• "Great product, very efficient delivery."

    28th January 2018 - Tony Kerr, Stockbury Kent.
  • "I tried my first pallet of this fuel and I am well impressed with the results it makes the room a lot warmer and as it says it produces far less ash that the Ovals that I was burning before in fact about a 1/4 now I only have to empty the ash tray twice a week not every day "

    26th January 2018 - Terence, Nottingham.
  • "Bought from them 4 times now. Easy to use site, fast delivery and great value for money, haven’t found any cheaper. Would definitely recommend to anyone."

    24th January 2018 - Gillian, Faringdon .
  • "This is the third time I have used HouseFuel and as ever the service has been spot on. I am still using up the last lot of my previous order and we will by the weekend start to use the new coal. I will later review the Burnrite Smokeless, which is a new product for us, but I am sure it will be fine. This is a company you can trust. I once made a mistake in my order and they set it right with absolutely no hassle at all. Top Marks."

    24th January 2018 - Bill McCormack, Sidcup.
  • "Excellent painless service and a very good price. I will use HouseFuel again. "

    24th January 2018 - Douglas Morris, LL53 8AA.
  • "Second time of using & an excellent service & product, What a find Housefuel was. A massive saving on ordering from them than buying local. It’s a no brainer "

    24th January 2018 - Sean, Salisbury, Wilts.
  • "Ordering was easy, full descriptions of each coal type so I could see which one I needed to buy. I was kept up to date on the delivery process, and the Burnwell Blend works brilliantly with my burner. Couldn,t be happier with this company and I will definitely recommend to family and friends. "

    23rd January 2018 - Sharon Rammell, Peterborough.
  • "Good product, delivered on the date requested, altogether a good service on this, my third order from the company. Will be ordering again."

    23rd January 2018 - Martin, Bury St Edmunds.
  • "Very good does what it says on the tin high heat low ash"

    22nd January 2018 - John Woodcock, Sandbach Cheshire.
  • "Second delivery. Driver could not have been more helpful. We have a loose chipped drive, but this didn't deter him. He reversed up drive & dumped the pallet right at the coal shed. Excellent service. The coal is something else ! We have been suffering recently with sub zero temperatures & heavy snow. Never had coal that gives out so much heat & produces so little ash. It burns quicker than cheaper coal, but that is a small price to pay for the extra heat & low ash. Can't fault price & delivery. Will continue to buy as long as I am able to stack bags in shed ! (Not getting any younger !)"

    22nd January 2018 - Trevor Mee, South Lanarkshire, Scotland.
  • "Excellent delivery of an excellent product. Burns well with very good heat."

    22nd January 2018 - Mike Waller, Westerham.
  • "This is the 4th time we have bought Burnwell Blend from Housefuel , and really wouldn't buy from anywhere else. First class service every time, which is very impressive for the remote location of our property. Courier service needs special praise, as they get here on time with a call before hand. Thanks to all involved."

    22nd January 2018 - Graham Hobbs, Aberystwyth.
  • "Absolutely first class from placing order to being delivered 2 days later by a very friendly and helpful driver. Will definitely be coming back."

    22nd January 2018 - Sue , Horley Surrey .
  • "Second time round i’ve ordered from House Fuel and thought that a review is in order. II use these in an open fire and they burn with a lovely glow and give out a great deal of heat. We look forward to cold evenings where we can “put the fire on”. Delivery service friendly and efficient."

    22nd January 2018 - Mike Cowler, South London.
  • "Excellent product and timely delivery."

    22nd January 2018 - A , Salford.
  • "I like the simplicity of ordering what I want and booking a delivery date that suits me using the Internet, I am happy to pay online so don't need human involvement. The price is fantastic as is the service, this was my 2nd order this winter. I can't recommend too highly how good the products and service is but rest assured I be placing another order as soon as supplies run low :-) "

    21st January 2018 - Neil , Norfolk .
  • "Brilliant service and very good value for money. Better than more expensive brands. Heats my boat lovely "

    21st January 2018 - Paul, Northampton.
  • "great product excellent service thankyou"

    20th January 2018 - sue foley, cornwall.
  • "First time we have used this company. Brilliant service, product and very professional driver. We will be back!"

    18th January 2018 - RICHARD , SCOTTISH BORDERS .
  • "Very good service and works well with my open fire"

    17th January 2018 - Neil, West yorkshire.
  • "great product at a great price fast delivery and great sevice"

    17th January 2018 - jim, nottingham.
  • "Excellent product, unbeatable price. Easy ordering and super quick delivery. Will be using again and recommending to others. "

    17th January 2018 - anna coad, Hampshire.
  • "Great service and very helpful as usual. "

    16th January 2018 - steven taylor, worcester.
  • "great coal delivered on time driver very helpful."

    16th January 2018 - ian larvin, Sandbach.
  • "Fuel is clearly dry in the sacks although I have not used it yet. Delivery came when expected, and driver was helpful and friendly although we live up a high wall from the road, and carrying 22 sacks from the pallet got me in the end. However, I am an old git and could have borrowed a wheelbarrow! Will comment on fuels when I use them - have high hopes. d "

    16th January 2018 - Ian Suatt, Shotley.
  • "used housefuel 5 times now full pallets best service and coal ive ever had"

    15th January 2018 - kim ogden, skellingthorpe.
  • "This was my second order of Burnrite smokeless I had delivered, but despite it arriving a day earlier than I had ordered it for, ordered for 10th Jan arrived 9th, (luckily I was at home) I am happy with it, the price is good, it is dry in the bags and burns well, with less ash than my previous coal. I will be ordering again from HouseFuel."

    15th January 2018 - Paul Jackson, East Yorkshire.
  • "Second delivery from Housefuels, again driver very helpful, product great, what's not to like?"

    15th January 2018 - Trevor Lambert, Seaford.
  • "Excellent service. Delivered on time. Nice touch with the firelighters. Good service goes a long way. Thanks"

    15th January 2018 - John Balcombe, Launceston.
  • "Appears to be a good product so far, at a very good price. Many thanks to the delivery driver who along with the help of my parents got the pallet up the drive!"

    14th January 2018 - Andy, Scarborough.
Like this product? Submit a review.

Live Support