• "The driver was a good bloke who unfortunately struggled to get the 1 Ton pallet of Colombian Coal on to the tail lift and at one point the whole load slid and nearly fell to the ground.He had to lower it sharpish! The coal is excellent!"

    1st December 2019 - peter horler, Shropshire.
  • "All as promised. Would definitely recommend."

    1st December 2019 - Bannister
  • "great product gives good heat"

    30th November 2019 - micheal gadsden, bedfordshire.
  • "Great heat, long lasting, excellent service, extremely helpful, friendly delivery driver"

    30th November 2019 - E. Ria MacDonald, Gateside, Whitehouse, Alford .
  • "This is the first time that we have bought this fuel and we are really impressed. We also use logs and together found that they produce a lovely welcoming fire with a very good heat output. We have also found that there is not a lot of dust in the bags unlike some coals. We will definitely buy again. The delivery was on time delivered to our friends yard as arranged. "

    30th November 2019 - B. Wilkinson, Kent.
  • "Great delivery driver. Very helpful getting pallet where required. "

    29th November 2019 - Stuart Appleyard, Gainsborough.
  • "fast delivery good coal and its the size its supposed to be"

    28th November 2019 - michael, pembrokshire.
  • "coal very good , but delivery i was told on the phone would be around 5 pm but did not turn up till after 8 pm. driver was very helpful but still had to move it after he had gone and no pallet truck as was in a van. John."

    28th November 2019 - John denison, East susessx.
  • "Good coal & very helpful driver , he put coal straight into garage with pump truck & came bang on time that was said"

    28th November 2019 - Phil weir, Wigan.
  • "good long lasting fuel"

    27th November 2019 - Finbar Forde, crosby.
  • "Excellent service will use you always"

    27th November 2019 - James Metcalf, Hereford.
  • "Very pleased with the product. I ordered Superheat Smokeless Fuel, and only noticed after the delivery that the bags were labelled Economy Ovoids. I don’t know if these are same but I am very pleased with my purchase. They burn well and are smokeless. The delivery was made by ‘Palletways’. The driver was very helpful and a pleasure to deal with."

    26th November 2019 - Neil Jones, Downholland, Ormskirk .
  • "Very Good Service, Very good product, 5 out of 5"

    26th November 2019 - Christopher Mitchell, Milstead Kent ME ORT.
  • "Delivery on time and dealt with efficiently .Pallet truck battery very low and small ramp could not be negotiated."

    26th November 2019 - Jim Guntrip, Dorset.
  • "Despite our chosen delivery date being delayed due to more coal needing to be bagged, we had excellent service as always."

    26th November 2019 - Joe, West Byfleet, Surrey.
  • "Excellent service, they deliver on time, with a call when they're 20 minutes away, excellent product and a friendly and helpful service always."

    25th November 2019 - Patricia Kell, Langtoft, Driffield.
  • "Very fast delivery,nice friendly and helpful driver he put the pallet where we wanted it ."

    25th November 2019 - Steph King, Lincolnshire .
  • "Fuel easy to light , stays in well overnight, gives good heat output. Only complaint that delivery was delayed due to lorry being much too large for Cornish lanes. Next time will request smaller vehicle to aid easier storage."

    24th November 2019 - John Blackham, Cornwalll.
  • "Fantastic as good as home fire ovals lorry driver very abligeing and helpful . Will be ordering again in future for next time good value for money , wish i had known about you over the last few years kind regards mark "

    23rd November 2019 - Mark allen, Poole dorset.
  • "This is the first time we have used HouseFuel. Fast delivery service. Great coal"

    23rd November 2019 - Kathleen Gayton, Northampton.
  • "Very pleased with the driver, really helpful, gave it a 4* because of 2 burst bags at the bottom of pallet."

    20th November 2019 - Peter Jones, Wrexham.
  • "Ordered Inferno, really good, stays hot all evening and is as good as Burnwell Blend. Excellent company to deal with and quick delivery."

    19th November 2019 - M, Leics.
  • "The mixed ovoids are excellent value and give a brilliant long lasting heat - could not fault product or value. Unfortunately the delivery service is not so good - did not deliver on stated day nor the day after. After several phone calls it was delivered 3 days later."

    19th November 2019 - Jason KERMEEN, Hitcham.
  • "good products, good service. "

    19th November 2019 - Mr Desmond Nash, AB53 5QL.
  • "Very helpful driver despite the rain,first order from HouseFuel happy with product will use again"

    19th November 2019 - Phillip Mair, Nottingham.
  • "Brilliant. Arrived on time with a wonderful driver who placed as near to door as possible. The ovoids are brilliant , keep the heat even until the morning. Thoroughly recommend . "

    19th November 2019 - Jane kelly, London.
  • "Great coal, in fact I think I melted last night...it's so good I might send a bag to Greta Thunberg..."

    18th November 2019 - Paul, Berkshire.
  • "Excellent coal burns really well"

    17th November 2019 - Lisa mcdougall, Haconby,bourne.
  • "Used this coal a few years ago I give it 5 stars "

    17th November 2019 - Chris, Bristol .
  • "This is my second housefuel order, very good service, great service from palletways, the driver was very helpful."

    17th November 2019 - Alex, Norfolk .
Like this product? Submit a review.

Live Support