• "This was a very good service delivered when stated and delivery man was very obliging. The coal is the best we have ever had."

    5th March 2018 - Mrs Rosemary Stoneham, Cranfield Bedfordshire.
  • "Great buy well worth it "

    4th March 2018 - Malcolm Kennedy, Croydon .
  • "Quick and professional arrived very quickly and without any fuss.Great coal at a great price Five stars ****"

    3rd March 2018 - Geary Kenneth, Beccles.
  • "Delivery and driver was faultless, the coal had more slack then the first ton. still burns well."

    25th February 2018 - STEPHEN TREGEAR, st just.
  • "There's good and there's excellent boath the quality of coal and the delivery was excellent. Big thanks to the guy that delivered it as its not an easy drop will have more coal delivered this summer "

    17th February 2018 - ian sheppard, Eccles on sea.
  • "Excellent service. This is our third order and never had any problems. The coal is really good quality. Thanks "

    17th February 2018 - Nelson, Narberth .
  • "Amazing will be buying again from this company."

    7th February 2018 - Darren , Warrington .
  • "great coal delivered on time driver very helpful."

    16th January 2018 - ian larvin, Sandbach.
  • "v/good scottish doubles 10/10 that good having a load today 13.1.18"

    13th January 2018 - gary white, newcastle under lyme staffs.
  • "Great"

    29th December 2017 - Steve Burrows, DN147RL .
  • "First Order. Very happy with the price, coal and service. Would definitely order again. Thank you."

    27th December 2017 - Mark Beale, Boston, Lincolnshire.
  • "Quality fuel and a top class friendly service"

    26th December 2017 - Keith Fuller, NEWHAVEN.
  • "Good coal. Good service. Good price."

    25th December 2017 - Peter Ketchen, Hampshire.
  • "Excellent service, good coal. Thank you !"

    24th December 2017 - Barrie clark, Blackpool.
  • "The only company I order my coal from now , easy peasy lemon sqeazy with the ordering and a fantastic product , well done guys , cheers Geb"

    23rd December 2017 - Geb White, Wirral.
  • "best ever really good coal will buy again 10/10"

    20th December 2017 - gary white, newcastle under lyme staffs.
  • "Good quality coal, very good price and service. "

    18th December 2017 - Allan, Bedfordshire.
  • "Very good thank you"

    18th December 2017 - C smith, Wlac.
  • "Arrived on time. Good price, so far so good."

    13th December 2017 - Stan, Angus.
  • "My first order from this company and I am impressed with all aspects of my order. The delivery was spot on with the driver being excellent in dropping it exactly where needed. The coal itself has burnt slowly with great heat. I will definitely use again when I need another delivery."

    10th December 2017 - Rodney Stephens, Farnborough, Hants.
  • "excellent prompt delivery, very helpful deliveryman"

    9th December 2017 - karl, lincolnshire.
  • "4 time with Housefuel. Spot on. Deliverd by Glendale Transport. Driver Mel. Five star all round. Won’t use any one else. Happy Christmas. "

    7th December 2017 - Mr Palmer, Wearside.
  • "How I wish I had looked online years ago. Really excellent service, good pricing and perfect delivery. Makes winter seem a lot more mellow! Thank you"

    7th December 2017 - John Haliday, Saltdean.
  • "Bought from these people, very nice to deal with good delivery, just had second ton deliver. Will always buy from them from now on. Good price a bonus!"

    4th December 2017 - Ann percy, Buxton.
  • "Delivered on the day they said also driver dropped off at garage very helpful for me to put away . Will use again."

    4th December 2017 - Harry, Portsmouth .
  • "Great service, driver phoned when 20 mins away, great product for price, coal lovely and dry (unlike some places!) cant beat the price and great service. Well done HouseFuel!!!"

    4th December 2017 - Denise Allen, ipswich.
  • "Spot on. Helpful driver and a good product delivered on time. Would use again."

    4th December 2017 - martin, Angus.
  • "Excellent service to the garage door on time and very helpful driver Fuel burns easy and clean and will use this company again"

    4th December 2017 - Elgan JOnes, West Wales.
  • "Why, oh why had I never thought of going on line for your company before? Half a ton of beautiful coal delivered only three days after ordering. Amazing value, amazing delivery and amazing service. I will have a tonne next winter. Thank you so much!"

    3rd December 2017 - John Haliday, Brighton.
  • "Coal is coal. But this tonne was a good price and delivered as promised. Very impressed with delivery driver. Arrived when it was dark and reversed up our narrow drive without complaint. Really nice helpful guy. "

    2nd December 2017 - Les Paterdon, Near Aberdeen.
Like this product? Submit a review.

Live Support