• "great service great coal and great value "

    18th May 2020 - sandra, isle of barra.
  • "Very happy ,excellent service with helpful delivery guy , the product is good ,produces very little ash but gives out good heat , good price ,will definitely buy again ."

    9th May 2020 - Jan mariner, Sp48bp .
  • "This is our second time of using House Fuel as it has been the best price per tonne, quick delivery and a polite very helpful driver. I definitely recommend this company for its standard of the coal is clean ,solid and not broken up pieces like some I have had before and burns efficiently. Friends I have recommend also have found them to be very reliable and competitive and are very happy with their purchase. Thank you "

    9th May 2020 - Pete, Salisbury.
  • "A very efficient company and service, the website and ordering process is easy to use. The coal is competitively priced and burns well. The delivery service/driver is excellent, the driver contacts you by phone prior to arrival and has a motorised pallet trolley enabling him to drop the coal right next to our coal bunkers. Much appreciated in the present lockdown situation."

    4th April 2020 - Trevor Bowman, East Yorkshire .
  • "Great service, very good delivery, good order updates, good price, all round very happy, I will use again and I will recommend them to my neighbours and friends."

    2nd March 2020 - Peter, Strontian.
  • "this is my 10 time I've ordered from housefuel and every time as been excellent service and good product and quick delivery I would highly recommend to anyone"

    24th February 2020 - paul sayers, Accrington.
  • "Cheapest and best coal on the market plus great service"

    22nd February 2020 - Paul, Evesham.
  • "very good again best coal for a good price plus a very helpful driver 10/10"

    22nd February 2020 - gary white, newcastle /under /lyme.
  • "Winter coming to and end soon hopefully, and having purchased a full pallet of scottish coal doubles last August am writing to say how pleased we have been with the product . We have a tradition fireplace and have quite a lot of fires in what is quite a large grate . We currently have 9 bags left which should see us through easily and at the price we bought it for has been extremely good value . Will definately buy from you again ....many thanks ....Clive"

    15th February 2020 - clive, rushden.
  • "First class, used befor will use again"

    15th February 2020 - Richard Mcloughlin, Heriot.
  • "Great Coal! Delivery went without a problem, driver was very helpful and polite, will be using your products again in the future. Thanks."

    10th February 2020 - Tyler feller, Tebay, Cumbria.
  • "Stunning Service brilliant coal and at the right price"

    5th February 2020 - Jeff Betts, Norfolk.
  • "Great! Quick delivery, driver was a great chap to deal with, many thanks."

    5th February 2020 - Tyler feller, Tebay.
  • "Perfect. Helpful delivery driver, fast delivery, and brilliant coal. "

    1st February 2020 - Celia Bennett, Market Drayton.
  • "Very pleased with product ,had a small problem but this sorted very quickly and efficiently by Jessica, Many Thanks."

    14th January 2020 - Bob Fearn, Staffordshire Moorlands.
  • "good value and prompt delivery. the driver tried to access my road but vehicle was too big so he dropped them at end of my road and I transported them to my house .he tried his best, well done ramage."

    21st December 2019 - adam mattison, Alnwick.
  • "Great coal, great value, speedy delivery. "

    8th December 2019 - Mark Buller, Northampton .
  • "fast delivery good coal and its the size its supposed to be"

    28th November 2019 - michael, pembrokshire.
  • "Excellent coal burns really well"

    17th November 2019 - Lisa mcdougall, Haconby,bourne.
  • "Used this coal a few years ago I give it 5 stars "

    17th November 2019 - Chris, Bristol .
  • "First class service, delivered on time. Would happily recommend the service."

    11th November 2019 - Graham Reeves, Reading.
  • "Good service, excellent quality coal "

    9th November 2019 - Richard, Aberdeenshire .
  • "I have used this company before. Excellent service, highly recommend."

    9th September 2019 - N Warren, South Wales.
  • "Helpful driver phoned before delivery "

    9th September 2019 - Christine McManus, Soham.
  • "Verry good delivery good the driver text me then rang 15 mins away"

    9th September 2019 - John Stovold, Peterborough.
  • "Can't review product, as not used yet. Transaction was easy and price good. Delivery driver was pleasant and helpful."

    7th September 2019 - M.G.Davis, Cardiff.
  • "Delivered on time with a text message when 4 miles away helpful driver who had trouble with a broken pallet."

    2nd September 2019 - Andrew Middleton, DISS.
  • "Use this company every year to stock up for the winter. Prompt efficient service every time. Very helpful drivers. I would highly recommend this company. "

    1st September 2019 - John Carter, North Wales.
  • "Excellent service, arrived early on correct day. Driver was very knowledgeable about are so no problems finding us. Great service and price will use again "

    26th August 2019 - Sue Richardson, Stafford .
  • "Never used this company before as always bought small amounts of coal, I must say how impressed I was at the speedy delivery and on time, and in view of the awful weather the driver and myself managed to get the pallet down the drive, will definitely use them again. "

    19th August 2019 - james anderson, North Walsham.
Like this product? Submit a review.

Live Support