• "This is my second year using HouseFuel and will be back again next year. You will not find cheaper fuel anywhere, in fact this same product is £110 more from my local coal merchant. Last year we had the Burnwell Blend which was excellent and this year changed to the Selected Mixed Ovoids due to the price. After using them for a good month now in my opinion they are just as good and another order for yet another tonne has just been placed. I can 100% recommend you give this company a try as i know you won't be disappointed. Many thanks HouseFuel keep up the good work."

    23rd November 2018 - Chris , Boston.
  • "Excellent service, great value for money, definitely recommend you will not be disappointed."

    23rd November 2018 - Yas, boston.
  • "5"

    21st November 2018 - Kevin Andrew Cahalin , Leicester.
  • "Your price is excellent - get a tonne almost the same price as a half tonne from a local coal merchant - I will not be using him again! Delivery slightly delayed but haulier did telephone me and ask if he could deliver one day later, actually more convenient for me. Will now have to see how well it burns."

    21st November 2018 - Revd Jim Rooke, Rural Lincolnshire.
  • "Fast efficient delivery. A pleasure to deal with this company. Great price for Homefire ovals. Will use again."

    20th November 2018 - Henry Klejdys, Claygate Surrey.
  • "Cannot fault you or the carrier. Price and quality of fuel brilliant."

    20th November 2018 - David Davenport , Southwell, Notts.
  • "I am very pleased with the quality of the coal which came very quickly and on schedule. The one tonne pallet was delivered by a very helpful driver in the pouring rain in what is not the easiest delivery spot. "

    19th November 2018 - Chris, Kinross.
  • "Great product with equally great service at a great price"

    18th November 2018 - Mal, Wales.
  • "Excellent service delivered within 2 days of order Great value & communication.- "

    18th November 2018 - Steve Hunter, Bucks.
  • "good price"

    17th November 2018 - bruce parker, wolverhamton.
  • "My first order delivery was spot on time he gave me a 1/2 hour slot which he adhered to very helpful driver it was so easy to order such good price now just got to see how it burns"

    17th November 2018 - Ken Rist, Portslade Brighton.
  • "Excellent coal burns very hot with little ash. "

    17th November 2018 - Steve, Cheshire.
  • "Thankyou "

    16th November 2018 - John Homes, Buckinghamshire .
  • "Was a little dubious ordering our coal like this after years of having a traditional delivery tipped. Needn’t have worried as the driver was smashing, very helpful and quick. No split bags and really good value. Little extra freebie of firelighters has come in very handy on occasion. Will definitely order from them again and have passed on their details to several friends with fires. Excellent service! "

    16th November 2018 - Tracey L, Sheppey.
  • "4th year customer. Ordered Monday arrived Thursday. 2 Pallets this year. Simple & Easy to purchase. Quality Coal, good even burn with little ash. Thanx to all at Housefuel."

    15th November 2018 - roger harris, Bungay, Suffolk.
  • "Excellent delivery and product, although a couple of bags were slightly damaged leading to a small spillage of fuel. Arrived in the time slot stated. Will be using HouseFuel in the future."

    14th November 2018 - Bob Gill, Portishead near Bristol.
  • "Inferno Briquettes is an excellent product great heat and very low ash. The problem I had was with the delivery as this was a kerb side drop took the day off on the Friday to take delivery, product turned up on Monday, no communication to advise me of this"

    14th November 2018 - Mr williamson , Nr257lf .
  • "Excellent service, best price, and free firelighters what more can i say . John Gloucester"

    14th November 2018 - John Gwilt, Longhope Gloucester.
  • "Order and delivery all smooth and swift and cannot fault. Ordered inferno briquettes as sounded better than Burnwell. We found it does not heat our room as well as the Burnwell. It's very similar but given the fact that this is slightly cheaper than burn well probably should have given me a clue. Will order Burnwell next time. "

    13th November 2018 - Carleen, Boston.
  • "All I can say is .. Brilliant all round .. easy to order price is great .. delivery driver was lovely .. so five stars and will definitely be ordering again ☺"

    13th November 2018 - Gill Doyle, Gloucester.
  • "Brilliant service, just started to use their fuel so far so good"

    13th November 2018 - Trevor sudds, ucks.
  • "Excellent product excellent service "

    13th November 2018 - John Woodcock , Sandbach Cheshire .
  • "I have been getting my coal from this company for the last 10 years , never once have I had cause for complaint relating to the ordering system , the delivery and the coal . Thank you . My orders will continue."

    13th November 2018 - David Williams, Herefordshire.
  • "Trying the economy ovoids for first time.Quick delivery and really competitive prices.Fuel burns really well and great heat output...left the fire to go out over night,stiil hot at lunch time next day...highly recommend."

    13th November 2018 - Lee Hughes, Bristol.
  • "This is the good stuff burns for longtime"

    12th November 2018 - mark griffiths
  • "2nd year I've used Housefuel. Great product, fast delivery and unbeatable value. Would recommend every time. Thanks Housefuel!"

    11th November 2018 - Darren , Berkshire.
  • "Ordered on Sunday, received it Tuesday morning! Driver found his way to the house on time with no problem, unlike most delivery drivers (!), and was quick, competent, and friendly. The fuel burns really well, with very little residue. And there were 2 free bags and a box of firelighters, plus a pallet to bust up for kindling! Couldn't ask for better - great!"

    11th November 2018 - Pete Abbott, Lincolnshire.
  • "its the first time I've used this company and I cant fault them, I called the company on the day and they gave me a two hour time slot. the delivery driver couldn't have been more helpful.i will definately use this company next year. "

    11th November 2018 - Brian Graves, Essex.
  • "An excellent company to deal with. Ordering online is extremely easy, the product is top quality, delivery is preceded by a telephone call to say it is on the way and the price is more than competitive. I have saved nearly £200 since I changed supplier two years ago. A Five Star company to deal with."

    11th November 2018 - Steven Reeve, Darmsden, Ipswich, Suffolk IP6 8RB.
  • "Competitive price and delivery delivery could not have been more helpful. "

    11th November 2018 - Dave Williams, Evesham.
Like this product? Submit a review.

Live Support