• "More than happy with the mixed avoids Driver did a brilliant job battling through the snow as well."

    6th March 2018 - David Davenport , Southwell, Notts.
  • "Well this is the second time I’ve used house fuels and I cannot fault the service or product. Will use again. Well recommended. "

    6th March 2018 - David smith , Stafford .
  • "Great service, fast delivery! I can highly recommend the burnwell blend for multi fuel stoves! Great heat for longer and less ash! Tried several other types before this and burnwell blend is far superior."

    5th March 2018 - Mark Hitchcock, Derbyshire.
  • "This was a very good service delivered when stated and delivery man was very obliging. The coal is the best we have ever had."

    5th March 2018 - Mrs Rosemary Stoneham, Cranfield Bedfordshire.
  • "Best coal ever and the best service five out of five your driver was the best help full and thought full. Thank you Mr. and Mrs. Pringle from Chesham Buckinghamshire "

    5th March 2018 - Nicholas Pringle, Chesham.
  • "First class service, Simple order process, delivered on time and excellent value. You can't ask for better. "

    5th March 2018 - Les Price, South Wales.
  • "Good product burns well and last longer that house hold coal delivery was excellent "

    4th March 2018 - Bateson , L233bz.
  • "Great buy well worth it "

    4th March 2018 - Malcolm Kennedy, Croydon .
  • "Burnwell is ideal for my multi fuel stove . Delivery was on time as usual which was amazing this time considering it was at the height of the recent snow. "

    3rd March 2018 - Geoff Martin, West Pinchbeck, Lincs..
  • "First time user , and it wont be the last product excellent ."

    3rd March 2018 - Paul Parker, Grantham.
  • "Quick and professional arrived very quickly and without any fuss.Great coal at a great price Five stars ****"

    3rd March 2018 - Geary Kenneth, Beccles.
  • "Excellent!!!!wow even delivered in the snow couldn't believe what a service highly recommended. Good price excellent coal thank you for keeping us warm would definitely be using again one very happy customer"

    28th February 2018 - Tara Farmer, Sedlescombe.
  • "easy order and good price, good communication and delivery notification, good quality product with very little dust. Will use again and recommend."

    27th February 2018 - Ray Hedger, Gloucestershire.
  • "Same good product delivered on time and at a reasonable price will be using you again !"

    27th February 2018 - Gina, Essex.
  • "burns well nice and bright most important thing bag not full of dust as in some cases"

    25th February 2018 - trevor mcfarlane, halifax.
  • "Delivery and driver was faultless, the coal had more slack then the first ton. still burns well."

    25th February 2018 - STEPHEN TREGEAR, st just.
  • "Burns well once going. Think it's a high anthracite content fuel, as it leaves little mess on your hands. Hot radiant heat with small yellow flames"

    25th February 2018 - Paul Landregan, Tattersall.
  • "Delivery turned up a day early - not conveneient given that it was planned to coincide with me being at home to move bags to the shed. Can you look into this?"

    23rd February 2018 - H Gladstone, Midlothian.
  • "Excellent service many thanks."

    22nd February 2018 - John Blow, Gwynedd.
  • "EXCELLENT SERVICE THIRD TIME WE HAVE HAD SMOKELESS FUEL BRILLIANT QUALITY "

    21st February 2018 - pam , sussex.
  • "Amazing first the driver was so helpful The coal the price just can’t believe it I never get a bargain but got one with this coal and what a plus it burns fantastic plus like they say not much as all true I won’t be going back to my original coal man will be staying with this company 100% thank you 👍"

    21st February 2018 - Francis, Merseyside .
  • "Fuel was delivered on time and the helpful driver dropped the pallet up my drive outside the house. Burnrite is a very low ash fuel and gives out a gentle heat. Perfect for our room. 100 times better then the cheaper fuel we had last time which gave considerably more ash."

    20th February 2018 - Phil, Sutton Coldfield.
  • "I'm very pleased with the ordering, delivery and price of this product. I got 3 emails on the delivery day the 2nd gave me a 2 hour time slot. It was delivered in the middle of this slot. The driver was helpful placing the pallet by the kerb, as no pallet access to my property . He had an electric pallet truck so it was effortless for him. I then had the job of wheelbarrowing them into my back yard, which took about 40 mins. The fuel burns well on my Dunsley Yorkshire with no smoke once up to operating temperature. There appears to be little ash which is a BIG bonus from some of the fuels I've burnt. The pallet I will cut up for kindling, the firelighters was a nice touch. A very satisfied customer who will be back for more."

    20th February 2018 - Brian, Sheffield.
  • "Recently ordered Burnwell Blend. Excellent product, does what it says on the tin. Very little ash. 2nd delivery this winter, both delivered on time, very helpful driver."

    20th February 2018 - Bill, Winterburn.
  • "Good product, burns well, less ash, more heat"

    20th February 2018 - Pail, derby.
  • "Ordered before and extremely pleased with the product and ordering more can't beat it thanks "

    19th February 2018 - Patricia Bravery, Whitstable.
  • "Delivered on time, had a phone call from the driver, told him I was 2 miles away from him he said he would leave goods and take a photo. When I got to my yard, he had left it under cover. Thank you to the driver who gets 110%. we will order again. Thank you all."

    19th February 2018 - Eddie Lucas, Ipswich.
  • "This is the first time we have used HouseFuel and we are extremely impressed. Very good value, great service and delivery and the quality of the coal is far superior to the stuff we have been using. Thank you. "

    19th February 2018 - Jo, Stone, Staffs.
  • "Delivered as promised, within a couple of days. Driver was very helpful. Happy with performance of ovals. Good price also !"

    19th February 2018 - Moira Willinson, Woodford.
  • "COAL ARRIVED 1 DAY EARLY. FANTASTIC. DRIVER VERY NICE AND HELPFUL. THANK YOU HOUSE FUEL"

    19th February 2018 - JAN, BROUGH .
Like this product? Submit a review.

Live Support