• "Have yet to use any of the coal, BUT if the ordering and delivery process is anything to go by I won't be disappointed. One of the easiest sites to use, kept informed all the time and even had a call when the driver ( helpful and friendly) was 30 minutes away. "

    4th December 2017 - chris , Eastbourne, East Sussex .
  • "Good coal good delivery. No need to say more"

    3rd December 2017 - T., Merseyside.
  • "Ordered the November deal 2 pallets.great price great website great delivery, top marks across the board. Will be coming back for more, many thanks to the housefuel team."

    3rd December 2017 - Kevin , Bourne.
  • "Why, oh why had I never thought of going on line for your company before? Half a ton of beautiful coal delivered only three days after ordering. Amazing value, amazing delivery and amazing service. I will have a tonne next winter. Thank you so much!"

    3rd December 2017 - John Haliday, Brighton.
  • "I have purchased 2 lots of 50 bags of burnrite and can't fault Homefuels. They are selling a product cheaper than my local supplier and delivery it too. I have to carry it from the pallet to my garage but then I had to with my supplier and pick it up as well and pay £1 more. On 50 bags that gets me another 8 bags. It's a no brainer. The last load I bought was another £30 off on the black Friday deal. I am 70 and this is a great saving for me and the exercise does me good. Thank you Home fuels."

    3rd December 2017 - Anthony Dickinson, bodmin.
  • "Excellent service and delivery. We were kept updated from ordering to delivery. Will definitely be ordering again."

    3rd December 2017 - Peter Leetham, DN14 0EZ.
  • "After moving to Scotland I still find housefuel good value and deliveryman very helpful I would recommend them to anybody looking for good value & good quality fuel "

    3rd December 2017 - mr cull , wick Scotland .
  • "It was a good price. As others have stated we have spent our fuel allowance on this product which is invaluable. The lorry driver was extremely helpful, as our track was extremely muddy, which meant his trolley with metal wheels dug into the ground. All that coal was difficult and there was no way I could do anything due to chronic chest pains. He managed it and got it into the garage for us. We are both very grateful to him. Thank you"

    2nd December 2017 - Tony Bennett, Lincolnshire.
  • "Very pleased prompt delivery.. excellent burning coal.."

    2nd December 2017 - Rob sykes, Telford.
  • "Coal is coal. But this tonne was a good price and delivered as promised. Very impressed with delivery driver. Arrived when it was dark and reversed up our narrow drive without complaint. Really nice helpful guy. "

    2nd December 2017 - Les Paterdon, Near Aberdeen.
  • "We have spent our winter fuel allowance on Burnrite and are delighted with the product. Thank you for the free firefighters as well. However I would warn future purchasers to book a timed delivery slot. Our consignment arrived at 8.15pm in the pouring rain - not the best conditions to be moving 50 bags of coal in!"

    29th November 2017 - Alix Houareau, Derbyshire.
  • "I love this company, I bought a ton of coal and a pallet of logs, both arrived on the day stated, the delivery man was friendly and helpful and the products first class, I will definitely be ordering again."

    29th November 2017 - Patricia Birch, Sheffield.
  • "Great price and delivery"

    29th November 2017 - Paul, Wakefield .
  • "Superb product, delivery was on time, driver was friendly and very helpful, great service, will continue to use product, would definitely recommend. Many thanks."

    28th November 2017 - Gerry Horobin, PE13 4HD.
  • "Everything was brilliant - from the ease of ordering, to the communication about delivery, to the actual delivery itself. (Note to self, ask for delivery to the garage next time, a pallet load of bags certainly put us through our paces!) The fuel burns efficiently, with plenty of heat, and is long lasting, so can fill up and leave it burning, at least six hours before it needs poking and clearing. Top banana - many thanks indeed!"

    28th November 2017 - Kev Watson, East Yorkshire.
  • "Excellent service with advice prior to placing order plus the delivery was on time , "

    28th November 2017 - JENNY ORCHARD, BANBURY.
  • "Good service and price. Local coal merchants were at least a hundred quid more expensive. "

    28th November 2017 - Doug, Kent.
  • "Wow fantastic service from start to finish. Have already made recommendations to family and friends"

    27th November 2017 - Donna Allaton, Ipswich.
  • "Perfect service. Will not bother looking at any other supplier from now on. Thank you."

    27th November 2017 - Richard Lawson, Pevensay Bay.
  • "Second year buying from house fuel. Had 4 tonne this year. Tried the mixed ovoids this time , they give off a good heat , are slow burning and Great value! The special offer emails are great too!!"

    27th November 2017 - Gina, Wisbech, cambs.
  • "Faultless service, excellent quality and delivery"

    26th November 2017 - Simon, Lancashire.
  • "very good service, delivered within 3 days of order. will definitely use again"

    26th November 2017 - david wilkinson, kent.
  • "1st order was for Smokeless ovals , and we were very pleased for service & delivery, so when we wanted to order this time, we decided to try Burnrite, as it said it was "low ash" which so far appears to good. Excellent communication & delivery, will definitely use again."

    26th November 2017 - Pat Downie, Wirral.
  • "First time using this fuel. Read reviews and made an informed choice. Great service. Emailed with delivery time which was a bonus. Lovely driver, delivered right to my fuel store. Burns really well and only one pan of ash a day!! I only have a 5k stove but a full bag lasted me all week burning from 4pm and topping up before bed, still embers in morning at 8am. Brilliant product and will defo order again."

    26th November 2017 - Christine, Gateshead.
  • "Excellent service and product."

    26th November 2017 - Fiona, Corsham.
  • "excellent product delivered to your door"

    26th November 2017 - MR. hilling, kent.
  • "also had a twin pack of seasoned logs, both products were exactly as described and both products were fantastic, the delivery driver was above and beyond his dutys and was more than happy to get them down my drive, highly recommend this company and will defo be using them again. "

    26th November 2017 - colin moncaster, ketton in rutland .
  • "Once again very pleased with delivery and quality and price, Will use housefuels again"

    25th November 2017 - Roger Barnes, Templecombe, Somerset.
  • "very pleased, so pleased we have ordered more. very good price and delivery."

    24th November 2017 - john, buxton.
  • "We had a full pallet of stovemaster about 6 weeks ago. The service was excellent and the delivery man couldn't have been better. I waited to review until we had thoroughly tried the Stovemaster because I am fed up with being told over the last few years by different suppliers that the product was a single branded product that was low ash. Time after time we have recieved bags containing mixed shapes producing volumes of rubbish ash etc. Not so with these people. Stovemaster produces the least ash we have seen and we've not found one different shaped nut in their sacks! Thoroughly excellent. We will be back next time. Phil C."

    24th November 2017 - Phil C., Gloucester.
Like this product? Submit a review.

Live Support