• "Excellent service . Good product , reasonable price ,excellent delivery. What else do you want Thanks "

    9th June 2020 - Andrew Jackson, Mayfield Rd., Marple Bridge, Stockport.
  • "Excellent and prompt delivery good value for the money burns well in my duel fuel stove "

    9th June 2020 - Robert, Aberdeenshire AB54 4LD .
  • "Very friendly and helpful office staff, delivered when said by a smashing driver can't fault them, it's not the first time l have bought it,so being a Yorkshire woman l wouldn't have bought it again if it wasn't any good,! I also recommend ed my friends ,whom also ordered some, thanks to all involved"

    9th June 2020 - Bridget Swiers, Pickering .
  • "Price * Product * Service * Can't be beat!"

    9th June 2020 - Chris
  • "Ordered for elderly parents, great service, easy to use and fast delivery with great roadside help from driver"

    9th June 2020 - Mary, Suffolk.
  • "Fine quality coal. Delivery as promised. Competitive price. All positive and no complaints!"

    8th June 2020 - Clive, PICKERING.
  • "Excellent customer service, especially from Jessica. The coal wont be used until the Winter, but Colimbian has always been the best. Excellent service from local carrier too. Highly recommend."

    4th June 2020 - Jayne Edwards, Devon.
  • "we bought this two years ago and it has lasted us for an open fire through two winters, we were very pleased its gave a lot of heat and lovely glow, we have just put in our next order for coming winters."

    2nd June 2020 - BARBARA, west sussex.
  • "Great service good price I thought coal was coal but this Anthracite burns a lot longer (about twice as long) so the cost works out great value thanks"

    2nd June 2020 - Chris Ball, Cornwall .
  • "Excellent product at a competitive price. Easy to order on the website. Delivery on the chosen day. We have purchased fuel from this company for several years now and can highly recommend them."

    31st May 2020 - Moira, West Sussex.
  • "Great service as always - the mixed ovoids work very well in out multifuel stove & are still red in the morning."

    31st May 2020 - arnold gardner, Wales.
  • "1st class service"

    28th May 2020 - Walter Auckland, Earl Shilton. Leicestr.
  • "Excellent product and price. This is the best company that I have found on the web for these fuels. Very helpful delivery driver too. This is my third delivery and I will definitely use them again."

    26th May 2020 - Ken Alcock, STOKE-ON-TRENT.
  • "Very competetive price and great product. Website easy to navigate and ordering straightforward. Delivery was on day and at time promised. Will definitely use HouseFuel again"

    25th May 2020 - Lynne, Doncaster.
  • "Great service & Great prices! Have been using HouseFuel for several years never fail to disappoint "

    25th May 2020 - Chris, Chesham .
  • "PERFECT SERVICE, In a world where customer service seems to be lacking to find a company who seem to care about their customers is GREAT - keep up the great standard. Delivery driver was very helpful - Five stars all round."

    25th May 2020 - Mike, Wisbech.
  • "This is my second delivery of this fuel. It suits my multi fuel stove very well. Goods arrived on the day originally given and the delivery driver placed the ton of coal exactly where I wanted it. All very satisfactory. Thank you."

    24th May 2020 - John Tarry, West Sussex.
  • "Our fourth or fifth order from House Fuel and we couldn’t be happier with the service and the product. Ordering is easy and staff were very helpful when we altered the delivery address this time to make things easier for the driver of the pallet truck. The ovoids are an excellent source of heat for our solid fuel stove."

    24th May 2020 - Mrs W, Suffolk .
  • "Great service and best price as allways"

    24th May 2020 - Trevor wigg, Lowestoft.
  • "Can’t praise this company and their goods enough, from start to finish this was the perfect purchase. Easy to order, super quick delivery, amazing interaction with the delivery driver (super helpful) and the fuel is perfect for us (burns hot but not too hot,long lasting, little ash, reasonable priced). What more can you ask for 🙂"

    24th May 2020 - Shanna McInnes, Ross-shire .
  • "Promptly delivered and with a smile. Good deal and help from office during ordering. Many thanks "

    24th May 2020 - Garry Druce, Highbridge, Somerset.
  • "great service great coal and great value "

    18th May 2020 - sandra, isle of barra.
  • "the mixed ovoid's is excellent for my open fire excellent amount of heat it gives out. I have had six pallets of the mixed ovoid's now I will keep using it the staff at house fuel over the phone are very good 5* service . BIG THANK YOU TO BOTH OF. YOU BIG THANK YOU TO PALLET WAYS 5*service. in every way. "

    17th May 2020 - pete stockton, castleford west yorkshire.
  • "2ND Time using HouseFuel and couldn't be more pleased with both product and service"

    13th May 2020 - M BISHOPP, BEDS.
  • "Excellent service. Delivery driver was very polite and professional. Will definitely be using HouseFuel again."

    12th May 2020 - Bill Sisson, Southport.
  • "Very happy ,excellent service with helpful delivery guy , the product is good ,produces very little ash but gives out good heat , good price ,will definitely buy again ."

    9th May 2020 - Jan mariner, Sp48bp .
  • "This is our second time of using House Fuel as it has been the best price per tonne, quick delivery and a polite very helpful driver. I definitely recommend this company for its standard of the coal is clean ,solid and not broken up pieces like some I have had before and burns efficiently. Friends I have recommend also have found them to be very reliable and competitive and are very happy with their purchase. Thank you "

    9th May 2020 - Pete, Salisbury.
  • "Good price, swift and excellent delivery / driver"

    5th May 2020 - Christine Rowland, Cambridgeshire .
  • "Very easy to deal with, have not tried the coal yet, as was purchased for next winter. Did open a bag and looks good, very little dust, which was a problem with my last supplier. The delivery guy was very helpful, dropped it exactly where I wanted it. Overall very happy."

    4th May 2020 - Duncan, Portsmouth.
  • "Excellent fuel and first class service. Delivered on the day as requested."

    3rd May 2020 - Richard Rowles
Like this product? Submit a review.

Live Support