• "Excellent fuel, Economical, long burning and virtually smokeless. Delivered exactly when promised by cheerful, courteous and helpful driver. This must be my fourth year of ordering coal from HouseFuel. Never disappoints. Thank you."

    8th March 2020 - Ira Rose, Wisbech.
  • "A great product that burns well at a fantastic price well below other companies. The delivery always comes on the day stated in the order. The drivers are always very helpful & accommodating to get the pallet as close as possible to my house. I have used Housefuel many times now and can thoroughly recommend them. "

    8th March 2020 - Andy, Leeds West Yorkshire.
  • "excellent service all the way,brilliant fuel and excellent delivery ,bang on time and day and delivery drivers are always efficient and really helpful. highly recommend housefuel to everyone have used for a few years now and always been excellent every time."

    8th March 2020 - mark tuohy, Bourne.
  • "excellent price, product and delivery 10/10 all round"

    8th March 2020 - alan atkinson, Bradford.
  • "Perfect in every way. 😊"

    7th March 2020 - Teresa Oglethorpe
  • "Great product at terrific price. This is the first time we've used it, and it gives very good heat, lasts better than our previous fuels, and produces less ash. Quick delivery, and the driver was very helpful."

    4th March 2020 - Philip Stratton-Lake, Newbury.
  • "Very good service and product used several times "

    4th March 2020 - Daniel, Leicestershire .
  • "Quick delivery with a 2 hour hour time slot given on the day. Delivery Man was very helpful in getting coal near where we wanted it. Very good product, burns well, this is our second time of ordering and very pleased all round. Thanks"

    3rd March 2020 - Lin and Pete, Worcester.
  • "the mixed ovoid's is excellent for a open fire burns very well . is hot and lasts? this is the 3rd pallet from house fuels the staff do a great job thank you to them. A BIG THANK YOU TO THE DRIVER OF PALLETWAYS 5* to all."

    3rd March 2020 - pete stockton, castleford west yorks.
  • "Excellent service looking forward to testing product will get back to review product. Happy customer have every reason to believe that product is just as good as we are hoping😊"

    3rd March 2020 - Christine Neal, BelPer Derbysgire.
  • "Excellent quality coal and prompt delivery. Cannot fault the service"

    3rd March 2020 - Alan, Devon.
  • "Had been looking for a cheaper alternative to the fuel I was using but retaining the quality. Some cheaper fuels I had tried were poor but bought the smokeless ovals and am beyond pleased. Equally as good if not better than the fuel I was using and a phenomenal saving. Ordering and the delivery were spot on with no issues and the driver very helpful. Would recommend without hesitation. "

    2nd March 2020 - Peter, Leconfield.
  • "Great service, very good delivery, good order updates, good price, all round very happy, I will use again and I will recommend them to my neighbours and friends."

    2nd March 2020 - Peter, Strontian.
  • "What can I say I had Colombian and smokeless fuel. Delivered so easy to order so easy to pay and delivery was a dream Thankyou "

    2nd March 2020 - Audrey, Southampton .
  • "As an ex coalman of 38 years,I have never really had to buy coal before but as my winter stock was going down I started looking online for deals. I had never heard of HouseFuel before or Inferno Briquettes but at the price it was offered at I thought I would take the chance to try that product. I was wondering if this product would be any good and I must say that I am quite happy with this product, easy to start, firelighters,some kindlers throw coal on give air and walk away. Gives of a nice flame when it gets going,and as I am using it on an open fire throws out a decent amount of heat out into the room, the hot water is hot and the heat of the radiator's is good . so far no complaints about this product from me . The delivery service for me was very good and speedy , I did think when I ordered on a Friday it would have been Wednesday when it arrived but it was here Tuesday afternoon and backed into my drive and dropped where I wanted it . For people who don't have a good drive way and have to get a kerb side delivery I would say that make sure you have a good wheelbarrow to move it in . Price wise I have saved even with the delivery charges £100 a ton compared with the nearest coal merchant delivery price,so if you can afford it,and if you have the space to store it get it. To the House Fuel I would say that if someone is going to take more than 2 tonnes at a time you could give some kindlers and firelighters as a thanks for buying so much, just my 2 pence worth."

    2nd March 2020 - Myles, North of Scotland.
  • "rapid delivery by polite and helpful driver, thank you, "

    26th February 2020 - John Thornton, Stone,Staffordshire.
  • "Excellent Service, faultless!"

    26th February 2020 - Paul, Great Yarmouth.
  • "Bought Superheat after a recommendation ......does exactly what it says on the bag ! Great heat, stays in overnight, backed up by great delivery service. Can’t recommend highly enough ."

    26th February 2020 - Rob Nadin, North Lincolnshire.
  • "5 Star Company. 5 Star Service . 5 Star Prices Extremely Happy returning customer "

    25th February 2020 - Linda Lee, Tamworth.
  • "Excellent service with such quick delivery and great prices. Second time used and will be using again, would recommend to anyone "

    25th February 2020 - Trish G, Suffolk.
  • "Very good service will use again and pass the email address on to family"

    25th February 2020 - Alan phipps, Peterborough.
  • "Full marks ... Even though there was a bit of a hiccup between ordering and supplying the matter was resolved in a very expeditious and professional manner .. Highly recommended."

    24th February 2020 - Taylor, Hemel Hempstead.
  • "Brilliant service best coal we have had used them 4 times how will be using again from now on "

    24th February 2020 - Denise Whiteway Skidmore, Kingston Seymour .
  • "this is my 10 time I've ordered from housefuel and every time as been excellent service and good product and quick delivery I would highly recommend to anyone"

    24th February 2020 - paul sayers, Accrington.
  • "Cheapest and best coal on the market plus great service"

    22nd February 2020 - Paul, Evesham.
  • "very good again best coal for a good price plus a very helpful driver 10/10"

    22nd February 2020 - gary white, newcastle /under /lyme.
  • "Burnrite is truly fantastic, Burns great on our dunsley yorkshire boiler stove, We only put 16 pieces on at a time lasts all day, And still in the morning after without banking up."

    21st February 2020 - Tony Robottom, Mansfield .
  • "I shall be buying again. Awesome heat and low ash. "

    20th February 2020 - Alan, Worcestershire .
  • "I’ve used Burnrite on a multifuel stove for some years now. They are outstanding Both in heat output and value. I recommend this company. They are so easy to deal with"

    19th February 2020 - Philip, Hereford.
  • "Very good service easy to order delivered on time no problem"

    19th February 2020 - Alan phipps, Peterborough.
Like this product? Submit a review.

Live Support