• "Good price. Good service. Very happy with delivery right to our door. Would recommend your company for its professional dealings throughout the purchase and delivery."

    22nd August 2018 - Alden, Staffordshire .
  • "Excellent product good quality for the money fast delivery helpful delivery driver "

    20th August 2018 - Mr Burrows, Aberdare.
  • "We have been using housefuel for 4 years, the burnrite smokeless fuel we have found is excellent for our stove. If there was one little thing that would make a world of difference - it would be if the delivery company had a battery operated truck? We fully understood ‘kerbside’ delivery at a minimum but the driver trying to manoeuvre a tonne pallet to the tail lift was tiresome enough. It was finally dropped just on our boundary. Perhaps choose a company that does palletised delivery’s with their own fork truck they carry on the back? I’d have been willing to pay the extra . The fuel is fantastic and for that reason we give a 5 star review. Just meant decanting the bags into our 4x4 for 10 trips down the drive to our workshop. Overall though housefuel are number 1 for quality and value. This fuel burns to nothing, no debris left and the heat is phenomenal."

    20th August 2018 - Ant Evans-Donnelly, Stourbridge .
  • "Kept well informed on delivery timing. Helpful delivery guy. Very good result. Happy to use again "

    19th August 2018 - MR GL DRUCE, Highbridge .
  • "First time order. The coal looks very good and the driver was helpful. Thanks for the fire lighters. Will definitely be ordering from you again"

    19th August 2018 - Margaret Mckay, Nottingham.
  • "2nd order, coal burns well and fine cheaper than I can source locally. Exceptional service from courier company, called to say when he was 30 min away. Had looked at our house on google maps and decided to split the load onto 2 pallets to ensure he could deliver it up the drive. Knew the driver who had delivered last year couldn’t have been more professional for what is a once a year delivery. "

    13th August 2018 - Michael, Leicestershire.
  • "I am very happy with your company and coal we had before was good not used this years yet can not fault delivery has driver here before 9.30 and very helpful and friendly "

    12th August 2018 - Denise kidmore, Bs216uy .
  • "easy to order, good communication, delivery only delayed by driver helping out injured cyclist. Deposited where I specified on the morning requested. Good quality product with minimal dust and good value. This is the second time I have ordered a pallet and been impressed on all counts. Ray "

    12th August 2018 - Ray Hedger, Gloucestershire.
  • "Use these time and time again very good price and delivery is very good "

    11th August 2018 - Mr j gilpin, Whitby.
  • "Second order Excellent customer service fast reliable delivery .Helpful calm driver as we live down a small lane pallet left exactly where we asked. Product goes in our multi fuel stove and burns well ...little ash ...stays in well...some bags a bit dusty but as expected...excellent value for money.Just ordered dome for my parents in their 80's in Cornwall was delivered as instructed again excellent driver and service 100% would recommend."

    11th August 2018 - Mrs S James , Northamptonshire .
  • "good product"

    9th August 2018 - allan hales, drimpton.
  • "Great service, driver very helpful with the help of electric pallet mover he was able to move full pallet up my drive a great product and service getting better each time."

    5th August 2018 - Ken Harvey, Wallasey.
  • "I have 4 different varieties of coals in stock now for the coming winter months bought through different offers. Fantastic value for money compared to another leading online supplier. Ordering from Housefuel couldn't be simpler, highly recommended despite I will not be ordering again until 2019 now due to exceptional savings I've made this year, thanks. "

    5th August 2018 - Neil, North Norfolk.
  • "Yet again a very happy customer, from the initial online order system to delivery at the kerbside, or should I say garage. Stuart the delivery driver expertly manoeuvred his large truck so that he was then able to deposit the two 40 bag one ton pallets directly into the security of my domestic garage. All in all a very professional and courteous service at an extremely competitive cost. "

    2nd August 2018 - Bob, wirral.
  • "Great product and brilliant delivery third time I’ve used housefuel.co.uk would definitely recommend "

    1st August 2018 - Phil baldwin, Hessle.
  • "nothing wrong with your products or service's its the delivery companies you use to deliver your products Ive ordered twice from you and each time the bags of coal on the corners of the pellet are all damaged and holes in the corners"

    31st July 2018 - ken prentice, copdock ipswich.
  • "Always use housefuel and have recommended 2 other people Always buy this time of year ready for winter 2 of the bags where badly ripped and had to find a new bag to put them in First time the driver has managed to deliver to the garage door - all the others have left in the road"

    29th July 2018 - JC, Swindon.
  • "My first order with housefuel selected mixed Ovoids 25kg , excellent service from ordering and price to delivery driver being very helpful , can't wait till the weather gets colder so I can start using the coal."

    29th July 2018 - Carol Dell, Wickford Essex .
  • "Absolutely brilliant service again.Haven’t used yet so can’t comment"

    29th July 2018 - Tom, St helens.
  • "Excellent service, delivery man was very helpful, the coal burns well., also saved money by buying from household fuel "

    29th July 2018 - Dorothy halton, Preston.
  • "Delivery was very good and on time (date). I cannot say as to the fuels burn and heat yet but have no complaints in the passed!"

    28th July 2018 - Rory Maclean, Portsmouth Hants.
  • "Excellent service delivery on time would recommend to anyone "

    26th July 2018 - Steve calver, Essex.
  • "Housefuel are an excellent company. The product was ordered Wednesday afternoon and we received it on Friday morning. When I rang to ask for advice, Zoe was helpful and knowledgeable. 10 out of 10 "

    25th July 2018 - Glenn Dawson, Derbyshire.
  • "First time used, we have a multi fuel stove so opted to try Burnrite ovals. Excellent service, we were lucky we had help to move the bags as we would have struggled to get them round to the back of the house but apart from that very pleased with the overall service. Have not tried yet because of the heatwave but looking at the reviews I don't think we will be disappointed. Would definately use gain. Big savings."

    24th July 2018 - Angela Myers, Preston, Lancashire.
  • "Fist class dilivery fuel not able to try due to heat wave looks ok"

    22nd July 2018 - Gordon higgs, Burton Joyce Notts ng14 5gn.
  • "Saved £80 by buying from HouseFuel and can't fault the packing or delivery. Would definitely use again.."

    22nd July 2018 - wayne, somerset.
  • "Great coal, miss a proper coal man, hard to move a ton of coal by hand when you’re a Pensioner"

    19th July 2018 - Jo Buss, Bordon.
  • "great coal"

    19th July 2018 - john bowyer, newmarket.
  • "Fantastic hassle free service thats simple . cannot fault it .. thank you"

    18th July 2018 - Lesley ward, Rotherham.
  • "Ordered on line no problems delivered a day early lucky someone was here the driver was very helpful in trolleying the coal down the drive. Only moan is the email I received informed me the delivery was due on the 13th July and arrived 12th July. When the driver left I had an email saying it was being delivered a day early as I say lucky I was here. I had arranged for the drive to be clear of cars with our neighbour but the driver got round this. Not used the product as yet but filled bunker up and it looks just as compatible with coal twice the price Well pleased with the supplier from start to finish. Than you. Ps special thank you to the driver as it was 30° plus outside and was very helpful."

    18th July 2018 - Pete Truckle, Wiltshire.
Like this product? Submit a review.

Live Support