• "voids arrived on appointed day, got an email at about 4pm to say it would be arriving before 6pm, arrived at 5.20pm. Fuel arrived on pallet with fire lighters so now have enough kindling (from breaking up pallet) to get a fire going for quite some time to come. Ovoids proved to be a good buy throwing out plenty of heat once lit."

    5th November 2017 - John M, Ashton Keynes, Swindon Wilts.
  • "Very easy to order, smooth delivery with very helpful driver, brought the pallet right down the drive. Fuel as described, lasting well with good heat. I would not hesitate to recommend and will be a returning customer."

    4th November 2017 - Glynda Jermy, Hunstanton Norfolk.
  • "What a wonderful firm very polite friendly staff . Good choice of delivery dates. With a very helpful delivery driver. Together with a remarkable price. My first but certainly not my last order. Thank You"

    4th November 2017 - Jean, Portsmouth.
  • "Great product, arrived when arranged and polite, friendly delivery man"

    4th November 2017 - Sarah, North Norfolk .
  • "2nd order, brilliant from start to finish. Burns well, low in ash, good heat output Will be ordering again."

    3rd November 2017 - Linda Elliott, Thetford.
  • "3rd year customer. Ordered Monday, delivered Thursday (Day of choice). Quick, simple & saved £140 compared to local coal merchants. This fuel burns evenley & good heat output in our Parkray fire. Thanks to helpful delivery driver & all at Housefuel. Free firelighters too, nice touch."

    2nd November 2017 - roger harris, Bungay suffolk.
  • "This company is so helpful, their customer service is second to none. I have just received my second order of Columbian doubles which is superb coal at a very competitive price."

    2nd November 2017 - Trevor Brown, North Lincolnshire.
  • "A first class service from start to finish. Easy ordering, arrived on time from a cheery driver!! Would order from here again without a doubt. "

    2nd November 2017 - Alison Machen, Doncaster .
  • "First order website works well and very easy to order fuel was delivered on time by a friendly driver who put pallet were we wanted it many thanks"

    1st November 2017 - David Thomas, Wirral.
  • "Excellent coal burns well . Prompt delivery . Excellent price ."

    1st November 2017 - Tracey, Chelmsford Essex.
  • "Can't beat the product or the service, will 100% be ordering again. "

    1st November 2017 - Craig sutton, Barnard castle .
  • "Excellent service. Very friendly chap. Would deffo use again"

    1st November 2017 - Alan Mitchell, BRADFORD.
  • "Brilliant service, driver was friendly and helpful, would recommend HouseFuel to any one who needs coal. Thank you for excellent service. 5 stars "

    31st October 2017 - Patricia, Walsall West Midlands.
  • "1st class service from order to delivery."

    31st October 2017 - John woodhouse, Poulton-le-fyle.
  • "Very fast delivery .driver very helpful.second year of use very hot fire with little ash.Will buy again.thanks."

    30th October 2017 - Roger Yates, Selby north Yorkshire.
  • " Can,t fault it 1s class. Many thanks"

    29th October 2017 - Jimb39@live.com , Buxton.
  • "Great fuel at a great price thank you housefuel. "

    28th October 2017 - Peter, Dl12qt.
  • "I have had a few deliveries from Housefuel & find them both competitive & reliable in relation to other companies. They always provide an excellent service, highly recommended!"

    27th October 2017 - GEOFFREY WAITE, DARWEN.
  • "Excellent service- easy ordering, great value for money, quick & helpful delivery - Product & company is brilliant will re order again. "

    27th October 2017 - Sarah, Dorset.
  • "Spot on !! Service Coal burns like hell I’ll be a returning customer & def will recommend Cheers"

    26th October 2017 - Simon, Essex.
  • "Easy to order, able to choose a convenient day for delivery, driver very pleasant and helpful, burns bright and the room is so cosy will definitely order again as ordering online was so easy. Top marks for HouseFuel. "

    24th October 2017 - Mary, Plawsworth.
  • "1ST TIME CUSTOMER . BURNWELL BLEND EXCELLENT FUEL BRILLIANT . DELIVERY SERVICE SECOND TO NONE . IF THERES ANYTHING BETTER OUT THERE PLEASE LET ME KNOW . BUT I DOUBT IT"

    24th October 2017 - PETE SKIDMORE, BUXTON.DERBYSHIRE. ENGLAND. UK.
  • "I read all the reviews online and thought they seemed to good to be true. Wrong!! Delivery and driver were 1st class. We lit our first fires with Burnrite this weekend, very good indeed. Brilliant heat and not as much ash as previous coal. We also purchased your logs and once again my initial scepticism about the unknown quality was proved wrong. Great DRY logs. Will definitely be ordering both again, no brainer!!"

    24th October 2017 - Trevor Lambert, Seaford.
  • "Brilliant stuff - lit a fire at 18:00 Thursday evening using approx 3kg of a 25kg bag, topped it up around 9pm with an additional 3kg - the fire was still alive 18:00 the following night, house is so warm its fantastic the air source heating didn't kick in at all due to the temperature of the rooms from the mixed ovoids - this should help control the electric bill over the winter months. "

    23rd October 2017 - Tracy, North Yorkshire .
  • "Fast and simple ordering and delivery"

    22nd October 2017 - PETER LUMB, Hull.
  • "Brilliant service, excellent long burning fuel, friendly and helpful delivery driver and great value. First time of using service and will definitely be using again. Thank you!! "

    22nd October 2017 - Emma Topp, Tadworth .
  • "Really pleased with the coal, easy to light and burns great."

    22nd October 2017 - Robert Robinson, Lincolnshire.
  • "Really good fuel, we have been using Burnwell blend for a while now, and it really is worth the extra cost. It burns really hot, but is able to stay in over night as well. It has the lowest ash rate of any coal product we have ever used. We use it in a 15Kw multi fuel stove, so it is very easy to regulate. This, added to the best price available, and a great company to do business with, will keep us coming back for years. Prompt delivery as well, even in our remote location. Thanks to all involved."

    20th October 2017 - Graham Hobbs, Bronant, Ceredigeon..
  • "No problems. Arrived on day requested. Well packaged. Burns well"

    19th October 2017 - Ann Gibbons, Milton keynes.
  • "Fast efficient service. Brilliant fuel. "

    19th October 2017 - Angela hunsdon, St Austell.
Like this product? Submit a review.

Live Support