• "Excellent delivery of the coal. Am still waiting however for the kindling wood ordered at the same time. I have been assured that it is on its way?"

    18th September 2017 - Colin, Watford.
  • "From order to the fire excellent service. The quality of the coal is great burns well with high output, it is one of the best coals I have ever bought. I would recommend HouseFuel For Price, Quality and service."

    17th September 2017 - John F, Ormskirk Lancs.
  • "I have been buying my coal through HouseFuel for the last five years my latest delivery was Tuesday and it went flawless. I ordered on-line received confirmation and delivery date The coal arrived as arranged. I have never had any problems with this company and would highly recommend them 5*"

    16th September 2017 - Giuseppe, Kent.
  • "Fantastic service , delivered as arranged,the little bit we have tried does as exactly as it said on the packet, can't wait for winter to really set in !!!a big thank you to all involved "

    14th September 2017 - Bridget Swiers, Pickering.
  • "Ordered 250kgs on a pallet. All very smooth and easy, the product is high quality, the delivery was as planned, the driver very polite, and rang on arrival (in boat yard) as requested. Only reason I don't give 4 stars is I couldn't be told a timed delivery slot, so I needed to be available for the whole day."

    14th September 2017 - olivia, Faversham.
  • "We tried 4 different products, Burnwell Blend, Smokeless Ovals, Stovemaster,and Burnrite and all were very good for heat output, initial lighting and rekindling etc. But we found that the Stovemaster best suited our stove so have gone for a full pallet of these this time. Very pleased with the product, prompt delivery with very helpful and cheerful driver, and at a very competitive price."

    14th September 2017 - Elon Bamforth, Huddersfield.
  • "Great service and price Would highly recommend "

    14th September 2017 - Andy, Wirral .
  • "Placed the winter order with House Fuel and picked Friday for the date. The coal failed to arrive due to delivery break down. The coal arrived the next day in a 2 hour slot. The drivers were great and polite and made the extra effort that you rarely see these days. The coal is good as I have used it before. The bags are dry and clean which makes a big difference. The price is competitive too. "

    13th September 2017 - Jimi Jones, Evesham, Worcester.
  • "Having coal delivered in bags on a pallet is great - easy to move the bags into the garage - great service"

    13th September 2017 - Jim Rushton, worcestershire.
  • "v/good on time v/good coal will use again 10/10"

    13th September 2017 - gary white, newcastle under lyme staffs.
  • "Delivered at the correct time and up a difficult lane, really pleased, product excellent"

    13th September 2017 - Robert Ford, Garstang.
  • "I use this firm all the time there's no better out there"

    12th September 2017 - jim , nottinghsmshire.
  • "Excellent service, delivery on time, best price I could find and will definitely use again."

    11th September 2017 - Mr Brian Crisp, Torquay.
  • "Excellent, 2nd time of using this company. Easy to order, fast delivery on the day promised, competitive price, will definitely use again."

    11th September 2017 - Trevor , North Kent Coast.
  • "Yabba dabba dooooooooo"

    10th September 2017 - robert lane, primrosevalley near filey.
  • "Superb coal at a terrific price. Didn't get delivered on the agreed date and I didn't get a phone call until late afternoon. However it got delivered on the alternative date."

    10th September 2017 - Bernard O'REILLY, Matlock.
  • "Easy to order, delivery excellent driver polite and efficient "

    10th September 2017 - John Stephens, Ashford Surrey .
  • "Fast delivery service.The delivery driver was very professional polite and helpful.As i am disabled the driver was kind enough to store the pallet as close to the rear drive as possible.I will definitely use this supplier again and recommend them to my friends ."

    9th September 2017 - Keith Murdock, Hebburn.
  • "I have used this company for a few years now and I have always found the service first class.They deliver on time and the drivers are always friendly and courteous.They supply free fire lighters and I find the pallet they deliver on always useful as kindling or for storage."

    9th September 2017 - Stephen Dobson, York.
  • "very pleased with housefuel .this is second time with them and as usual ,very good service ,good price friendly driver will use again ."

    9th September 2017 - derek lusher, norfolk.
  • "First order with house fuel - cannot fault the service : easy to order, arrived when specified, very helpful delivery man . Haven't tried the product yet but will definitely use again. Thank you"

    9th September 2017 - Helen Butler, Halesowen.
  • "Very pleased with delivery time and the item was kindly placed in the most convenient place for me. Burns really well in the stove , thank you "

    9th September 2017 - Phil davies, Stone .
  • "Great service from Housefuel and Palletways.."

    7th September 2017 - Urda, devizes.
  • "Excellent price and with free delivery within 72 hours, I'm really delighted with company..I would happily recommend and I will definitely order again.."

    7th September 2017 - Allen Dodds, Ayr.
  • "I haven't used the coal yet but it looks absolutely fine. All very knowledgable in advising me what fuel to get. I have given a 4 star rating because although the delivery man was super, helpful and efficient it arrived a day late and I only found out because I phoned at 3 pm having waited in all day. I gather the system automatically pushes a delivery to the following day but unfortunately nobody seems to be responsible for letting the customer know. I would still recommend housecoal and use them again."

    6th September 2017 - Gail Rees , Forest of Dean.
  • "Excellent product, does what it says, perfect delivery, driver is excellent, efficient and pleasant. An all around good experience, from order to delivery. My second year of buying from this supplier, I was happy last year, it could not have got better, it has, long may it continue."

    6th September 2017 - Les Read, Winchester.
  • "Hi very good delivery service driver helpful and nice not used coal yet has not cold enough but will use again "

    4th September 2017 - Denise Whiteway Skidmore, North Somerset .
  • "Very good service very obliging driver will definitely use the service again. thanks again."

    4th September 2017 - david powdrill, Leicester .
  • "Excellent service, very friendly truck driver "

    4th September 2017 - Md, Staffordshire .
  • "Absolutely brilliant! Prompt service, polite, friendly and helpful driver and the fuel, well amazing! Burnrite is brilliant, easy to light, made fire up yesterday as it was nippy and I love a fire, did it myself as hubby down the allotment, lit like a dream and 1, yes 1 scuttle full stayed in all day from 9am until this morning and it is still going, I am shocked. Will never change now, thank you so much and please stay with your couriers as first rate service. You simply are the best!!!!! "

    4th September 2017 - Lesley Caddick, Kent.
Like this product? Submit a review.

Live Support