• "Excellent price. Checkout was easy and delivery as requested in the am was spot on. Parked across road and an electric hand palletised truck was used to drop the load right by the house ready to take around the back of the house. Can not fault any of the service. Highly recommend using House Fuel."

    24th July 2017 - John Hodnett , Halesowen .
  • "Like the product - good coal, good service and a friendly team. Would be improved if delivery was done using vehicles that had powered pallet handling equipment as opposed to manual."

    22nd July 2017 - Jim Daly, Cullen.
  • "First class product, price and prompt delivery "

    18th July 2017 - Steve Burrows, East Yorkshire.
  • "Great service. Delivered on time and driver was very helpful. Will use again."

    13th July 2017 - D. Hastings, Tittleshall. Kings Lynn.
  • "We have been using this coal for three years and recommend it - wish it came in 10Kgs bags, 25Kgs is a bit heavy for my wife to lift."

    23rd June 2017 - David Morley, Wilts.
  • "Brilliant, wouldn't go elsewhere for my fuel."

    29th May 2017 - David Davenport, Nottinghamshire.
  • "best coal ever bought some on mainland wish I could get it here would buy it by the pallet so would my friend our stoves love it great heat long lasting low ash"

    24th May 2017 - George mitchell, isle of arran.
  • "Very pleased with the service, the delivery driver was very helpful. I will use House fuel again!"

    24th May 2017 - Adrian Fishlock, Winchester.
  • "As usual great service from this company.Ordering is easy & delivery always on time.Excellent"

    14th May 2017 - RICHARD BURTON, WARDLOW.
  • "Very easy to order arrived on date and left where I wanted it ...very good service and price"

    8th May 2017 - Nigel Brown, Lincolnshire.
  • "Excellent service - delivery arrived a day early. Great product ... lasts well. Will certainly order again."

    19th April 2017 - Andy Doull, Drummore, Galloway.
  • "Very hot fire with less ash second year of using.Will order again.thanks."

    17th April 2017 - Roger Yates, Selby north Yorkshire.
  • "Excellent product good delivery been burning logs for years but after my first load if this product from this suppler I won't be using anything else in future I light the stove in late autumn and its still burning now never had it out yet good by to logs as this runs better and is more controllable as well as a lot cheaper than logs first class product"

    16th April 2017 - chris beresford, worksop.
  • "Very good coal at very good price "

    2nd April 2017 - Martin balysz, Matlock.
  • "Excellent product and service will be back again."

    24th March 2017 - Mr L Morris, Staffordshire.
  • "Best solid fuel I have ever had ,much less ash,better price than local suppliers,delivered by a lovely friendly lady."

    21st March 2017 - Joan campbell, Nottingham.
  • "This seems to be an excellent product. I have previously been using a widely available fuel (that rhymes with Mildfire). Burnwell Blend is hotter, it keeps in just as well overnight, it makes much less ash and is quite a bit cheaper. I will certainly be getting it again. The ordering process is easy and it turned up when promised. A good firm to deal with and and excellent product."

    5th March 2017 - Iain, Essex / Suffolk border.
  • "I am now working myself through a tonne of burnbrite smokeless after trying the stovemaster fuel in my multifuel stove. I have found the burnbrite gives a more orange flame and produces a lot less ash than the stovemaster fuel which left quite large lumps in the morning even after leaving stove vents open overnight. I am not sure burnbrite burns quite as hot as stovemaster but still gives out plenty of heat. Would recommend both tbh but burnbrite probably shades it due to the fact in my opinion it appears to light slighlty easier, the more aethetically pleasing orange flame, produces a lot less ash and is cheaper to buy."

    28th February 2017 - Andy, Essex.
  • "Had 4 one tonne pallets of Scottish doubles over the last 18 months and always good service from HouseFuel."

    26th February 2017 - Mr Leslie , Northumberland .
  • "The service and delivery drivers are excellent. The only reason I have given 4 stars rather than 5 is that I live in a very rural area and due to lorry size the delivery has to be left 100yrds from the house. If delivered on a pick up it could be 10 yards away. I appreciate this may not be economical so is not a negative against the service."

    22nd February 2017 - Chris, Forest of Dean.
  • "Great product and first class delivery.Thank you"

    21st February 2017 - Ray Scarlett, Gloucestershire.
  • "Excellent service"

    20th February 2017 - Mrs y corke, Minster Sheppey kent.
  • "Excellent product and excellent service. Would thoroughly recommend Housefuel to anyone who wants a quality product. Will definitely be using Housefuel direct from now on."

    20th February 2017 - Angela Foley, Stoke by Nayland.
  • "Good product Good price brought to keep fire going through the night and it has been doing that Also delivered on time as stated only thing was three bags on bottom of pallet were broken but had Been taped up other wise all good "

    18th February 2017 - M Mcsevney, DORSET.
  • "One tonne Scottish Treble's arrived today 5* rating for the transport , driver unloaded and position the pallet exactly where I wanted it. The coal looks and buns well, a vast improvement on the CPL product I have been using. will be ordering from here in future. "

    16th February 2017 - Brain Cooke, Stoke on Trent.
  • "Fantastic service. Colombian trebles best coal I have had for years. Got 10 bags to try will be ordering a ton next time. Driver was very helpful. Thanks."

    15th February 2017 - Dave, Hotham York .
  • "Excellent delivery service. Easy to light, great heat output with low ash exactly as described. "

    14th February 2017 - Joe, north east.
  • "Great service - on time, helpful driver, product burning well!"

    14th February 2017 - Malcolm Ellis, West Sussex.
  • "Great service. Easy to order. Helpful delivery guy. Product good. Only suggestion would be to include a space on the online order form to allow for extra delivery instructions as our address is difficult to find via satnav."

    13th February 2017 - A Rayner, Suffolk.
  • "Excellent product at a good delivered price. Delivered on time by helpful driver. I think this is the fourth load I've had from House fuel."

    13th February 2017 - Steve Embleton, East Yorkshire.
Like this product? Submit a review.

Live Support