• "super for my stove warm my house all winter, best coal i ever used."

    27th July 2022 - paul john cheese, lyndell , ashwood road , buxton derbyshire , sk177el.
  • "Excellent service from order to delivery with a great price. Have yet to use but looking at the reviews am very positive."

    24th July 2022 - Heather Leith, Scarborough North Yorks.
  • "Excellent 5* service from ordering to the fantastic delivery service order placed right where I requested by an excellent delivery man thank you very much."

    22nd July 2022 - Mr Kenneth Stephens, Par.
  • "really good fuel and delivery"

    13th July 2022 - andrew denton, Chepstow.
  • "Excellent service from order to delivery and very pleased with price. Not tried the coal as yet so cannot comment. However going by previous reviews I know we will be pleased. Glad we found Housefuel on line."

    2nd July 2022 - Heather Leith, Scarborough North Yorkshire.
  • "Quick delivery with advance warning ,helpful delivery driver placed conveniently to my drive A stress free experience deffo recommended"

    28th June 2022 - Derek williams, Ct101hu.
  • "As with all my fuel orders 100% service Thankyou"

    17th June 2022 - DAVID NORTON, Bracebridge Heath, Lincoln.
  • "1st class service from ordering to the delivery of the coal."

    14th June 2022 - D Sharp, Kettering Northants.
  • "Good price, good customer service. Excellent delivery, the driver was very helpful and pleasant."

    8th June 2022 - David, Harley.
  • "5"

    30th May 2022 - Brian Upton, West Midlands.
  • "Always very good"

    26th May 2022 - Keith John Evans, Goole.
  • "very prompt delivery."

    9th April 2022 - Aileen Hinds, ASHBOURNE.
  • "1st class service and product. Delivery driver (Simon) went out his way to drop the coal as close to the house as possible."

    23rd March 2022 - Guy, Norfolk.
  • "Ordered on Friday, delivered on Thursday, fabulous service…very pleased with our purchase"

    19th March 2022 - Julie George, Leeds.
  • "Great service used for the past year or so definitely would recommend"

    12th March 2022 - Debbie, Boston spa.
  • "I had superheat , excellent product. First time with this company but will buy again. Delivery driver very good. Many thanks to all"

    8th March 2022 - Hilary crook, Chesterfield.
  • "Good price helpful company"

    6th March 2022 - Sue maton, CALNE.
  • "Absolute brilliant delivery service. I am disabled so need time company usually ring first"

    6th March 2022 - Ann hall, Birkenshaw bradford.
  • "Great Service and Prices. Been using for few years now. Always Burns good . Need to Stock up again for next winter"

    4th March 2022 - Carol Challis, Warrington.
  • "This is first time order from this company. I was very impressed with the price, I had 2ton of superheat and was not disappointed. It burns great very warm, will definitely be back, easy to order nd delivery was on time , delivery driver excellent."

    27th February 2022 - Hilary, Chesterfield.
  • "Great product this is our second pallet."

    27th February 2022 - Glyn, Gloucestershire.
  • "Great product this is our second pallet."

    27th February 2022 - Glyn Gough, Gloucestershire.
  • "I have ordered 1 ton every for the last four years, excellent burning time, prompt delivery, and well priced can't fault them. 5 out of 5"

    23rd February 2022 - Jonathon Bryant, Porth.
  • "Very happy with this smokeless fuel"

    19th February 2022 - keith linnett, gillingham kent.
  • "On time as per usual."

    7th February 2022 - Allen, Corby.
  • "well what can i say i have had 1 ton home fire ovals smokeless first load, and second load was 1 ton superheat good prices and quality fuel and both deliveries were spot on straight in my garden each time, drivers are good lads very helpfull i will use again and again top notch thankyou 6******"

    20th January 2022 - gary, derby.
  • "Great price"

    20th December 2021 - Lorraine Reading, Coventry.
  • "Very good service"

    18th December 2021 - Douglas. Senior, Folkestone.
  • "Good price and reliable service"

    17th December 2021 - Douglas Senior, Folkestone ct187jf.
  • "One ton delivered,huge difference in price £140 saved against by usual supplier,fuel burns well and slumbers well,we use it in a dunsley 18" boiler.The driver was very helpful ,I was concerned with access to my property,no need to worry the driver dropped it exactly were I asked.Maybe a comments section on the order form to advise the driver where to drop the delivery if no one home to receive it would help."

    17th December 2021 - David, North Staffs.
Like this product? Submit a review.

Live Support