - Mark, Nottingham.
  • "Good quality"

    26th November 2021 - Simpson, Nottingham.
  • "Used this product for a few years now. Very happy to recommend you will not be disappointed"

    25th November 2021 - Daniel, Kincardine.
  • "OK"

    23rd November 2021 - Pam Shields, GU10 3RW.
  • "Very easy to order cheaper than local fuel merchants prompt delivery driver John very helpful will definitely use it again."

    20th November 2021 - Foss, Durham.
  • "ordered sunday night delivered wed excellent service good price will use again !!!!!!!!!"

    11th November 2021 - martin, le13 1ej.
  • "Fantastic and on time delivery. The Smokeless Ovals burn well and do stay ticking over all night if you load up the fire"

    7th November 2021 - Hall, Suffolk.
  • "Second year used this product, and Company to deliver, great product and to thee door on the day and time they promised, I will buy next year also great Company to deal with"

    7th November 2021 - Richard, Montrose,Scotland.
  • "For new customers I have been buying coal from HouseFuel now for a number of years the price is good but in this review I would like to point out the drivers are excellent and the customer service team are second to none and over the years the company has learned from customer complaints and resolved and implemented new practices."

    6th November 2021 - Simon Collins, Somerset.
  • "easy to order very helpfull delivery on time driver was very good and good"

    5th November 2021 - david johnson, colchester.
  • "Yet another satisfied customer, Great service from the people at Housefuel, as always. I didn't get the 7.5 tonne delivery vehicle I requested, but that was down to Palletways, according to the driver, but it got here on time, so no problem. This fuel works best in my setup, though others might work better in yours, as all setups are different. I have been a happy customer of Housefuel for a few years now, and have never been let down. The only thing I would say about the smokeless ovals, is that there seems to be a lot more ash than there used to be, say a couple of years ago, that would suggest to me that a lot more starch is being used. I'm not saying that as a criticism, just an observation, and will continue to buy them, as they work very well."

    2nd November 2021 - Graham Hobbs, West Wales.
  • "Very good"

    31st October 2021 - Roy, RH3 7EN.
  • "Very good"

    31st October 2021 - Roy, RH3 7EN.
  • "Another 5 Stars from me, slight hiccup caused by the delivery company that was swiftly dealt with by Housefuel and delivery was today as promised. Can’t fault the ovals in our boiler stove, took a fair bit of kindling to get it roaring along as it should be with a high anthracite fuel but one bucket has lasted an easy 8 hours. Simply the best !! ⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️"

    29th October 2021 - Dave, Staff’s.
  • "Amazing service! Phoned to let me know it was going be a week late as they didn't have any in stock, also phoned when the delivery was here has I was at work. I came home from work to it been delivered right by my door thank you so much!! Will be definitely using you again 😁."

    27th October 2021 - Zara Hancock, Burslem.
  • "House fuel"

    21st October 2021 - Lambert, Almondsbury.
  • "Delivered mid morning with plastic bag covering the pallet all nice and dry, delivery driver had an electric pallet truck and took it to the top of my drive which is on a slight incline. Will be ordering again as I phoned the order in everybody right through the chain couldn't have been more helpful."

    13th October 2021 - D. Potter, Leicester.
  • "Bought one pallet of Stovemaster Coal last year, good value, Good coal and best of all excellent service from yourself and palletways."

    12th October 2021 - Neil, Oldham.
  • "As always good price, good product and good delivery service .well done"

    8th October 2021 - David slyde, Trusthorpe.
  • "I've just started burning this smokeless fuel and can't believe how little ash there is! The ovals burn well, throw out good heat and I'm more than pleased. I'll get these again next year. Thank you for a really good product for a reasonable price."

    8th October 2021 - Sheila Chinn, Southampton.
  • "Thanks so much best move we ever made right price fast delivery and the delivery driver was so helpfull he was brilliant thanks again will be ordering with you from now on cheers"

    30th September 2021 - Edward Husk, Caerphilly.
  • "Fourth year we have used this company to deliver Stovemaster. Excellent service, delivered on time, 2 days after ordering. Great to be advised of two hour time slot. Friendly staff and very efficient. Good price too. Thanks"

    23rd September 2021 - Jackie, Kent.
Like this product? Submit a review.

Live Support