• "good clean fuel and delivery many thanks ,will be using you again."

    4th December 2017 - a j osborn, offton suffolk.
  • "Thank you very good Service."

    4th December 2017 - Keith , Sussex.
  • "My daughter received this delivery and seemed pleased with the service as I live in Matlock and ordered the coal."

    4th December 2017 - Stewart Sandars , Kelstege/CHESTERFIELD rd.
  • "Second year with you - great product good price and delivered on time with pleasant driver "

    4th December 2017 - Bravery, Kent.
  • "Spot on. Helpful driver and a good product delivered on time. Would use again."

    4th December 2017 - martin, Angus.
  • "Excellent service to the garage door on time and very helpful driver Fuel burns easy and clean and will use this company again"

    4th December 2017 - Elgan JOnes, West Wales.
  • "Have yet to use any of the coal, BUT if the ordering and delivery process is anything to go by I won't be disappointed. One of the easiest sites to use, kept informed all the time and even had a call when the driver ( helpful and friendly) was 30 minutes away. "

    4th December 2017 - chris , Eastbourne, East Sussex .
  • "Good coal good delivery. No need to say more"

    3rd December 2017 - T., Merseyside.
  • "Ordered the November deal 2 pallets.great price great website great delivery, top marks across the board. Will be coming back for more, many thanks to the housefuel team."

    3rd December 2017 - Kevin , Bourne.
  • "Why, oh why had I never thought of going on line for your company before? Half a ton of beautiful coal delivered only three days after ordering. Amazing value, amazing delivery and amazing service. I will have a tonne next winter. Thank you so much!"

    3rd December 2017 - John Haliday, Brighton.
  • "I have purchased 2 lots of 50 bags of burnrite and can't fault Homefuels. They are selling a product cheaper than my local supplier and delivery it too. I have to carry it from the pallet to my garage but then I had to with my supplier and pick it up as well and pay £1 more. On 50 bags that gets me another 8 bags. It's a no brainer. The last load I bought was another £30 off on the black Friday deal. I am 70 and this is a great saving for me and the exercise does me good. Thank you Home fuels."

    3rd December 2017 - Anthony Dickinson, bodmin.
  • "Excellent service and delivery. We were kept updated from ordering to delivery. Will definitely be ordering again."

    3rd December 2017 - Peter Leetham, DN14 0EZ.
  • "After moving to Scotland I still find housefuel good value and deliveryman very helpful I would recommend them to anybody looking for good value & good quality fuel "

    3rd December 2017 - mr cull , wick Scotland .
  • "It was a good price. As others have stated we have spent our fuel allowance on this product which is invaluable. The lorry driver was extremely helpful, as our track was extremely muddy, which meant his trolley with metal wheels dug into the ground. All that coal was difficult and there was no way I could do anything due to chronic chest pains. He managed it and got it into the garage for us. We are both very grateful to him. Thank you"

    2nd December 2017 - Tony Bennett, Lincolnshire.
  • "Very pleased prompt delivery.. excellent burning coal.."

    2nd December 2017 - Rob sykes, Telford.
  • "Coal is coal. But this tonne was a good price and delivered as promised. Very impressed with delivery driver. Arrived when it was dark and reversed up our narrow drive without complaint. Really nice helpful guy. "

    2nd December 2017 - Les Paterdon, Near Aberdeen.
  • "We have spent our winter fuel allowance on Burnrite and are delighted with the product. Thank you for the free firefighters as well. However I would warn future purchasers to book a timed delivery slot. Our consignment arrived at 8.15pm in the pouring rain - not the best conditions to be moving 50 bags of coal in!"

    29th November 2017 - Alix Houareau, Derbyshire.
  • "I love this company, I bought a ton of coal and a pallet of logs, both arrived on the day stated, the delivery man was friendly and helpful and the products first class, I will definitely be ordering again."

    29th November 2017 - Patricia Birch, Sheffield.
  • "Great price and delivery"

    29th November 2017 - Paul, Wakefield .
  • "Superb product, delivery was on time, driver was friendly and very helpful, great service, will continue to use product, would definitely recommend. Many thanks."

    28th November 2017 - Gerry Horobin, PE13 4HD.
  • "Everything was brilliant - from the ease of ordering, to the communication about delivery, to the actual delivery itself. (Note to self, ask for delivery to the garage next time, a pallet load of bags certainly put us through our paces!) The fuel burns efficiently, with plenty of heat, and is long lasting, so can fill up and leave it burning, at least six hours before it needs poking and clearing. Top banana - many thanks indeed!"

    28th November 2017 - Kev Watson, East Yorkshire.
  • "Excellent service with advice prior to placing order plus the delivery was on time , "

    28th November 2017 - JENNY ORCHARD, BANBURY.
  • "Good service and price. Local coal merchants were at least a hundred quid more expensive. "

    28th November 2017 - Doug, Kent.
  • "Wow fantastic service from start to finish. Have already made recommendations to family and friends"

    27th November 2017 - Donna Allaton, Ipswich.
  • "Perfect service. Will not bother looking at any other supplier from now on. Thank you."

    27th November 2017 - Richard Lawson, Pevensay Bay.
  • "Second year buying from house fuel. Had 4 tonne this year. Tried the mixed ovoids this time , they give off a good heat , are slow burning and Great value! The special offer emails are great too!!"

    27th November 2017 - Gina, Wisbech, cambs.
  • "Faultless service, excellent quality and delivery"

    26th November 2017 - Simon, Lancashire.
  • "very good service, delivered within 3 days of order. will definitely use again"

    26th November 2017 - david wilkinson, kent.
  • "1st order was for Smokeless ovals , and we were very pleased for service & delivery, so when we wanted to order this time, we decided to try Burnrite, as it said it was "low ash" which so far appears to good. Excellent communication & delivery, will definitely use again."

    26th November 2017 - Pat Downie, Wirral.
  • "First time using this fuel. Read reviews and made an informed choice. Great service. Emailed with delivery time which was a bonus. Lovely driver, delivered right to my fuel store. Burns really well and only one pan of ash a day!! I only have a 5k stove but a full bag lasted me all week burning from 4pm and topping up before bed, still embers in morning at 8am. Brilliant product and will defo order again."

    26th November 2017 - Christine, Gateshead.
Like this product? Submit a review.

Live Support