• "Quick and professional arrived very quickly and without any fuss.Great coal at a great price Five stars ****"

    3rd March 2018 - Geary Kenneth, Beccles.
  • "Excellent!!!!wow even delivered in the snow couldn't believe what a service highly recommended. Good price excellent coal thank you for keeping us warm would definitely be using again one very happy customer"

    28th February 2018 - Tara Farmer, Sedlescombe.
  • "easy order and good price, good communication and delivery notification, good quality product with very little dust. Will use again and recommend."

    27th February 2018 - Ray Hedger, Gloucestershire.
  • "Same good product delivered on time and at a reasonable price will be using you again !"

    27th February 2018 - Gina, Essex.
  • "burns well nice and bright most important thing bag not full of dust as in some cases"

    25th February 2018 - trevor mcfarlane, halifax.
  • "Delivery and driver was faultless, the coal had more slack then the first ton. still burns well."

    25th February 2018 - STEPHEN TREGEAR, st just.
  • "Burns well once going. Think it's a high anthracite content fuel, as it leaves little mess on your hands. Hot radiant heat with small yellow flames"

    25th February 2018 - Paul Landregan, Tattersall.
  • "Delivery turned up a day early - not conveneient given that it was planned to coincide with me being at home to move bags to the shed. Can you look into this?"

    23rd February 2018 - H Gladstone, Midlothian.
  • "Excellent service many thanks."

    22nd February 2018 - John Blow, Gwynedd.
  • "EXCELLENT SERVICE THIRD TIME WE HAVE HAD SMOKELESS FUEL BRILLIANT QUALITY "

    21st February 2018 - pam , sussex.
  • "Amazing first the driver was so helpful The coal the price just can’t believe it I never get a bargain but got one with this coal and what a plus it burns fantastic plus like they say not much as all true I won’t be going back to my original coal man will be staying with this company 100% thank you 👍"

    21st February 2018 - Francis, Merseyside .
  • "Fuel was delivered on time and the helpful driver dropped the pallet up my drive outside the house. Burnrite is a very low ash fuel and gives out a gentle heat. Perfect for our room. 100 times better then the cheaper fuel we had last time which gave considerably more ash."

    20th February 2018 - Phil, Sutton Coldfield.
  • "I'm very pleased with the ordering, delivery and price of this product. I got 3 emails on the delivery day the 2nd gave me a 2 hour time slot. It was delivered in the middle of this slot. The driver was helpful placing the pallet by the kerb, as no pallet access to my property . He had an electric pallet truck so it was effortless for him. I then had the job of wheelbarrowing them into my back yard, which took about 40 mins. The fuel burns well on my Dunsley Yorkshire with no smoke once up to operating temperature. There appears to be little ash which is a BIG bonus from some of the fuels I've burnt. The pallet I will cut up for kindling, the firelighters was a nice touch. A very satisfied customer who will be back for more."

    20th February 2018 - Brian, Sheffield.
  • "Recently ordered Burnwell Blend. Excellent product, does what it says on the tin. Very little ash. 2nd delivery this winter, both delivered on time, very helpful driver."

    20th February 2018 - Bill, Winterburn.
  • "Good product, burns well, less ash, more heat"

    20th February 2018 - Pail, derby.
  • "Ordered before and extremely pleased with the product and ordering more can't beat it thanks "

    19th February 2018 - Patricia Bravery, Whitstable.
  • "Delivered on time, had a phone call from the driver, told him I was 2 miles away from him he said he would leave goods and take a photo. When I got to my yard, he had left it under cover. Thank you to the driver who gets 110%. we will order again. Thank you all."

    19th February 2018 - Eddie Lucas, Ipswich.
  • "This is the first time we have used HouseFuel and we are extremely impressed. Very good value, great service and delivery and the quality of the coal is far superior to the stuff we have been using. Thank you. "

    19th February 2018 - Jo, Stone, Staffs.
  • "Delivered as promised, within a couple of days. Driver was very helpful. Happy with performance of ovals. Good price also !"

    19th February 2018 - Moira Willinson, Woodford.
  • "COAL ARRIVED 1 DAY EARLY. FANTASTIC. DRIVER VERY NICE AND HELPFUL. THANK YOU HOUSE FUEL"

    19th February 2018 - JAN, BROUGH .
  • "Fantastic delivery,top notch,very helpful cheerful driver,delivered as said by email.As for the fuel,ordered Burnwell brand and burn well it does with very little ash and lots of heat.I would fully recommend housefuel to anyone,great company too deal with ,great prices and great alround service.Thankyou very much,will buy again as I have done for many years now.10/10."

    19th February 2018 - M. E Watkin, Grantham.
  • "Walked over to the pub tonight, on the way or way back couldn't smell it or see smoke about. Got in and there was this lovely hot mass warming the whole house. Do put a full mesh guard over if going to the pub obviously."

    18th February 2018 - john, Southsea.
  • "Delivered by 2mv. Burns hot and long, good price. Will be a customer next winter too."

    18th February 2018 - John, Southsea.
  • "Just started using the new Smokeless Ovals after a couple of years of using Stovemaster....which was good .....however the ovals are even better in my Morso Squirrel on my boat...they catch easily...stay in well....the ash content is roughly the same but the ovals ash makes less fine dust when emptying. Will be ordering more next winter. "

    18th February 2018 - Gareth Jones, Leicestershire .
  • "Excellent, prompt friendly and helpful delivery. Good heat output and low ash."

    17th February 2018 - DEBBIE'S DAY BOATS LIMITED, FAZELEY, TAMWORTH, STAFFS.
  • "Good product and good delivery , my stove is going 24hours and burnrite keeps alight easily sometimes for over 8 hours, thankyou"

    17th February 2018 - John Hill, Coventry.
  • "There's good and there's excellent boath the quality of coal and the delivery was excellent. Big thanks to the guy that delivered it as its not an easy drop will have more coal delivered this summer "

    17th February 2018 - ian sheppard, Eccles on sea.
  • "My only unhappy part of your second delivery (one ton of Scottish doubles) was the sad fact that after I had ordered, paid and stacked all 40 bags I then discovered an offer from you on the computer which I had completely overlooked with a discount. Never mind, my fault, next year I will be more vigilant! Your Scottish doubles are superb and a pleasure to bask in front of. Delivery is superb as well. After paying local coal merchant's prices (over double) I am a very happy old pensioner. Thank you"

    17th February 2018 - John F. Haliday, Brighton, Sussex.
  • "Everything good so far, niggle was method of delivery. Does say kerbside but was hoping that it could be onto my property. With tailgate delivery obviously not possible. Very competitive price for the quantity ordered/delivered, have not as yet started burning fuel."

    17th February 2018 - Henry Jardine, North Northumberland.
  • "Excellent service. This is our third order and never had any problems. The coal is really good quality. Thanks "

    17th February 2018 - Nelson, Narberth .
Like this product? Submit a review.

Live Support