• "Great product and good service yet again. "

    9th December 2018 - Bill, Beaminster.
  • "Thankyou! Great , friendly delivery driver, who put the pallet where i asked him to without complaint. ( which is a nice change from some companies) The Burnwell Blend is burning well in our Dunsley and thanks for the free firelighters. Will be ordering again from HouseFuel "

    9th December 2018 - S Wilson, YORK.
  • "second time I have used this coal and it burns real good ..great heat output ….I cant fault the coal at all ..works out a good price getting it by the pallet load to buying it individual at local supermarkets ..I wasn't happy with the delivery the second time around .I took a day off work and it didn't come .it come the next day and a neighbour signed for me ..."

    8th December 2018 - mark wilkinson, hinderwell .
  • "This is the second time I have used this company. I don’t think they can be beaten on price really. Delivery landed on the day requested before 9am which was ideal as it gave me the rest of the day to get on with other things. Delivered, dropped off and signed for in under 5 minutes. First class."

    8th December 2018 - Iain Harding, Glasgow.
  • "I am very pleased with your product ,it burns well and has good heat output.thank you .Your delivery man was superb ,a real gent "

    6th December 2018 - reginald pearson rostock, mirfield.
  • "This is my third order, very pleased with friendly and helpful service. Delivered when promissed by very kind delivery driver who placed pallets exactly where i wanted them. I phoned and spoke about my location and described the situation. She organised the delivery to be made perfectly. Very pleased. Thanks again. Highly reccomended."

    6th December 2018 - michael hutchinson, near lands end. cornwall.
  • "Excellent product at a good price, swiftly delivered."

    6th December 2018 - Andy Darby, Banbury.
  • "Excellent product, good price, excellent delivery sevice. Thanks."

    6th December 2018 - malcolm merchant, long buckby, northamotn.
  • "We recently ordered 40 bags of the smokeless ovals for the first time. The delivery was spot on and we used them for the first time last evening. WOW! very, very impressed. We will use 'House fuel' again. "

    5th December 2018 - Barry, Dilwyn, herefordshire.
  • "Fantastic company with a fantastic range of quality products and prices. The delivery arrived when expected with a very obliging driver. The fuel lights and burns very well leaving minimal ash. This was our first order with this company and we will definitely order again as soon as necessary. A very pleasant surprise also was the FREE firelighters (three packs)!"

    5th December 2018 - Marion Mallabar, Louth, Lincolnshire.
  • "The Burnwell Blend suits my open fire grate just great. Nice flame good heat , low ash and stays in all night so just a top up in the morning and we are away again. Delivery on the the day requested and the driver phoned prior to arrival so I was ready for him. Great service and good product have had this before so it is not just a one off so will be ordering again."

    5th December 2018 - Ian Stride, Bognor Regis.
  • "Smokeless Ovals Easy ordering and good communication throughout the transaction. Great savings on fuel. I have been using this company for over three years now. "

    5th December 2018 - Catherine Freeman, Paddock Wood. Kent.
  • "Bought a ton (40 bags) full pallet...perfect .. slick .. ideal price .. product BETTER than expected .. will buy more."

    4th December 2018 - A Devlin, Ayr , Scotland.
  • "On time, driver polite and placed fuel in position exactly as requested. Would recommend."

    4th December 2018 - ken smith, Burnham on Crouch.
  • "Exelent product & delivered on date requested, thanks a lot."

    4th December 2018 - Gareth, LLANDUDNO JUNCTION.
  • "Good product , good price , excellent service"

    4th December 2018 - Dave, Henfield .
  • "It's my 1st time using HouseFuel and the service and product is excellent..Highly recommended. ..."

    3rd December 2018 - Andy Womble, Worksop.
  • "Brilliant service as always, been buying for a couple of years now. Delivery spot on, superb drivers, always very helpful. Absolutely no negatives, well recommended."

    3rd December 2018 - Ian Chadwick, Halewood, Merseyside..
  • "Excellent Service. Ordered many times and always on time!"

    3rd December 2018 - Paul, Great Yarmouth.
  • "Excellent service, price and product 5* "

    3rd December 2018 - Jane Field, South Wales.
  • "Always a very good service and a very polite driver delivered right into my garage a first class service.thank you very much."

    3rd December 2018 - David, LE3 3GH.
  • "This is the 3rd year we have ordered from Housefuel. We are very happy with the ovals. They are exactly as described."

    3rd December 2018 - Moira, West Sussex.
  • "No problems here. Repeat order."

    3rd December 2018 - Paul Walker, Gainsborough .
  • "Excellent fuel good burner lasting long time good value for the money five service."

    2nd December 2018 - Dave Holmes, Walsall .
  • "4th Ton of coal this year, ordered this purely on reading the reviews , lights easily burns with a low hot flame , was still giving heat after 5 or so hours 😀"

    2nd December 2018 - Dave , Staffs.
  • "I shan't be going anywhere else. Friendly staff. Brilliant carrier."

    2nd December 2018 - David Davenport , Southwell, Notts.
  • "Another 5* service from this company. A big thanks"

    2nd December 2018 - William Worthy, Houghton le Spring.
  • "This is the 3rd order I have made and I am very happy with the fuel. The delivery is very quick and on time. If for some reason there will be a delay of a day or two you are kept up to date via email of what day and a time slot of 2 hrs when it will be delivered by palletways. It dose mean you have to be fit and able to handle the bags as they are not put into your coal bunker. I would recommend this company to anyone. I save £2 per 50 Kg to my local coal merchant. "

    2nd December 2018 - Alan, South Ayrshire.
  • "Very fast delivery. Small size but irrelevant as it burns very hot and virtually no ash. Very happy. "

    2nd December 2018 - Philip , Nantwich .
  • "Great fuel and rest company quick delivery "

    2nd December 2018 - Malcolm Kennedy, Croydon .
Like this product? Submit a review.

Live Support