• "3rd time of ordering from you. Very satisfied with the ease to use service. The delivery driver was really helpful as I had to be out at time of delivery. I don't have his/her details, but he followed my request note of where to place the pallet, so please thank him/her so much on my behalf."

    11th September 2018 - David Kershaw, farnham, surrey.
  • "Ist time I have used this company, not used product yet ,Good service so far with ordering and delivery. "

    11th September 2018 - peter summers, leicester.
  • "Easy to order, quick delivery from very pleasant staff, thanks!"

    11th September 2018 - M Williams, Ross on Wye.
  • "excellent delivery service, product packed in very strong bags, well stacked on a pallet and film wrapped. fuel burns well . will use this company again and recommend to friends ."

    10th September 2018 - Stephen Hall, lancashire.
  • "Wow...what can I say, your driver was EXTREMELY helpful!!I didnt get his name as I wasnt there at the drop off but thank you oh so much for helping my dad get it as far on the drive as possible...Absolute star, man needs a pay rise...ill be backto next year for another order"

    10th September 2018 - Gav Phillips, Lichfield.
  • "This is the fifth or sixth time I have obtained my winter fuel supply from Housefuel and I have always been extremely pleased with their service. For the past two years I have used Burnrite. It is worth the extra money since there is far less ash and it is relatively easy to keep it burning all night in the colder weather. Even more the 20kg bags are so much easier to handle. I am now in my eighties, but I can cut off a top corner of a bag, pick it up and dribble the ovoids into the fuel hod. Although not directly to do with Housefuel I must also say that I have found the local delivery drivers very helpful."

    10th September 2018 - Rev EB Gent, Oakham.
  • "Cannot fault the company. I have used them for a few years. Always reliable and great prices."

    10th September 2018 - David Davenport , Southwell, Notts.
  • "Excellent service, well packed and driver was extremely helpful highly recommended"

    10th September 2018 - Michael, staffordshire.
  • "good burning fuel with good delivery"

    9th September 2018 - Neil, somerset.
  • "Arrived on time as arranged, along with a consignment of smokeless.(both competitively priced.)This is our 2nd load of this coal as we were delighted with the first batch last winter."

    9th September 2018 - james byrne, Southam Warwicks.
  • "Great service, arrived on time, delivery driver very helpful....ovals are great too. I'll certainly buy from Housefuel again!"

    8th September 2018 - Charles Wilson , Suffolk.
  • "Great product at the right price and delivered on time . "

    8th September 2018 - Ian, Essex.
  • "Fantastic service - ordered Tuesday and delivered Friday. This is the 4th time I have used this Company and price and service remain constantl"

    6th September 2018 - H Corbett, Kent.
  • "I have been ordering Burnwell Blend for over a year now great coal long lasting with great heat and 5 star service. "

    5th September 2018 - Tracey Wright, Ayrshire , Scotland.
  • "Great price "

    5th September 2018 - Ian, Bilston.
  • "Have not yet used the fuel. The delivery service was good, prompt and also a helpful driver"

    5th September 2018 - Gordon Stokes, Lincoln.
  • "This is a great coal for our open fire. Delivery as promised - brilliant driver Gerry with motorised pallet lifter dropped our order off right beside our store. Highly recommended."

    5th September 2018 - Donald, Ayrshire.
  • "Excellent service, delivery, price & product. Still talking about! Definitely would recommend and will be using again."

    5th September 2018 - Nicky, Dorset.
  • "Payed for one day AM deliverd next day AM, whats not to like"

    5th September 2018 - Norman, NR33 7PW.
  • "Order of Mixed ovoids arrived when expected in good condition packaging. Tried small amount of to test and seems fairly smokeless and long lasting. Good value on summer sale. Thank you"

    4th September 2018 - Raymond Ellis, Inverness.
  • "Fantastic service all round, from being able to order over phone ,to delivery,only complaint is ,if it is one, quite a few of the bags arrive slightly damaged"

    4th September 2018 - Bridget, Pickering.
  • "Good product, excellent delivery service "

    4th September 2018 - Arthur Jackson, Birmingham .
  • "Ordered a pallet, delivery was rapid and a very helpful driver. However I would think the greater part of the order was at the lower end of the 25 - 50mm size quoted for Colombian doubles. Last year I took Colombian trebles from you, but as they were large lumps I thought I'd go for doubles this year as I imagined they'd be more of a medium size. But they were smaller than what I'd judge to be medium, so a bit disappointing ........."

    3rd September 2018 - K. Fernie, Highland Region.
  • "Good coal, and once again delivered on the day and time stated. Many thanks. Gill"

    3rd September 2018 - Gill, Warwickshire.
  • "Good product, not the best but great value for money. Great help from delivery guy with the 2 full pallets. All round very pleased with product and service"

    3rd September 2018 - Chris Grayston, Lincs.
  • "Apart from not delivering on the day in the email confirmation, I telephoned the office and they were very helpful in resolving the delivery issue and re-arranged this. It would have been helpful if a telephone call had been made to the shop to confirm that we would not be receiving the delivery on the day specified. Very happy with the delivery drivers and product."

    3rd September 2018 - Graham Butler, Sunderland.
  • "Product good ,price"

    3rd September 2018 - P BROOKES, LA11 7EN .
  • "The coal is brilliant. Burns hot and clean. Cheapest too by a long way. Shame about the delivery company that they use. "

    3rd September 2018 - Michael turk, Taunton .
  • "Great prices. My first order using Housefuel and will definately use again. Didn't get 5 stars as the third party delivery company they used was rubbish."

    3rd September 2018 - Victoria Carlton, Biggleswade.
  • "good price great service I will use again"

    3rd September 2018 - robert, ashdon essex.
Like this product? Submit a review.

Live Support