• "Can't fault the product, service or price. Will certainly reorder. "

    5th December 2017 - Niven Balfour
  • "Burnwell coal what a fantastic burn ! really pleased with this coal one of the best I’ve ever used in my stove. Five stars from me "

    4th December 2017 - Daryl Largent , Suffolk .
  • "Great product and service "

    4th December 2017 - John, Suffolk.
  • "good service deiivery man very helpful"

    4th December 2017 - richard, goldhanger.
  • "Excellent service, prices and coal quality. Our third delivery and the drivers have all managed to drop off on a tricky driveway and on day stated. Will definitely be using again."

    4th December 2017 - Richard, Wiltshire.
  • "Good quality smokeless coal, quickly delivered."

    4th December 2017 - JM Dawson, Cupar Muir, Cupar.
  • "Bought from these people, very nice to deal with good delivery, just had second ton deliver. Will always buy from them from now on. Good price a bonus!"

    4th December 2017 - Ann percy, Buxton.
  • "Delivered on the day they said also driver dropped off at garage very helpful for me to put away . Will use again."

    4th December 2017 - Harry, Portsmouth .
  • "First time I have used this supplier, delivery driver very helpful he put the quarter pallet up my sloped drive by the garage for me without being asked. Have just started using the stove master fuel and it burns well in my multi fuel stove. Would recommend Company and product."

    4th December 2017 - J Kay, West Sussex.
  • "Great service, driver phoned when 20 mins away, great product for price, coal lovely and dry (unlike some places!) cant beat the price and great service. Well done HouseFuel!!!"

    4th December 2017 - Denise Allen, ipswich.
  • "good clean fuel and delivery many thanks ,will be using you again."

    4th December 2017 - a j osborn, offton suffolk.
  • "Thank you very good Service."

    4th December 2017 - Keith , Sussex.
  • "My daughter received this delivery and seemed pleased with the service as I live in Matlock and ordered the coal."

    4th December 2017 - Stewart Sandars , Kelstege/CHESTERFIELD rd.
  • "Second year with you - great product good price and delivered on time with pleasant driver "

    4th December 2017 - Bravery, Kent.
  • "Spot on. Helpful driver and a good product delivered on time. Would use again."

    4th December 2017 - martin, Angus.
  • "Excellent service to the garage door on time and very helpful driver Fuel burns easy and clean and will use this company again"

    4th December 2017 - Elgan JOnes, West Wales.
  • "Have yet to use any of the coal, BUT if the ordering and delivery process is anything to go by I won't be disappointed. One of the easiest sites to use, kept informed all the time and even had a call when the driver ( helpful and friendly) was 30 minutes away. "

    4th December 2017 - chris , Eastbourne, East Sussex .
  • "Good coal good delivery. No need to say more"

    3rd December 2017 - T., Merseyside.
  • "Ordered the November deal 2 pallets.great price great website great delivery, top marks across the board. Will be coming back for more, many thanks to the housefuel team."

    3rd December 2017 - Kevin , Bourne.
  • "Why, oh why had I never thought of going on line for your company before? Half a ton of beautiful coal delivered only three days after ordering. Amazing value, amazing delivery and amazing service. I will have a tonne next winter. Thank you so much!"

    3rd December 2017 - John Haliday, Brighton.
  • "I have purchased 2 lots of 50 bags of burnrite and can't fault Homefuels. They are selling a product cheaper than my local supplier and delivery it too. I have to carry it from the pallet to my garage but then I had to with my supplier and pick it up as well and pay £1 more. On 50 bags that gets me another 8 bags. It's a no brainer. The last load I bought was another £30 off on the black Friday deal. I am 70 and this is a great saving for me and the exercise does me good. Thank you Home fuels."

    3rd December 2017 - Anthony Dickinson, bodmin.
  • "Excellent service and delivery. We were kept updated from ordering to delivery. Will definitely be ordering again."

    3rd December 2017 - Peter Leetham, DN14 0EZ.
  • "After moving to Scotland I still find housefuel good value and deliveryman very helpful I would recommend them to anybody looking for good value & good quality fuel "

    3rd December 2017 - mr cull , wick Scotland .
  • "It was a good price. As others have stated we have spent our fuel allowance on this product which is invaluable. The lorry driver was extremely helpful, as our track was extremely muddy, which meant his trolley with metal wheels dug into the ground. All that coal was difficult and there was no way I could do anything due to chronic chest pains. He managed it and got it into the garage for us. We are both very grateful to him. Thank you"

    2nd December 2017 - Tony Bennett, Lincolnshire.
  • "Very pleased prompt delivery.. excellent burning coal.."

    2nd December 2017 - Rob sykes, Telford.
  • "Coal is coal. But this tonne was a good price and delivered as promised. Very impressed with delivery driver. Arrived when it was dark and reversed up our narrow drive without complaint. Really nice helpful guy. "

    2nd December 2017 - Les Paterdon, Near Aberdeen.
  • "We have spent our winter fuel allowance on Burnrite and are delighted with the product. Thank you for the free firefighters as well. However I would warn future purchasers to book a timed delivery slot. Our consignment arrived at 8.15pm in the pouring rain - not the best conditions to be moving 50 bags of coal in!"

    29th November 2017 - Alix Houareau, Derbyshire.
  • "I love this company, I bought a ton of coal and a pallet of logs, both arrived on the day stated, the delivery man was friendly and helpful and the products first class, I will definitely be ordering again."

    29th November 2017 - Patricia Birch, Sheffield.
  • "Great price and delivery"

    29th November 2017 - Paul, Wakefield .
  • "Superb product, delivery was on time, driver was friendly and very helpful, great service, will continue to use product, would definitely recommend. Many thanks."

    28th November 2017 - Gerry Horobin, PE13 4HD.
Like this product? Submit a review.

Live Support