• "Great product at the right price and delivered on time . "

    8th September 2018 - Ian, Essex.
  • "Fantastic service - ordered Tuesday and delivered Friday. This is the 4th time I have used this Company and price and service remain constantl"

    6th September 2018 - H Corbett, Kent.
  • "I have been ordering Burnwell Blend for over a year now great coal long lasting with great heat and 5 star service. "

    5th September 2018 - Tracey Wright, Ayrshire , Scotland.
  • "Great price "

    5th September 2018 - Ian, Bilston.
  • "Have not yet used the fuel. The delivery service was good, prompt and also a helpful driver"

    5th September 2018 - Gordon Stokes, Lincoln.
  • "This is a great coal for our open fire. Delivery as promised - brilliant driver Gerry with motorised pallet lifter dropped our order off right beside our store. Highly recommended."

    5th September 2018 - Donald, Ayrshire.
  • "Excellent service, delivery, price & product. Still talking about! Definitely would recommend and will be using again."

    5th September 2018 - Nicky, Dorset.
  • "Payed for one day AM deliverd next day AM, whats not to like"

    5th September 2018 - Norman, NR33 7PW.
  • "Order of Mixed ovoids arrived when expected in good condition packaging. Tried small amount of to test and seems fairly smokeless and long lasting. Good value on summer sale. Thank you"

    4th September 2018 - Raymond Ellis, Inverness.
  • "Fantastic service all round, from being able to order over phone ,to delivery,only complaint is ,if it is one, quite a few of the bags arrive slightly damaged"

    4th September 2018 - Bridget, Pickering.
  • "Good product, excellent delivery service "

    4th September 2018 - Arthur Jackson, Birmingham .
  • "Ordered a pallet, delivery was rapid and a very helpful driver. However I would think the greater part of the order was at the lower end of the 25 - 50mm size quoted for Colombian doubles. Last year I took Colombian trebles from you, but as they were large lumps I thought I'd go for doubles this year as I imagined they'd be more of a medium size. But they were smaller than what I'd judge to be medium, so a bit disappointing ........."

    3rd September 2018 - K. Fernie, Highland Region.
  • "Good coal, and once again delivered on the day and time stated. Many thanks. Gill"

    3rd September 2018 - Gill, Warwickshire.
  • "Good product, not the best but great value for money. Great help from delivery guy with the 2 full pallets. All round very pleased with product and service"

    3rd September 2018 - Chris Grayston, Lincs.
  • "Apart from not delivering on the day in the email confirmation, I telephoned the office and they were very helpful in resolving the delivery issue and re-arranged this. It would have been helpful if a telephone call had been made to the shop to confirm that we would not be receiving the delivery on the day specified. Very happy with the delivery drivers and product."

    3rd September 2018 - Graham Butler, Sunderland.
  • "Product good ,price"

    3rd September 2018 - P BROOKES, LA11 7EN .
  • "The coal is brilliant. Burns hot and clean. Cheapest too by a long way. Shame about the delivery company that they use. "

    3rd September 2018 - Michael turk, Taunton .
  • "Great prices. My first order using Housefuel and will definately use again. Didn't get 5 stars as the third party delivery company they used was rubbish."

    3rd September 2018 - Victoria Carlton, Biggleswade.
  • "good price great service I will use again"

    3rd September 2018 - robert, ashdon essex.
  • "Purchase and delivery both very smooth. Helpful delivery driver. This is my third year with you and that speaks for itself."

    3rd September 2018 - Gerald Austin, North Wales.
  • "Instead of logs"

    1st September 2018 - Doug darby, Weymouth.
  • "first class, from order to delivery, will use this company again,trevor"

    31st August 2018 - trevor hallam, nottingham.
  • "Excellent product and service. Kept upto date with delivery with phone call 30 minutes before arrival. Driver was able to put pallet where I required which was very helpful. Will certainly use again next year"

    30th August 2018 - Alan , Bungay.
  • "Great service , firelighters were missing but rang and they arrived 4 days later."

    30th August 2018 - Catherine, Norfolk .
  • "First class delivery, driver was very helpful and will definitely be getting more."

    29th August 2018 - Liz, Fraserburgh .
  • "Excellent service, arrived exactly when advised with a very helpful driver. I haven't used the product yet so will update later."

    28th August 2018 - Glyn Moorey, Wales.
  • "Very pleased. Delivered on time and burns well. So pleased I fact we ordered another pallet. "

    27th August 2018 - Ken Dennis, Donisthorpe. Leicestershire.
  • "Second year. A very efficient service. Driver very accommodating. No fire lighters though😜"

    27th August 2018 - Stewart Robertson, Edinburgh .
  • "Easy to order on line, delivered during time slot and delivery driver very pleasant and polite. Yet to use the fuel, but recommended by a relative so sure we’ll be satisfied!"

    27th August 2018 - Irene King, Derby.
  • "Great service I will use again"

    27th August 2018 - Mr Lambert , Canterbury .
Like this product? Submit a review.

Live Support