• "Excellent coal burns really well"

    17th November 2019 - Lisa mcdougall, Haconby,bourne.
  • "Used this coal a few years ago I give it 5 stars "

    17th November 2019 - Chris, Bristol .
  • "First class service, delivered on time. Would happily recommend the service."

    11th November 2019 - Graham Reeves, Reading.
  • "Good service, excellent quality coal "

    9th November 2019 - Richard, Aberdeenshire .
  • "I have used this company before. Excellent service, highly recommend."

    9th September 2019 - N Warren, South Wales.
  • "Helpful driver phoned before delivery "

    9th September 2019 - Christine McManus, Soham.
  • "Verry good delivery good the driver text me then rang 15 mins away"

    9th September 2019 - John Stovold, Peterborough.
  • "Can't review product, as not used yet. Transaction was easy and price good. Delivery driver was pleasant and helpful."

    7th September 2019 - M.G.Davis, Cardiff.
  • "Delivered on time with a text message when 4 miles away helpful driver who had trouble with a broken pallet."

    2nd September 2019 - Andrew Middleton, DISS.
  • "Use this company every year to stock up for the winter. Prompt efficient service every time. Very helpful drivers. I would highly recommend this company. "

    1st September 2019 - John Carter, North Wales.
  • "Excellent service, arrived early on correct day. Driver was very knowledgeable about are so no problems finding us. Great service and price will use again "

    26th August 2019 - Sue Richardson, Stafford .
  • "Never used this company before as always bought small amounts of coal, I must say how impressed I was at the speedy delivery and on time, and in view of the awful weather the driver and myself managed to get the pallet down the drive, will definitely use them again. "

    19th August 2019 - james anderson, North Walsham.
  • "superb service all the way ,best oif the best the guys are "

    11th August 2019 - mark tuohy, pe10 0nx.
  • "v/good came on time again this is my 5th load and as good as ever 5/5 with buy again"

    1st July 2019 - gary white, newcastle under lyme staffs.
  • "Excellent company. Excellent product. This is the third year I have ordered from Housefuels. The coal supplied is very good quality and is always delivered promptly, by helpful people. I have saved a lot of money using Housefuels. I would definitely recommend. "

    30th June 2019 - Philip Hales , Hampshire .
  • "Delivery on time, driver pleasant and helpful, put pallet into garage. Product top line in quality, very pleased and will reorder when needed."

    10th June 2019 - Roger, East Sussex.
  • "Have saved so much money using this company. The product is very good and the service is great."

    3rd April 2019 - JohnTibble, Suffolk .
  • "delivery did not include the fire lighters. delivery 26/03/2019"

    27th March 2019 - ALAN jENKINSON, TN12 8HG .
  • "Good price del to my drive .Helpful driver. Used for banking down at night great."

    20th March 2019 - John, Holbeach.
  • "v/good as it all ways is dont go any were else 10/10"

    13th March 2019 - gary white, audley newcastle under lyme.
  • "This was our first order from housefuel.co.uk. The price was really good, so we decided to give it a go. Ordering and delivery went well. The call from the delivery agent was very helpful when the driver got lost,, and we were able to get him to us easily. The coal itself burns brilliantly, hot and bright without loads of ash. So all in all very pleased we decided to order from you. "

    13th February 2019 - Lucy Cambridgeshire, Cambridgeshire .
  • "Second order for this product - burns well with enough "clinker" to maintain a good heart to the fire. Delivery was another matter - despite twice requesting a small lorry, order turned up on an 18 tonner which will not get down our lane, so had to make special arrangements (and impose on the good nature of our neighbours). This, however was definitely not the fault of HouseFuel, as my instructions were clearly passed on. The haulier just chose to ignore them!"

    21st January 2019 - Martin Collins, West Sussex.
  • "Arrived safely well packaged, coal does provide plenty of heat"

    16th January 2019 - Mr G Jones, Ystradgynlais.
  • "Easy to order on website, delivery came as planned, good communication from delivery company. Not used the coal yet but very satisfied. "

    16th January 2019 - Anne, Oxford.
  • "Outstanding Coal, outstanding company. Ive been buying coal from Housefuel for over three and a half years now and they go above and beyond to provide a 5 star service with a 5 star coal quality to go with it. Well done team Housefuel I will be buying again soon. Highly recommend "

    6th January 2019 - Mr Kim Ogden, Skellingthorpe,Lincoln.
  • "Polite, helpful staff, Good product in clean bags delivered as expected and good price especially with discount vouchers"

    26th December 2018 - Chris Povah , Beccles suffolk.
  • "Delivered on time, happy with product, good value. Thank you "

    24th December 2018 - Martin, Leicester.
  • "This was my second order as I was very impressed with the first. Panicked a bit when it didn't arrive on the day specified but arrived first thing the next morning. The driver was very accommodating and put the pallet where I wanted it. Will order again when needed"

    19th December 2018 - Denise Willis, Great Wymondley.
  • "Great delivery driver, easy to move on a pallet and burns well, will use again. Thank you"

    10th December 2018 - Giselle Robinson, Whitsbury .
  • "Bought a ton (40 bags) full pallet...perfect .. slick .. ideal price .. product BETTER than expected .. will buy more."

    4th December 2018 - A Devlin, Ayr , Scotland.
Like this product? Submit a review.

Live Support