• "Delivered quick, delivery driver a very happy chap. Fuel burns well. Very pleased, will be back."

    2nd April 2020 - Vic Saunders, Luton.
  • "Very reliable, professional and a brilliant customer service"

    1st April 2020 - John, KT 8.
  • "Second time I have used housefuel and still as impressed as the first time delivery driver was very good especially in these difficult times. So a big thank you to everyone at housefuel and your delivery team"

    1st April 2020 - Marion Salter, Gedling Nottingham .
  • "Fast delivery arrived 10.30 on suggested date driver took the pallet up to side gate Great service "

    31st March 2020 - Jim, Thanet.
  • "An excellent fuel good burning properties very little smoke possibly get more smokef lighting paper, easy to order and prompt delivery ."

    31st March 2020 - David slyde, Ln122qe.
  • "As usual excellent service from the lovely girls in the office to the very helpful delivery driver - would recommend"

    31st March 2020 - anita wilson, durness.
  • "Fantastic, good delivery bang on time , gread product , helpfull driver Well done"

    30th March 2020 - Geoff Evans, Crewe.
  • "Excellent service once again, and the coal burns really well and hot. Driver, Adam from Caledonian Logistics was extremely helpful and went out of his way to deliver the pallet to where we needed it. 5 stars all round.. .. "

    30th March 2020 - Jim Morrison, Halkirk.
  • "Excellent burning fuel in our Rayburn. Good heat output and lasts well with no clinker left. Delivery faultless but would have helped if fork lift had fully charged battery to make our delivery but driver was superb in placing pallet where required. Good price for good fuel and excellent delivery. Thankyou. "

    30th March 2020 - Howard, Rhondda, S. Wales.
  • "Great serive again , good communication and a friendly driver . Product works great and a fab price , whats not to like ¬!"

    30th March 2020 - Steve Ashurst, Sweffling.
  • "The product, price and delivery system work well for me."

    30th March 2020 - Rainbow, Scottish Borders.
  • "Great coat, great price, always great service "

    29th March 2020 - Toni Ward, GL15 4SD .
  • "Just had our Third delivery from HouseFuel. Superb service as always. Even with all that is currently going on the service was second to none. Have recommended to others locally too. Very good company to deal with. "

    29th March 2020 - Andy, Notts / Lincs Border.
  • "This is the 3rd time I've used . Very professional and everything is as they say on the label - thank you "

    29th March 2020 - David, Doncaster .
  • "Excellent service and good quality fuel and the delivery driver was very cheerful and happy to help."

    29th March 2020 - Leonard, Leek.
  • "Excellent fuel excellent delivery times the fuel is all it says it is Burns wonderfully very little Ash very impressed thank you."

    28th March 2020 - Karen, Mablethorpe.
  • "An easy transaction at a reasonable price. I would like to highly commend the delivery driver who was so friendly and went out of his way to put the full pallet in the best place for me. Will definitely buy again. Thank you."

    28th March 2020 - Robert Hulse, Macclesfield.
  • "Everything About it . Is Fantastic. 10/10. Do Not Go anywhere Else. "

    28th March 2020 - Jolin Darcy, Cambridgeshire .
  • "Since our usual coal man retired, have used Housefuel, the price is lower and with the extra coal no need to put in the bath"

    26th March 2020 - paul, Epsom.
  • "very good product, excellent delivery service."

    24th March 2020 - richard phillips, Rhondda Cynon Taff.
  • "Great product, helpful and courteous driver. Thank you."

    23rd March 2020 - Garnett, Wrexham area.
  • "Great company delivered promptly by helpful delivery driver fuel is very impressive great heat stays in all night I will definitely be ordering more "

    23rd March 2020 - Nelson, Carmarthenshire.
  • "Excellent"

    20th March 2020 - mike holden, cw83hb.
  • "First time I've used this company excellent would recommend and would use again"

    19th March 2020 - Anthony Targosz, Rugeley.
  • "great service, fast delivery - will definitely use again"

    19th March 2020 - Tony, Winsford.
  • "Not a review about the coal which I'm sure will do the job! Its about the fantastic delivery driver who had a challange to put the pallet where we wanted but rather than throw a hissy fit and bang on about kerb side delivey, actually made a huge effort and put the pallet in the ideal location. That man needs a bonus !"

    14th March 2020 - Gareth McAleer, Oxfordshire .
  • "“Always prompt swift transaction, from ordering to delivery, clean pallets of coal well wrapped and not mucky, will use Housefuel again in the future, delivery man from palletways very pleasant and informative, many thanks team well done”. R Smith, West Sussex."

    11th March 2020 - Roger smith, Henfield.
  • "This is the second time I have ordered,and on both occasions the staff I spoke to on the phone were very friendly and helpful, and the super heat smokeless is great in my multi fuel stove ,the delivery service was excellent, by Macfarlanes on both occasions, driver was friendly and helpful, my drive is on quite a slope ,but despite this he managed to get it at least on bottom of drive,I ordered a tonne (so I had a 1000kilo workout) getting it into my garage.win win,will definitely order again."

    10th March 2020 - Stephen Morley, Moortown Leeds, .
  • "This is the first time I have used HouseFuel and would certainly use them again. "

    10th March 2020 - Richard Moth, Hampshire .
  • "This is my fourth pallet of mixed ovoids. It’s excellent fuel in clean, undamaged bags. Delivered by Cartwright of Lincoln each time. The fuel itself is absolutely fine with a high heat, long burn and little ash. Delivery has been brilliant every time."

    10th March 2020 - James, Barton upon Humber.
Like this product? Submit a review.

Live Support