• "Excellent products, well priced and when married to a good delivery service there is no room for complaint. Brilliant as usual."

    8th September 2020 - Phil Lannigan, Derbyshire.
  • "all 100% spot on from this seller."

    8th September 2020 - tracey west, flamstead.
  • "Arrived day later than I thought it would and it would have been good to have been advised of this. I rang up at 3;50 and was told it was being delivered next day due to problem. Next day delivered promptly by helpful driver. I would not hesitate to use again. Great price."

    8th September 2020 - Chris Taylor, Skelmersdale.
  • "Havent tried the coal yet as we are still using the old stock of a different grade. Bit of a mix up with the delivery but was rectified as soon as possible. Would highly recommend as the delivery was quick and left where it was supposed to be left👍"

    8th September 2020 - Phil Hoowood, Stoke-on-trent.
  • "Have used Burnite now for around 4years it does what it says on the tin. From ordering to delivery first class service."

    8th September 2020 - Fraz Smith, Kent.
  • "Rating is for the excellent service provided by customer service as there were delays to the delivery. "

    8th September 2020 - John Shaw, Cleethorpes, Lincolnshire.
  • "Fast, efficient and brilliantly priced.......second year of using HouseFuel........saves me running around the neighbourhood checking prices and lugging bags of coal home in the car."

    8th September 2020 - Alan Feather, Woking, Surrey.
  • "Excellent service again - would highly recommend . The pallet is delivered exactly as required . Well communicated throughout despite the Covid circumstances . Order with full confidence . I've used the smokeless ovals before - very efficient . "

    8th September 2020 - David Harle, Domcaster.
  • "Excellent delivery service , lets hope the burnrite smokeless coal is the same excellent quality as it was in 2017 and not the inferior quality that I purchased in 2019 "

    7th September 2020 - GEOFF, Greater London.
  • "Fantastic service from start to finish Inferno is a very good product great heat very clean and good flame great price Delivery driver really good Happy customer "

    7th September 2020 - Alan F, Scotland .
  • "excellent service again from HouseFuel very easy to order and fast delivery what more could you ask"

    7th September 2020 - M.Larman, colchester.
  • "Excellent order & delivery service. Now waiting for the cold weather."

    7th September 2020 - Terry, Northampton.
  • "I Have used Housefuel for many years now and just received my latest order. Always a great service and good prices to. Highly recommended. "

    7th September 2020 - steve, Surrey.
  • "Good quality product that burns for ages giving adequate heat. As ever, delivery was excellent and the delivery driver was extremely courteous and helpful. Keep prices low and we’ll definitely buy from HouseFuel again "

    7th September 2020 - Marc, Tenbury Wells.
  • "Third year of ordering with Housefuel. Good value. Service is much improved. Delivery on time and advised in advance of 2 hour time slot. Driver very helpful and courteous. "

    4th September 2020 - Peter, TONBRIDGE.
  • "spot on ,once again on time ,very good delivery. Trev"

    2nd September 2020 - trevor hallam, nottingham.
  • "It is my first time ordering from the company, and also my first time ever using coal for my stove. The order, delivery and customer service are exceptional, all went very well. All staff are polite, helpful and hardworking. Although it was quite warm when I received the coal, I could not help myself and lit a fire that evening. I am a novice with coal as mentioned above, but managed to light the fire easily. I only used a small quantity of coal, approximately half a bucket, but to my surprise at 10.30 the next morning, the coal was still lit. I am beyond happy, this is exactly what I needed. Now I can spend my winter studying in a warm atmosphere. I cannot thank you enough! I am surely returning to your company! I can only tell others my own experince, but if you have a cold house, with thick, cold walls, this product is excellent! "

    2nd September 2020 - Silvia Ibrean, Stoke-sub-Hamdon .
  • "New make of smokeless for us so can’t comment yet but the reviews were good and the price was excellent. Also the best delivery service we’ve had, the driver was very helpful, couldn’t fault. "

    2nd September 2020 - Gillian, Burton-On-Trent .
  • "Delivered when stated. Driver went out of way to get the pallet onto the drive even though we have a slight incline. Coal seems to be excellent quality, burns well and less ash than I'm used to. Will definitely be ordering more."

    2nd September 2020 - Simon Cox, Brightlingsea.
  • "First time I have used this company. Excellent in every respect."

    1st September 2020 - Penny O'Dell, Finedon, Northants.
  • "Excellent service, i got a message giving me a 2 hour slot for delivery, then a call from driver when a few minutes away. I will be looking at using this company again."

    1st September 2020 - Paul Harborne, NUNEATON.
  • "An excellent product that burns well at a great price too. As always, the delivery driver was very friendly and helpful. Thoroughly recommended company which I have used for years now. "

    1st September 2020 - Andy, Leeds.
  • "Second time I’ve ordered. Excellent service from ordering to delivery. Driver very kind polite and cheerful. Put the pallet at top of my drive thank you . Will definitely be ordering again."

    31st August 2020 - Sylvia studley, Ilminster somerset.
  • "Very satisfied with the service, the product and the price. Will not hesitate to use again. "

    31st August 2020 - Thomas Harley, Fife, Scotland.
  • "Very helpful easy ordering, competitive pricing, prompt reliable delivery, friendly driver, will use again and again."

    31st August 2020 - Mervyn Denning, Shepton Mallet Somerset.
  • "Brilliant service again, I can't fault this company. We've been buying from them for a few years and I never even bother looking anywhere else because I know I won't get a better price or service. Thank you!"

    31st August 2020 - Jude Preston, Hamstall Ridware.
  • "delivery great! driver very helpful , well packed and covered and safe. AS in the past"

    31st August 2020 - maurice couzens, PO7 6TX Hampshire.
  • "Great service, particularly in difficult times"

    31st August 2020 - Martin Chapman, Suffolk.
  • "Fantastic service throughout, delivery driver was polite and so helpful. I cannot fault housefuel or their products. This was our first delivery we'll be back!"

    31st August 2020 - Julie Wills, Hailsham.
  • "1st class service as always very polite helpful driver even in the holiday traffic mid afternoon In Newquay 😀👍👍"

    31st August 2020 - Deborah Wheatley, Cornwall.
Like this product? Submit a review.

Live Support