• "Great price. Keep doing what you are doing and we will keep coming back!"

    7th November 2017 - Dave, Suffolk.
  • "This is the second time I’ve bought coal from you. Both times you’ve been incredibly knowledgable about your products as we have both an Aga and multifuel stove. Your prices are very competitive and delivery couldn’t be easier, on both occasions the delivery company arrived when they say they would (we were given a 2 hour slot by the delivery company) and the coal was delivered where we wanted it. Fantastic! I would recommend this company to all."

    7th November 2017 - ABW, Devon.
  • "Lovely surprise, free firelighters tucked on the pallet. Very friendly, helpful driver. Would recommend. "

    6th November 2017 - Victoria Clarke, Attleborough.
  • "I am a repeat customer and hope to remain so as the already excellent service just got better due to the Palletways/Mitchels of Mansfield delivery dropping the pallet just where I wanted now they have electric pallet trucks. Excellent delivery, great fuel, great price. Thank you."

    6th November 2017 - Joseph, Mansfield.
  • ""1st time customer. Was simple to order and received a prompt delivery. Saved £100 compared to local coal merchants. Helpful delivery driver and even got some free firelighters. Will happily recommend this company.""

    5th November 2017 - Tony Lamb, Tadlow.
  • "voids arrived on appointed day, got an email at about 4pm to say it would be arriving before 6pm, arrived at 5.20pm. Fuel arrived on pallet with fire lighters so now have enough kindling (from breaking up pallet) to get a fire going for quite some time to come. Ovoids proved to be a good buy throwing out plenty of heat once lit."

    5th November 2017 - John M, Ashton Keynes, Swindon Wilts.
  • "Very easy to order, smooth delivery with very helpful driver, brought the pallet right down the drive. Fuel as described, lasting well with good heat. I would not hesitate to recommend and will be a returning customer."

    4th November 2017 - Glynda Jermy, Hunstanton Norfolk.
  • "What a wonderful firm very polite friendly staff . Good choice of delivery dates. With a very helpful delivery driver. Together with a remarkable price. My first but certainly not my last order. Thank You"

    4th November 2017 - Jean, Portsmouth.
  • "Great product, arrived when arranged and polite, friendly delivery man"

    4th November 2017 - Sarah, North Norfolk .
  • "2nd order, brilliant from start to finish. Burns well, low in ash, good heat output Will be ordering again."

    3rd November 2017 - Linda Elliott, Thetford.
  • "3rd year customer. Ordered Monday, delivered Thursday (Day of choice). Quick, simple & saved £140 compared to local coal merchants. This fuel burns evenley & good heat output in our Parkray fire. Thanks to helpful delivery driver & all at Housefuel. Free firelighters too, nice touch."

    2nd November 2017 - roger harris, Bungay suffolk.
  • "This company is so helpful, their customer service is second to none. I have just received my second order of Columbian doubles which is superb coal at a very competitive price."

    2nd November 2017 - Trevor Brown, North Lincolnshire.
  • "A first class service from start to finish. Easy ordering, arrived on time from a cheery driver!! Would order from here again without a doubt. "

    2nd November 2017 - Alison Machen, Doncaster .
  • "First order website works well and very easy to order fuel was delivered on time by a friendly driver who put pallet were we wanted it many thanks"

    1st November 2017 - David Thomas, Wirral.
  • "Excellent coal burns well . Prompt delivery . Excellent price ."

    1st November 2017 - Tracey, Chelmsford Essex.
  • "Can't beat the product or the service, will 100% be ordering again. "

    1st November 2017 - Craig sutton, Barnard castle .
  • "Excellent service. Very friendly chap. Would deffo use again"

    1st November 2017 - Alan Mitchell, BRADFORD.
  • "Brilliant service, driver was friendly and helpful, would recommend HouseFuel to any one who needs coal. Thank you for excellent service. 5 stars "

    31st October 2017 - Patricia, Walsall West Midlands.
  • "1st class service from order to delivery."

    31st October 2017 - John woodhouse, Poulton-le-fyle.
  • "Very fast delivery .driver very helpful.second year of use very hot fire with little ash.Will buy again.thanks."

    30th October 2017 - Roger Yates, Selby north Yorkshire.
  • " Can,t fault it 1s class. Many thanks"

    29th October 2017 - Jimb39@live.com , Buxton.
  • "Great fuel at a great price thank you housefuel. "

    28th October 2017 - Peter, Dl12qt.
  • "I have had a few deliveries from Housefuel & find them both competitive & reliable in relation to other companies. They always provide an excellent service, highly recommended!"

    27th October 2017 - GEOFFREY WAITE, DARWEN.
  • "Excellent service- easy ordering, great value for money, quick & helpful delivery - Product & company is brilliant will re order again. "

    27th October 2017 - Sarah, Dorset.
  • "Spot on !! Service Coal burns like hell I’ll be a returning customer & def will recommend Cheers"

    26th October 2017 - Simon, Essex.
  • "Easy to order, able to choose a convenient day for delivery, driver very pleasant and helpful, burns bright and the room is so cosy will definitely order again as ordering online was so easy. Top marks for HouseFuel. "

    24th October 2017 - Mary, Plawsworth.
  • "1ST TIME CUSTOMER . BURNWELL BLEND EXCELLENT FUEL BRILLIANT . DELIVERY SERVICE SECOND TO NONE . IF THERES ANYTHING BETTER OUT THERE PLEASE LET ME KNOW . BUT I DOUBT IT"

    24th October 2017 - PETE SKIDMORE, BUXTON.DERBYSHIRE. ENGLAND. UK.
  • "I read all the reviews online and thought they seemed to good to be true. Wrong!! Delivery and driver were 1st class. We lit our first fires with Burnrite this weekend, very good indeed. Brilliant heat and not as much ash as previous coal. We also purchased your logs and once again my initial scepticism about the unknown quality was proved wrong. Great DRY logs. Will definitely be ordering both again, no brainer!!"

    24th October 2017 - Trevor Lambert, Seaford.
  • "Brilliant stuff - lit a fire at 18:00 Thursday evening using approx 3kg of a 25kg bag, topped it up around 9pm with an additional 3kg - the fire was still alive 18:00 the following night, house is so warm its fantastic the air source heating didn't kick in at all due to the temperature of the rooms from the mixed ovoids - this should help control the electric bill over the winter months. "

    23rd October 2017 - Tracy, North Yorkshire .
  • "Fast and simple ordering and delivery"

    22nd October 2017 - PETER LUMB, Hull.
Like this product? Submit a review.

Live Support