• " 2nd year,good price delivery driver was brilliant nice and cheerful and helpful, great service all round. "

    28th September 2017 - john, kent.
  • "Ordered this coal for our multi fuel Rayburn but haven’t used it as yet. The price was the main reason for buying it as it was £5 per bag cheaper than our last supplier. Arrived when it was supposed to and the driver was very cheerful, will use Housefuel again without a doubt."

    27th September 2017 - Shane , Andover .
  • "27 Sep good looking product at a good price arrived on time driver was the most helpful chap you could want to meet"

    27th September 2017 - Roger Wilson, Shoreham By Sea West Sussex.
  • "The coal looks excellent big chunks of good grade coal , it was delivered on time & driver was very helpful . Would buy from again although I havnt tried the coal yet."

    27th September 2017 - kevin woodfield, Colchester.
  • "great service"

    26th September 2017 - j rudge, essex.
  • "Great service and price. Would definitely recommend."

    26th September 2017 - Mrs Dean, Worcestershire .
  • "Shared a ton of Scottish coal doubles with my neighbour. Very happy, Kept informed all the way from order to delivery. Can not be beaten on prices. I will definitely use again next year. "

    25th September 2017 - Julie, Bristol .
  • "third year running ordered coal no problems they do what they say turns up when they say and driver very helpful,best deal you can find will be ordering next year"

    24th September 2017 - Bob Turner, Romney Marsh.
  • "Wonderful service, delivered to my house by a lovely driver, the logs are well sized and very dry, will definitely be ordering again."

    24th September 2017 - Patricia Birch, Sheffield.
  • "Delivered on the day by 9.30. Well packaged. Clean bags. Second order from house fuel. Very competitive prices. Will definitely be ordering from this company again. "

    24th September 2017 - Vicky, Preston.
  • "Great product - just as described on the website. Polite and helpful delivery driver. Definitely will order again!"

    24th September 2017 - Rachael, Wye.
  • "Just taken delivery of the above, we are very pleased with the very competitive prices & the Excellent service that you are providing. Been using this company for a few years now & can't fault them on cost or the delivery service provided."

    22nd September 2017 - GEOFFREY WAITE, DARWEN.
  • "Was a bit dubious when ordering as had seen a posting on a local group Facebook page then googled company. Ordered a palette to be delivered today 22/9/17 and was here before 11am and the driver brought the palette right up the driveway so thank you for good service , good price . Will definitely use again "

    22nd September 2017 - Ann longworth, Lincolnshire .
  • "Due to our location to this company I must say that I was a little bit suspicious about the quality / price for this. Having sent alot of time asking around local suppliers, but shall use again and again. Pity that I can only rate them 5 stars, this should be broken down into sections like on time, care taken on delivery, quality and satisfaction. Again I'd score 10+ in every area. THANK YOU "

    21st September 2017 - Geoffrey Barker, Norton Disney.
  • "Excellent service, the driver was really helpful. The coal is the best we have bought. We have bought from several different suppliers over the years. We will come back here"

    21st September 2017 - Rachel , Newcastle.
  • "Excellent coal. Overall very pleased and would recommend you. Thank you and keep up the good work "

    21st September 2017 - Annie Hooker, North Lincolnshire.
  • "It's the second time I've used this company and both times they have been excellent good product good price good service I can't fault them and I will keep using them "

    20th September 2017 - Robert , Cheshire .
  • "An excellent product ,clean burning hot long lasting fuel that leaves virtually no ash ,second year ive used Housefuel and wouldnt buy anywhere else. Burnwell is a brilliant product. And best of all far cheaper than any other supplier i could find. "

    20th September 2017 - Mark, Lincolnshire.
  • "Excellent delivery service and the coal burns really well . Second year we've had it and much better than other types of coal we've had."

    19th September 2017 - C. Muckley, Sheringham.
  • "Second time using this company, delivery on time, driver very helpful, will definitely be using again next year."

    18th September 2017 - Wendy Knibb, sutton.
  • "Helpful driver and it arrived on time. Fuel burns well and looks to be a good selection of different product which complement each other. I'll be back for more in a few months. Many thanks"

    18th September 2017 - RIchard Hopkins, Norfolk.
  • "My order was delivered exactly within the time advised. The coal seems very good, although we have only just lit the fire. The delivery driver was very helpful although he did struggle with a very old pallet truck and should be provided with an electric one especially if he doing countryside delivery. Would definitely use this service again. "

    18th September 2017 - Sims, Gloucester .
  • "Great company.Order placed for 1000kg by phone. Arrived well palleted with freebie firelighters.Best price with free delivery.Will definitely buy from House Fuel again. Great service .Thank you."

    18th September 2017 - Seamus Larkin, Eastleigh.
  • "Excellent delivery of the coal. Am still waiting however for the kindling wood ordered at the same time. I have been assured that it is on its way?"

    18th September 2017 - Colin, Watford.
  • "From order to the fire excellent service. The quality of the coal is great burns well with high output, it is one of the best coals I have ever bought. I would recommend HouseFuel For Price, Quality and service."

    17th September 2017 - John F, Ormskirk Lancs.
  • "I have been buying my coal through HouseFuel for the last five years my latest delivery was Tuesday and it went flawless. I ordered on-line received confirmation and delivery date The coal arrived as arranged. I have never had any problems with this company and would highly recommend them 5*"

    16th September 2017 - Giuseppe, Kent.
  • "Fantastic service , delivered as arranged,the little bit we have tried does as exactly as it said on the packet, can't wait for winter to really set in !!!a big thank you to all involved "

    14th September 2017 - Bridget Swiers, Pickering.
  • "Ordered 250kgs on a pallet. All very smooth and easy, the product is high quality, the delivery was as planned, the driver very polite, and rang on arrival (in boat yard) as requested. Only reason I don't give 4 stars is I couldn't be told a timed delivery slot, so I needed to be available for the whole day."

    14th September 2017 - olivia, Faversham.
  • "We tried 4 different products, Burnwell Blend, Smokeless Ovals, Stovemaster,and Burnrite and all were very good for heat output, initial lighting and rekindling etc. But we found that the Stovemaster best suited our stove so have gone for a full pallet of these this time. Very pleased with the product, prompt delivery with very helpful and cheerful driver, and at a very competitive price."

    14th September 2017 - Elon Bamforth, Huddersfield.
  • "Great service and price Would highly recommend "

    14th September 2017 - Andy, Wirral .
Like this product? Submit a review.

Live Support