• "Delivery on time and dealt with efficiently .Pallet truck battery very low and small ramp could not be negotiated."

    26th November 2019 - Jim Guntrip, Dorset.
  • "Despite our chosen delivery date being delayed due to more coal needing to be bagged, we had excellent service as always."

    26th November 2019 - Joe, West Byfleet, Surrey.
  • "Excellent service, they deliver on time, with a call when they're 20 minutes away, excellent product and a friendly and helpful service always."

    25th November 2019 - Patricia Kell, Langtoft, Driffield.
  • "Very fast delivery,nice friendly and helpful driver he put the pallet where we wanted it ."

    25th November 2019 - Steph King, Lincolnshire .
  • "Fuel easy to light , stays in well overnight, gives good heat output. Only complaint that delivery was delayed due to lorry being much too large for Cornish lanes. Next time will request smaller vehicle to aid easier storage."

    24th November 2019 - John Blackham, Cornwalll.
  • "Fantastic as good as home fire ovals lorry driver very abligeing and helpful . Will be ordering again in future for next time good value for money , wish i had known about you over the last few years kind regards mark "

    23rd November 2019 - Mark allen, Poole dorset.
  • "This is the first time we have used HouseFuel. Fast delivery service. Great coal"

    23rd November 2019 - Kathleen Gayton, Northampton.
  • "Very pleased with the driver, really helpful, gave it a 4* because of 2 burst bags at the bottom of pallet."

    20th November 2019 - Peter Jones, Wrexham.
  • "Ordered Inferno, really good, stays hot all evening and is as good as Burnwell Blend. Excellent company to deal with and quick delivery."

    19th November 2019 - M, Leics.
  • "The mixed ovoids are excellent value and give a brilliant long lasting heat - could not fault product or value. Unfortunately the delivery service is not so good - did not deliver on stated day nor the day after. After several phone calls it was delivered 3 days later."

    19th November 2019 - Jason KERMEEN, Hitcham.
  • "good products, good service. "

    19th November 2019 - Mr Desmond Nash, AB53 5QL.
  • "Very helpful driver despite the rain,first order from HouseFuel happy with product will use again"

    19th November 2019 - Phillip Mair, Nottingham.
  • "Brilliant. Arrived on time with a wonderful driver who placed as near to door as possible. The ovoids are brilliant , keep the heat even until the morning. Thoroughly recommend . "

    19th November 2019 - Jane kelly, London.
  • "Great coal, in fact I think I melted last night...it's so good I might send a bag to Greta Thunberg..."

    18th November 2019 - Paul, Berkshire.
  • "Excellent coal burns really well"

    17th November 2019 - Lisa mcdougall, Haconby,bourne.
  • "Used this coal a few years ago I give it 5 stars "

    17th November 2019 - Chris, Bristol .
  • "This is my second housefuel order, very good service, great service from palletways, the driver was very helpful."

    17th November 2019 - Alex, Norfolk .
  • "A completely stress free and professional service from start to finish! Don’t even bother looking elsewhere. Will not be beaten on price or quality of products!"

    17th November 2019 - Dawn Foster, Hertfordshire.
  • "good service and help full delivery man"

    16th November 2019 - steven, herne bay kent.
  • "Have been buying from this company since 2015 A high standard of both product and customer service since then gives me no reason to search elsewhere."

    15th November 2019 - D Groom, NR25 7NX.
  • "This was our second delivery from HouseFuel in two years. Great Product and Service. The Delivery Driver was more than helpful. He even helped us to unload the pallet and helped move the 40 bags of fuel into our Garage !! Exceptional goodwill. Thank you so much. Would certainly use HouseFuel again. "

    13th November 2019 - Graham Harrison, St Heleas.
  • "Excellent service as always and the driver was brilliant. Would definitely recommend."

    13th November 2019 - Mike Rose, Much Wenlock.
  • "Good fuel burns well with good heat. The driver was excellent placing exactly where I wanted in the pouring rain. The coal was well protected so didn't get wet even though subjected to rain for several hours."

    12th November 2019 - Mr Rex Hudson, Norwich.
  • "Excellent product, fast & efficient delivery, everything went without a hitch. "

    11th November 2019 - Ranj, High Wycombe.
  • "Excellent service , could not be any better ."

    11th November 2019 - Cheryl Wells, Pontefract .
  • "Delivery on time , Driver was excellent ,Coal is fantastic Value. Great Service when I phoned to order. Thank you. Have Great Christmas x."

    11th November 2019 - LINDA DELL, REDBOURN, HERTS.
  • "Quick efficient company, with cheerful helpful staff, have used HouseFuel for the last two years and would recommend them to anyone."

    11th November 2019 - Mr Holmes, Derbyshire.
  • "First class service, delivered on time. Would happily recommend the service."

    11th November 2019 - Graham Reeves, Reading.
  • "Great product, With first class service and delivery. Could not be better."

    11th November 2019 - John Lloyd, Castle Bytham.
  • "Great coal, cheap price, burns well, good heat and little ash. Thanks"

    9th November 2019 - Peter Wilkes, Brookland Kent.
Like this product? Submit a review.

Live Support