• "Second year buying from house fuel. Had 4 tonne this year. Tried the mixed ovoids this time , they give off a good heat , are slow burning and Great value! The special offer emails are great too!!"

    27th November 2017 - Gina, Wisbech, cambs.
  • "Faultless service, excellent quality and delivery"

    26th November 2017 - Simon, Lancashire.
  • "very good service, delivered within 3 days of order. will definitely use again"

    26th November 2017 - david wilkinson, kent.
  • "1st order was for Smokeless ovals , and we were very pleased for service & delivery, so when we wanted to order this time, we decided to try Burnrite, as it said it was "low ash" which so far appears to good. Excellent communication & delivery, will definitely use again."

    26th November 2017 - Pat Downie, Wirral.
  • "First time using this fuel. Read reviews and made an informed choice. Great service. Emailed with delivery time which was a bonus. Lovely driver, delivered right to my fuel store. Burns really well and only one pan of ash a day!! I only have a 5k stove but a full bag lasted me all week burning from 4pm and topping up before bed, still embers in morning at 8am. Brilliant product and will defo order again."

    26th November 2017 - Christine, Gateshead.
  • "Excellent service and product."

    26th November 2017 - Fiona, Corsham.
  • "excellent product delivered to your door"

    26th November 2017 - MR. hilling, kent.
  • "also had a twin pack of seasoned logs, both products were exactly as described and both products were fantastic, the delivery driver was above and beyond his dutys and was more than happy to get them down my drive, highly recommend this company and will defo be using them again. "

    26th November 2017 - colin moncaster, ketton in rutland .
  • "Once again very pleased with delivery and quality and price, Will use housefuels again"

    25th November 2017 - Roger Barnes, Templecombe, Somerset.
  • "very pleased, so pleased we have ordered more. very good price and delivery."

    24th November 2017 - john, buxton.
  • "We had a full pallet of stovemaster about 6 weeks ago. The service was excellent and the delivery man couldn't have been better. I waited to review until we had thoroughly tried the Stovemaster because I am fed up with being told over the last few years by different suppliers that the product was a single branded product that was low ash. Time after time we have recieved bags containing mixed shapes producing volumes of rubbish ash etc. Not so with these people. Stovemaster produces the least ash we have seen and we've not found one different shaped nut in their sacks! Thoroughly excellent. We will be back next time. Phil C."

    24th November 2017 - Phil C., Gloucester.
  • "Definitely less ash and quite hot better than cheaper smokeless fual "

    24th November 2017 - N Johnson, Bridlington .
  • "Excellent service. Highly recommend. We will definitely be using you again. "

    24th November 2017 - Rhonda Stanley, Evesham.
  • "First time that I have used HouseFuel and ordered Burnrite Smokeless. Delivery was on time and undamaged, Burnrite is great. Creates good heat and is long lasting will definitely be reordering and would recommend to anyone. Thank you."

    24th November 2017 - Brenda Marriott, Dinnington.
  • "I would like to thank you for the excellent service & products that you have provided. I have used this company on a numerous occasions over the last 2 years & can Highly recommend them!"

    23rd November 2017 - Geoff Waite, Lancashire.
  • "Very good service, arrived on day expected, will definitely order again"

    22nd November 2017 - Colin , Hartshorne.
  • "Delivered earlier in the day than booked, but did Phone to check was ok first. VERY helpful driver who tried to get the goods as near to an accessible point for us as possible. The fuel lights easily enough and produces a lot of heat. It also burns slower than other products of this kind we have tried. Also good value for money more than £5 a bag cheaper than Wickes(even with staff discount!!!)"

    22nd November 2017 - Mlp , Spalding .
  • "Great service would strongly recommend "

    22nd November 2017 - Dave scott, Penketh Warrington .
  • "Delivered on the day requested, best price I have found for Burnwell including delivery driver, very helpful and contacted me to give an approximate time of delivery. I get my coal from here all the time now."

    21st November 2017 - Peter, Frodsham.
  • "Great fuel no smoke . High heat output and slow burning this is of up most inportance as I am a tight xxx. Buy again."

    20th November 2017 - D Tatts, Scarborough.
  • "good all round service "

    20th November 2017 - john, heanor.
  • "Great money savings very helpful driver will use them again "

    19th November 2017 - Billy bacon , Wittering .
  • "Amazing service. Delivery man helpful. Product very good. I’ll definitely recommend housefuel to friends "

    19th November 2017 - Jane Waliszewski, Peterborough .
  • "Prompt service and very satisfied "

    19th November 2017 - Mat, Chatham.
  • "Spot on ,delivery driver very helpfull."

    19th November 2017 - Phil Naylor, Yorkshire .
  • "Very pleased as I was with the last load delivery was on time drive was very help full and will be dealing with you again"

    17th November 2017 - Allan jones , Stoke on trent.
  • "I have found this fuel to be excellent in all respects, easy to light and easy to keep alight in my multi-fuel stove overnight. The only slight downside is the large amount of fine ash produced which has meant emptying of the ash can several times a day, which for me is no problem. This fuel also produces a large amount of heat and is at present supplying all my heat throughout my bungalow from my stove in the lounge so I can thoroughly recommend it."

    16th November 2017 - Martin Ewans, Isle of Sheppey, Kent.
  • "Burnwell it said, burn well it does. The whole ordering and delivery was completed in three days. Yes it is an enormous lorry, the delivery driver went out of his way to help us get the ton of fuel in our desired place. The multi fuel stove was lit with ease on friday last week. It is now thursday the following week and that stove has not yet gone out.I am thrilled. Low ash as it states . Maximum heat, and only just opened the third sack to top up with eight of these glorious black wonders. We are the oldest established chimney sweeps in the country, based in North London . We know our stuff ,we know fuel, woodturners et al. We will recommend this company and most definitely Burnwell. H Firkins & sons Ltd Est.1860"

    16th November 2017 - Elaine, london.
  • "Great product and service."

    15th November 2017 - Billy, Seaton Delaval.
  • "First time using house fuel.,and I have to say 1st class service, driver very helpful and polite and turned up on agreed day, will definitely be using again, Thanks. "

    15th November 2017 - D. Obrien, Stevenage .
Like this product? Submit a review.

Live Support