• "Delivered correct on time "

    15th June 2020 - John, Birmingham.
  • "Brilliant service. I took advantage of 'Summer30' discount, so more than happy."

    14th June 2020 - David Davenport, Southwell, Notts.
  • "Good value and great service. Using an electric trolly to deliver the pallet to a secure spot was much appreciated. Many thanks, will use again."

    14th June 2020 - Fred Clarke, Bansread.
  • "I have used Housefuel for three years now . there has never been a problem with delivery a part from the distance from my house to the main road as the 18 tonnes can not get up to my Drive , but this year i noted that it could be delivered on a smaller truck which was ideal the driver backed up the close on to my drive which is level tarmac dropped the tail gate , rolled the 2 pellets off .. job a good one ! all over in ten mins unlike passed years when i moved it in a wheel barrow ! top marks ... BIG THANK YOU ! TO THAT DRIVER"

    14th June 2020 - dave berry, Seaton Devon.
  • "Third time we have purchased this product. It's a good quality product and price. We bought ready for winter while the extra £30.00 discount was available. Arrived as planned and driver was even able to put the pallet at the side of our house rather than top of the driveway so really chuffed as didn't have 50 bags of coal to move :-) In the past there have been odd delays in the delivery but we have been kept up dated well by Housefuel and obviously its not stopped us using again."

    13th June 2020 - Karen, Harrogate.
  • "Excellent service, really good coal burns for hours , delivery driver was very helpful, "

    13th June 2020 - Roy, Nottinghamshire .
  • "First time i have ordered our annual fuel from this Company, can not comment on the fuel as we have not used any yet but if the fuel is as good as the service we have received we will be very happy and will continue as a customer for the future"

    10th June 2020 - Linda Jackson, Spital.
  • "Fourth time of using House Fuel - always excellent quality with excellent delivery to boot. On our drive only two days after ordering with all that's going on with Covid lockdown what more could you ask for?"

    10th June 2020 - Alan Gibson, Norfolk.
  • "Tried this company for the first time and very pleased with the fuel and the service. Excellent communication too."

    9th June 2020 - Pauline Wareham, Shropshire .
  • "Excellent service . Good product , reasonable price ,excellent delivery. What else do you want Thanks "

    9th June 2020 - Andrew Jackson, Mayfield Rd., Marple Bridge, Stockport.
  • "Excellent and prompt delivery good value for the money burns well in my duel fuel stove "

    9th June 2020 - Robert, Aberdeenshire AB54 4LD .
  • "Very friendly and helpful office staff, delivered when said by a smashing driver can't fault them, it's not the first time l have bought it,so being a Yorkshire woman l wouldn't have bought it again if it wasn't any good,! I also recommend ed my friends ,whom also ordered some, thanks to all involved"

    9th June 2020 - Bridget Swiers, Pickering .
  • "Price * Product * Service * Can't be beat!"

    9th June 2020 - Chris
  • "Ordered for elderly parents, great service, easy to use and fast delivery with great roadside help from driver"

    9th June 2020 - Mary, Suffolk.
  • "Fine quality coal. Delivery as promised. Competitive price. All positive and no complaints!"

    8th June 2020 - Clive, PICKERING.
  • "Excellent customer service, especially from Jessica. The coal wont be used until the Winter, but Colimbian has always been the best. Excellent service from local carrier too. Highly recommend."

    4th June 2020 - Jayne Edwards, Devon.
  • "we bought this two years ago and it has lasted us for an open fire through two winters, we were very pleased its gave a lot of heat and lovely glow, we have just put in our next order for coming winters."

    2nd June 2020 - BARBARA, west sussex.
  • "Great service good price I thought coal was coal but this Anthracite burns a lot longer (about twice as long) so the cost works out great value thanks"

    2nd June 2020 - Chris Ball, Cornwall .
  • "Excellent product at a competitive price. Easy to order on the website. Delivery on the chosen day. We have purchased fuel from this company for several years now and can highly recommend them."

    31st May 2020 - Moira, West Sussex.
  • "Great service as always - the mixed ovoids work very well in out multifuel stove & are still red in the morning."

    31st May 2020 - arnold gardner, Wales.
  • "1st class service"

    28th May 2020 - Walter Auckland, Earl Shilton. Leicestr.
  • "Excellent product and price. This is the best company that I have found on the web for these fuels. Very helpful delivery driver too. This is my third delivery and I will definitely use them again."

    26th May 2020 - Ken Alcock, STOKE-ON-TRENT.
  • "Very competetive price and great product. Website easy to navigate and ordering straightforward. Delivery was on day and at time promised. Will definitely use HouseFuel again"

    25th May 2020 - Lynne, Doncaster.
  • "Great service & Great prices! Have been using HouseFuel for several years never fail to disappoint "

    25th May 2020 - Chris, Chesham .
  • "PERFECT SERVICE, In a world where customer service seems to be lacking to find a company who seem to care about their customers is GREAT - keep up the great standard. Delivery driver was very helpful - Five stars all round."

    25th May 2020 - Mike, Wisbech.
  • "This is my second delivery of this fuel. It suits my multi fuel stove very well. Goods arrived on the day originally given and the delivery driver placed the ton of coal exactly where I wanted it. All very satisfactory. Thank you."

    24th May 2020 - John Tarry, West Sussex.
  • "Our fourth or fifth order from House Fuel and we couldn’t be happier with the service and the product. Ordering is easy and staff were very helpful when we altered the delivery address this time to make things easier for the driver of the pallet truck. The ovoids are an excellent source of heat for our solid fuel stove."

    24th May 2020 - Mrs W, Suffolk .
  • "Great service and best price as allways"

    24th May 2020 - Trevor wigg, Lowestoft.
  • "Can’t praise this company and their goods enough, from start to finish this was the perfect purchase. Easy to order, super quick delivery, amazing interaction with the delivery driver (super helpful) and the fuel is perfect for us (burns hot but not too hot,long lasting, little ash, reasonable priced). What more can you ask for 🙂"

    24th May 2020 - Shanna McInnes, Ross-shire .
  • "Promptly delivered and with a smile. Good deal and help from office during ordering. Many thanks "

    24th May 2020 - Garry Druce, Highbridge, Somerset.
Like this product? Submit a review.

Live Support