• "Delivery was nice and early unfortunately I was not there to check. Couple of bags split but apart from that can fault the service.AS for the coal I've not used yet I'm hoping it's going to be better than what I've had in the past."

    17th October 2018 - Karen Boyce, Norwich.
  • "the best product I have yet purchased from HouseFuel. I have an old Aga and it burns well and kicks out the heat. Delivery by the lass from pallet ways is always a good laugh - cant fault the product, price, service & delivery."

    15th October 2018 - dave, nottingham.
  • "Good fuel good service thanks keep it up"

    13th October 2018 - G k b , St leonards on sea.
  • "Speed of delivery to north east Scotland was excellent. Happy with the product very little smoke and good output in a multifuel stove. Thankyou"

    9th October 2018 - Mike Weston, N.E.Scotland.
  • "Very pleased with the product a good clean sample. Not the usual load of dust my coalman can be guilty of. Didn’t deliver on chosen day but I was informed and got it first thing next day. Will be using again. "

    7th October 2018 - Paul, Moffat.
  • "Amazing fuel. Most of which was smokeless in my case. Now I exaggerate not here, One bucket thrown on and left to tick over low, after half a bucket to get a good hot heart, burned for 18 hours, yes my rads were still warm using my Charnwood multifuel stove 18 hours later. One bucket is a full fire compartment in my case. Absolutely amazing. The stuff burns hot when needed. Is easy to light and slumbers away nicely. Best fuel I have used yet. This company is first class I am already recommending them to my fellow villagers. Of course your usage will vary. The 18 hour burn was in my case, best I have ever had was 12 with anthracite before I found HouseFuel"

    5th October 2018 - Len Ross, Argyll and Bute.
  • "Excellent service took off wagon and put it exactly where we asked . No worries . Will be ordering again next year. "

    2nd October 2018 - Ken Dixon, Winsford . Cheshire.
  • "This is my second order of this product used it last winter on open fire burns well. Well packaged comes on pallet driver put it straight into my garage hopefully this order will burn as well as the last one."

    1st October 2018 - Mrs Dickens, PR4 3HE.
  • "Well packaged few bags on too split. Very good price hopefully will be a good product as not used yet. Best thing was the delivery driver really helpfull and even got the two full pallets into my garage. What a star well done Gregory transport."

    27th September 2018 - Ricky Hawkins, Misterton Somerset.
  • "Transaction was really easy. The coal is of a good quality and burns well. Will definitely use house fuel again. "

    23rd September 2018 - Joh , Rotherham .
  • "Driver arrived on the right day at the agreed time and we got an update an hour before hand. Driver was helpfull and placed our coal where we wanted it. The mixed ovoids seem to be pretty smokeless to me and for the price are very good value and should keep the house well heated. "

    22nd September 2018 - Lord Dickey, Norfolk.
  • "Easy to order online. Found to be cheapest around. Quick delivery date offered. Fantastic service from Delivery Driver. Will be ordering again. "

    16th September 2018 - Wayne, Misterton, Misterton.
  • "this is our 2nd season of using these mixed ovoid's, and the product and delivery are 2nd to none, I recommend this company and product to all our friends."

    13th September 2018 - colin, rutland.
  • "Wow...what can I say, your driver was EXTREMELY helpful!!I didnt get his name as I wasnt there at the drop off but thank you oh so much for helping my dad get it as far on the drive as possible...Absolute star, man needs a pay rise...ill be backto next year for another order"

    10th September 2018 - Gav Phillips, Lichfield.
  • "Excellent service, well packed and driver was extremely helpful highly recommended"

    10th September 2018 - Michael, staffordshire.
  • "Order of Mixed ovoids arrived when expected in good condition packaging. Tried small amount of to test and seems fairly smokeless and long lasting. Good value on summer sale. Thank you"

    4th September 2018 - Raymond Ellis, Inverness.
  • "good price great service I will use again"

    3rd September 2018 - robert, ashdon essex.
  • "Very pleased. Delivered on time and burns well. So pleased I fact we ordered another pallet. "

    27th August 2018 - Ken Dennis, Donisthorpe. Leicestershire.
  • "Great service I will use again"

    27th August 2018 - Mr Lambert , Canterbury .
  • "Brilliant coal brilliant delivery guy all A1 will order again and tell family and friends. "

    26th August 2018 - Nick Senior
  • "Delivery didn’t arrive when agreed. Waited in all day to be told at 16:00 it wasn’t going to arrive that day and was it okay to be delivered the next day! When the delivery did arrive the next day the delivery driver was very helpful and moved the coal to exactly to where I wanted it with a electric pump trolley so five stars to him. I haven’t used any fuel yet so I can’t comment about the mix ovals, but if I’m going to ordered against you need to improve punctuality and communication."

    25th August 2018 - Michael Clarke, Ravenstone .
  • "First time order. The coal looks very good and the driver was helpful. Thanks for the fire lighters. Will definitely be ordering from you again"

    19th August 2018 - Margaret Mckay, Nottingham.
  • "My first order with housefuel selected mixed Ovoids 25kg , excellent service from ordering and price to delivery driver being very helpful , can't wait till the weather gets colder so I can start using the coal."

    29th July 2018 - Carol Dell, Wickford Essex .
  • "Delivery was very good and on time (date). I cannot say as to the fuels burn and heat yet but have no complaints in the passed!"

    28th July 2018 - Rory Maclean, Portsmouth Hants.
  • "Ordered on line no problems delivered a day early lucky someone was here the driver was very helpful in trolleying the coal down the drive. Only moan is the email I received informed me the delivery was due on the 13th July and arrived 12th July. When the driver left I had an email saying it was being delivered a day early as I say lucky I was here. I had arranged for the drive to be clear of cars with our neighbour but the driver got round this. Not used the product as yet but filled bunker up and it looks just as compatible with coal twice the price Well pleased with the supplier from start to finish. Than you. Ps special thank you to the driver as it was 30° plus outside and was very helpful."

    18th July 2018 - Pete Truckle, Wiltshire.
  • "Great service from start to finish, great price for an acceptable product, keep up the good work housefuel!"

    4th July 2018 - Matty A, Lowestoft .
  • "Our second order of an excellent product at an attractive price. Ordered with ease, and first class customer service when I needed to change the delivery date . A local delivery company was used and the driver was extremely helpful. I’d have no hesitation recommending House Fuels to anyone, and I’d certainly use them again."

    3rd July 2018 - Mr W, Suffolk.
  • "2nd purchase in a month of mixed ovoids, at £241 a ton you would have to be crazy not to try it, burns hot and long in our boiler stove, bags are full of premium smokeless fuels plus a little non smokeless, for those not living in a smoke restricted area this fuel is second to none,1st rate company 1st class delivery. Thanks again "

    1st July 2018 - Dave, Staffs.
  • "Very Good product at a great price. Would recommend to all. Slightly disappointed that no complimentary fire lights included.Apart from that great firm."

    26th June 2018 - John Craven , Cross Hills.
  • "We are very pleased with the coal we use from HouseFuel as it provides us with a very good heat source at very good prices."

    26th June 2018 - Jo, Southend.
Like this product? Submit a review.

Live Support