• "very pleased with housefuel .this is second time with them and as usual ,very good service ,good price friendly driver will use again ."

    9th September 2017 - derek lusher, norfolk.
  • "First order with house fuel - cannot fault the service : easy to order, arrived when specified, very helpful delivery man . Haven't tried the product yet but will definitely use again. Thank you"

    9th September 2017 - Helen Butler, Halesowen.
  • "Very pleased with delivery time and the item was kindly placed in the most convenient place for me. Burns really well in the stove , thank you "

    9th September 2017 - Phil davies, Stone .
  • "Great service from Housefuel and Palletways.."

    7th September 2017 - Urda, devizes.
  • "Excellent price and with free delivery within 72 hours, I'm really delighted with company..I would happily recommend and I will definitely order again.."

    7th September 2017 - Allen Dodds, Ayr.
  • "I haven't used the coal yet but it looks absolutely fine. All very knowledgable in advising me what fuel to get. I have given a 4 star rating because although the delivery man was super, helpful and efficient it arrived a day late and I only found out because I phoned at 3 pm having waited in all day. I gather the system automatically pushes a delivery to the following day but unfortunately nobody seems to be responsible for letting the customer know. I would still recommend housecoal and use them again."

    6th September 2017 - Gail Rees , Forest of Dean.
  • "Excellent product, does what it says, perfect delivery, driver is excellent, efficient and pleasant. An all around good experience, from order to delivery. My second year of buying from this supplier, I was happy last year, it could not have got better, it has, long may it continue."

    6th September 2017 - Les Read, Winchester.
  • "Hi very good delivery service driver helpful and nice not used coal yet has not cold enough but will use again "

    4th September 2017 - Denise Whiteway Skidmore, North Somerset .
  • "Very good service very obliging driver will definitely use the service again. thanks again."

    4th September 2017 - david powdrill, Leicester .
  • "Excellent service, very friendly truck driver "

    4th September 2017 - Md, Staffordshire .
  • "Absolutely brilliant! Prompt service, polite, friendly and helpful driver and the fuel, well amazing! Burnrite is brilliant, easy to light, made fire up yesterday as it was nippy and I love a fire, did it myself as hubby down the allotment, lit like a dream and 1, yes 1 scuttle full stayed in all day from 9am until this morning and it is still going, I am shocked. Will never change now, thank you so much and please stay with your couriers as first rate service. You simply are the best!!!!! "

    4th September 2017 - Lesley Caddick, Kent.
  • " found this coal to be excellent for log burners "

    2nd September 2017 - Kim, skellingthorpe.
  • "Not sure if 1 or 5 is top marks, however best service ever delivered on time well packaged free kindling a d fire lighters was a nice surprise...thank you top marks "

    30th August 2017 - Ken Rowswell , Bontddu .
  • "After reading all the reviews we have to say the same, driver was most helpful, product is excellent does what it says , we will purchase more in the future . Thank you"

    28th August 2017 - Mick Harris, Yorkshire.
  • "This was my second year purchasing my coal from Housefuel and once again I'm very happy with the service and with the price. I have looked at many other companies but they just can't beat your prices. I will be using again. "

    27th August 2017 - Les Gasgarth, Carlisle.
  • "I am a returning customer the coal great and the delivery / driver Excellent "

    23rd August 2017 - C.Chivers
  • "Second year ordering coal from Housefuel, great value and fast delivery, usually get free fire lighters in the pallets, think they forgot this year!"

    22nd August 2017 - Gina kirby, Wisbech.
  • "Just what it said on the tin! Delivery - excellent. Fuel stores easily. Gives off a great heat. Will be ordering again!"

    22nd August 2017 - Roger Seddon, Gronant.
  • "Good price & delivery, second time used & will use again."

    22nd August 2017 - R Eaton , Northamptonshire .
  • "In the process of re-ordering for this winter. Great product, great price, delivered on time as promised, we were both happy with our first time purchase :-)"

    21st August 2017 - Claire Roberts, Ashbourne.
  • "1st order good price arrived on time very pleased "

    21st August 2017 - phil evans
  • "Delivered on time and with a good price - v. happy."

    21st August 2017 - Peter Gannon, Sutton.
  • "Clean bags good price excellent delivery "

    21st August 2017 - Douglas phillips, Norfolk.
  • "Delivered as and when advised, driver very helpful. If burns as good as the service it will be wonderful. First order. "

    20th August 2017 - Bob, Brighton.
  • "Good service delivered on time and first class product, will be ordering more thank you"

    19th August 2017 - John Hill , Coventry.
  • "This was my second year purchasing my coal from Housefuel and once again I'm very happy with the service and over the moon with the price. I have looked at many other companies but they just can't beat your prices."

    17th August 2017 - Michelle Wallis-Payne, Sevenoaks Kent.
  • "quick delivery. clean sacks, not covered in coal dust. nice to stack without getting dirty."

    16th August 2017 - james grant, kingsbridge.
  • "Best price on the internet and delivery received on the specified day. Helpful driver placed pallet close to bunker. Will use again when needed. Thank you."

    16th August 2017 - Brian Jenkins, Norfolk.
  • "Excellent product first class service driver very helpful I can not find any fault at all will be using housefuel from now "

    16th August 2017 - Robin Drury , HALSTEAD.
  • "this is the first time i have used this site but found it easy to use. prices are good and the coal turned up on time with a very friendly and helpful driver. have not used this coal before so cannot comment on that yet but will definitely use this site again if the coal is good. thank you "

    16th August 2017 - wendy jarvis, dereham.
Like this product? Submit a review.

Live Support