• "Coal is great bought it last year, delivery is perfect, driver gave me a call when he 5 mins away, dropped it just outside my garage door, would recommend to anybody"

    11th September 2019 - Paul Simpson , Wv148nz .
  • "Best value and delivered on time, well done !"

    10th September 2019 - Nick, Rye.
  • "So far an easy 5-stars. I haven't started using the Burnrite yet, but from price to ordering to delivery it was all silky smooth. I received a call on the morning of delivery to let me know when the driver was coming, and on arrival he couldn't have been more helpful, using a powered truck to place the pallet exactly where I wanted it. If the coal is as good as the service, I'll be coming back next year!"

    10th September 2019 - Gary Crossley, Bognor Regis .
  • "Great product. Burns well and produces plenty of heat. Now for the downside. Delivery method totally unsuitable. Ordered full pallet and driver had great difficulty in unloading . The pallet actually fell from the back of the wagon and landed in the middle in the middle of my cul-de-sac. I mentioned this to the supplier and was informed that this was the standard method of delivery. Unfortunately I will have to think twice before re-ordering unless delivery method is improved. Peter Taylor."

    10th September 2019 - Peter Taylor, Whickham .
  • "I have used this company before. Excellent service, highly recommend."

    9th September 2019 - N Warren, South Wales.
  • "Great service, third time we have used them. Delivery by Pallet Line driver is the best you will experience as nothing is to much trouble. Will definitely use again and always recommend."

    9th September 2019 - David, Worth.
  • "very good service, gave us updates as to when they would arrive and delivery man was very pleasant and helpful...thank you"

    9th September 2019 - Howard Tinkler, Whitby.
  • "Helpful driver phoned before delivery "

    9th September 2019 - Christine McManus, Soham.
  • "Verry good delivery good the driver text me then rang 15 mins away"

    9th September 2019 - John Stovold, Peterborough.
  • "Excellent service again good value and products"

    8th September 2019 - Wayne, Coventry.
  • "ive been using housefuel for 4 years now they are fantastic and so is the quality of coal. ive recently recommended a friend who also is really pleased with the service.i will be ordering again soon thank you team housefuel"

    8th September 2019 - kim ogden, skellingthorpe.
  • "Have used this company several times, each time delivery & product is 10 out of 10 the best fuel company by far. "

    8th September 2019 - Gary Cronshey, ALTON.
  • "Excellent product will buy again "

    8th September 2019 - Elaine, Hampshire .
  • "Can't review product, as not used yet. Transaction was easy and price good. Delivery driver was pleasant and helpful."

    7th September 2019 - M.G.Davis, Cardiff.
  • "coal good //delivery firm need powered palet lifter to do delivery"

    7th September 2019 - mike, ll151ph.
  • "Second winter order from Housefuel, can’t thank them enough for their excellent service and product 5* "

    7th September 2019 - Jane Field, South Wales .
  • "Easy ordering , delivered on time ,very helpful efficient driver and will certainly use housefuels again "

    7th September 2019 - Richard Ironside , Dorset.
  • "Very good, but it would help if a delivery slot time was provided."

    7th September 2019 - Anthony Paterson, Pointon, Sleaford,.
  • "Superb service from Housefuel. Delivered on time. The driver couldn’t have been more helpful. He pulled the pallet right down my driveway. ( 35 ) meters right to my garage were I store the coal. Brilliant can’t recommend highly enough 👍👍"

    6th September 2019 - Cliff Spencer, Kirkby .
  • "Had a delivery today and it all went perfectly. After having to request a 7.5 tonne lorry as access is difficult it turned up in the back of a van as the driver of the usual delivery lorry was ill. The only negative was that all the 40 bags had to be off loaded by hand but this was not a problem as they all had to be moved to a shed afterwards anyway and the van got a bit closer than the lorry would of done. So all in all happy and I know I will be warm in the winter!!"

    4th September 2019 - Roger Fleet, WADHURST.
  • "Coal (Scottish Trebles) excellent Delivery on time but only half the amount - rectified promptly after Telephone call and rest of the load delivered next day. I really didn't think it would be that quick. Delivery drivers very helpful to a disabled pensioner."

    3rd September 2019 - Jim Rooke, Rural Lincolnshire.
  • "The coal itself is excellent and communication from the company has been great....there was a problem with the delivery, although this was down to the courier sending out a large lorry despite a smaller one having been requested...a young lady by the name of Jessica was very helpful though Will use again."

    3rd September 2019 - Howard Geen, Cwmavon, Pontypool.
  • "Good price, very speedy delivery and helpful driver. Will use again"

    3rd September 2019 - Mick, Bucks.
  • "We’ve been ordering from here for a few years now. Competitively priced, excellent product and service. Special mention to the delivery driver who is always very helpful. Would definitely recommend. "

    3rd September 2019 - Rachael , West Yorkshire .
  • "Fantastic people to deal with, always very helpful, the coal isn't badly priced( being a Yorkshire woman that's saying something), delivery was when expected by a smashing driver,and the coal does the job as it says on the bag, hopefully will buy more , especially if there isn't a great hike in the price!! Thank you"

    2nd September 2019 - Bridget Swiers, Pickering.
  • "Delivered on time with a text message when 4 miles away helpful driver who had trouble with a broken pallet."

    2nd September 2019 - Andrew Middleton, DISS.
  • "delivered on time, on budget, first class"

    1st September 2019 - trevor hallam, notts.
  • "Use this company every year to stock up for the winter. Prompt efficient service every time. Very helpful drivers. I would highly recommend this company. "

    1st September 2019 - John Carter, North Wales.
  • "Delivered as arranged , very helpful driver and at a good time. Not sure I've had Burnright before but have always been happy with previous deliveries from HouseFuel."

    1st September 2019 - Philip Pahl, Bedford.
  • "Have used Homefuels for the past two years now. Service is excellent. Very good value for money."

    1st September 2019 - Les Price, South Wales.
Like this product? Submit a review.

Live Support