• "Been useing House Fuel fo a few years good service but it's getting very expensive. "

    23rd October 2019 - Tony Digby, PE19 5QS.
  • "First order from HouseFuel and very impressed with ease of ordering and quick delivery. Not used this fuel before but it seems ok and will order again. "

    22nd October 2019 - David Hopkinson, Staveley, Chesterfield, S43 3UB.
  • "First time I’ve used this company,an excellent service,great on price,delivery and delivery driver were first class,highly recommended to any buyer , first rate. "

    22nd October 2019 - Vic James, Merseyside .
  • "This is the 5 or 6 time we have used this company cannot fault the service always delivered on time no fuss great product at very good price "

    22nd October 2019 - Mark, Somerset .
  • "Excellent service ,brilliant fast delivery,courier was so helpful."

    21st October 2019 - Deborah Wheatley, 4, Trevemper Mill .
  • "Brilliant Service , price was correct Delivery spot on Driver was very helpfull dropped the pallet right next to the bunker all round good service and product Thanks i will be using you next time "

    19th October 2019 - Geoff Evans, Crewe.
  • "Great purchase. Fantastic fuel and massive savings on my previous supplier (£105 saving) Delivery driver very helpful. Email and phone call from delivery company to say when thay are turning up. Just a great service. Thanks Dave Hyden stafford "

    18th October 2019 - David Hyden, Stafford.
  • "Excellent prompt service and at a very good price."

    17th October 2019 - Jim Gilroy, Newcastle upon Tyne.
  • "Excellent product. Good price. First class delivery driver. "

    16th October 2019 - Patrick Garnett, Stafford.
  • "After checking on competitive prices for coal, this company showed itself to be quite enticing. I couldn’t pass up the opportunity for a pallet of trebles and after checking the company and reviews etc I did just that. They were delivered three days later by heavy courier who tried his best to place the pallet at an easier place for me. A bit of jiggling later and he was on his way, a very professional conscientious worker . The trebles are lovely and dry which helps enormously in regards of mess and burn. So yes, I’m really adding this review to give confidence to future customers. Very quick very easy , excellent communication , excellent couriers....make sure you read and adhere to the delivery limitations."

    14th October 2019 - Stephen Crane, Launceston.
  • "We have used this company for quite a while now and have always been completely satisfied with both the product and the prompt, efficient delivery service. "

    13th October 2019 - Patricia Kell, Langtoft, Driffield.
  • "Ordered smokeless coal on numerous occasions,always really competitive with prices,discount voucher offers regularly advertised all year long, and excellent delivery service that is on time every time. Highly recommend. "

    12th October 2019 - John Hodnett , Cradley,West Midlands .
  • "Product and service great as always but disappointed but just missed the special offer and then placed quite a big order to find a week later they have dropped the price costing me an extra 50 pound "

    9th October 2019 - Andrew savage, DY33ES .
  • "Excellent service Highly recommend "

    9th October 2019 - Shirley Hobbs, Eythorne.
  • "Excellent"

    9th October 2019 - Scott , Leighton buzzard.
  • "Good delivery service, good product for great price."

    9th October 2019 - Golfmonkee, Bedford.
  • "Great value fuel, gives a lot of heat and minimal ash. Efficient ordering, payment and pallet delivery works every time. Thank you."

    9th October 2019 - Richard Denney, Reading.
  • "I’ve been using housefuls for the last three years. Product is always good. This year the delivery with Palletways was even better than previous years. Yet again very satisfied "

    7th October 2019 - Catherine , Paddock Wood .
  • "truly exceptional service and sound prducts"

    5th October 2019 - hroberts, bristol.
  • "First time used, quick delivery with friendly helpful driver, good price, would use again."

    5th October 2019 - Bill, Brentwood.
  • "Excellent product.. Used Burnrite last year. Good heat output. Easy to order. Friendly delivery service. Very Happy"

    3rd October 2019 - Susan Redmayne, Preston.
  • "On time. no fuss delivery. "

    2nd October 2019 - Mark w, Thame.
  • "Good delivery driver and a Quality fuel I am very satisfied"

    1st October 2019 - Dave, Barnsley.
  • "Bought it before and was happy with the price."

    30th September 2019 - Lola Davies , Ramsgate .
  • "this is our 3rd yr with this company and this product and im happy to say 100% satisfied with the service and the delivery ."

    30th September 2019 - colin, stamford, lincs.
  • "delivery arrived a day early, unloaded and placed on the drive adjacent to coal cellar access. not used any of the coal as yet as still warm enough not to have to light fire. so far so good."

    30th September 2019 - Norman Oram, Nottingham.
  • "Good service "

    30th September 2019 - Steve, Leicestershire .
  • "Great company; great product and a great price. Delivery didn't go according to plans but that was because of my location. They didn't give up though and I eventually received it. Many companies would have just canceled the order. Well done Housefuel (and Palletways who delivered my coal)."

    29th September 2019 - Nicky, West Malvern.
  • "Second year on buying. Fare price. Good Delivery. Helpful driver."

    29th September 2019 - J.e.b, Reading RG7.
  • "really easy to sort and order"

    28th September 2019 - Stephen w Brown, 11 THE MALTINGS RUARDEAN GLUOCESTERSHIRE GL17 9TX.
Like this product? Submit a review.

Live Support