• "delivery arrived a day early, unloaded and placed on the drive adjacent to coal cellar access. not used any of the coal as yet as still warm enough not to have to light fire. so far so good."

    30th September 2019 - Norman Oram, Nottingham.
  • "Good service "

    30th September 2019 - Steve, Leicestershire .
  • "Great company; great product and a great price. Delivery didn't go according to plans but that was because of my location. They didn't give up though and I eventually received it. Many companies would have just canceled the order. Well done Housefuel (and Palletways who delivered my coal)."

    29th September 2019 - Nicky, West Malvern.
  • "Second year on buying. Fare price. Good Delivery. Helpful driver."

    29th September 2019 - J.e.b, Reading RG7.
  • "really easy to sort and order"

    28th September 2019 - Stephen w Brown, 11 THE MALTINGS RUARDEAN GLUOCESTERSHIRE GL17 9TX.
  • "Trouble free delivery, friendly driver."

    25th September 2019 - Richard, Trowbridge.
  • "Ordering was really easy and the coal was delivered to the on the date and time given. Best of all the price is almost half that of our local coal merchant. A great all round deal."

    25th September 2019 - Brian, Kent.
  • "Excellent all round service. Very helpful and friendly driver."

    25th September 2019 - Bob Gill, North Somerset.
  • "Excellent service, and excellent fuel and value for money."

    21st September 2019 - Jan Brighting, Cambridge .
  • "Delivery arived as booked. Very helpfull driver. Good well priced fuel."

    16th September 2019 - M Murfitt , Nr Royston.
  • "Been a very happy customer for past 4 years, tried all the Smokeless coal options available on the market and settled with Housefuel .. Never had a bad batch and my neighbours are happier with it too..100% the best, very helpful delivery drivers.. Just one thing, why do i not get the complimentary Firelighters anymore as i used to?? Many Thanks.."

    16th September 2019 - Mark Colley, Bradford.
  • "Found Housefuel quite by chance last year whilst using the net. Their delivery is first class as well as the fuel. These ovals light easily and burn well. Took a few nights to work out how to keep it in but once we got that a small rake over in the morning along with a couple of bits of starting wood and its off. The price us exceptional certainly the cheapest on the net. Just had two tonnes delivered at summer price all in all a very happy customer who will certainly order again."

    12th September 2019 - Debbie, Sevenoaks, Kent.
  • "Delivery service was superb. And the driver couldn’t have been more helpful. He put the tonne pallet of coal right down my driveway (35) meters right outside my garage were I store the coal. And as for the coal itself. It burns for 20 hours in my Dunsley stove !!!! Fantastic stuff 👍👍"

    11th September 2019 - Cliff Spencer, Kirkby .
  • "Second year of ordering from housefuel with no problems and a good deal."

    11th September 2019 - nick perkins, south yorkshire.
  • "Excellent service emailed before arrival friendly helpful delivery driver highly recommend "

    11th September 2019 - Steve Howick, Peacehaven.
  • "Coal is great bought it last year, delivery is perfect, driver gave me a call when he 5 mins away, dropped it just outside my garage door, would recommend to anybody"

    11th September 2019 - Paul Simpson , Wv148nz .
  • "Best value and delivered on time, well done !"

    10th September 2019 - Nick, Rye.
  • "So far an easy 5-stars. I haven't started using the Burnrite yet, but from price to ordering to delivery it was all silky smooth. I received a call on the morning of delivery to let me know when the driver was coming, and on arrival he couldn't have been more helpful, using a powered truck to place the pallet exactly where I wanted it. If the coal is as good as the service, I'll be coming back next year!"

    10th September 2019 - Gary Crossley, Bognor Regis .
  • "Great product. Burns well and produces plenty of heat. Now for the downside. Delivery method totally unsuitable. Ordered full pallet and driver had great difficulty in unloading . The pallet actually fell from the back of the wagon and landed in the middle in the middle of my cul-de-sac. I mentioned this to the supplier and was informed that this was the standard method of delivery. Unfortunately I will have to think twice before re-ordering unless delivery method is improved. Peter Taylor."

    10th September 2019 - Peter Taylor, Whickham .
  • "I have used this company before. Excellent service, highly recommend."

    9th September 2019 - N Warren, South Wales.
  • "Great service, third time we have used them. Delivery by Pallet Line driver is the best you will experience as nothing is to much trouble. Will definitely use again and always recommend."

    9th September 2019 - David, Worth.
  • "very good service, gave us updates as to when they would arrive and delivery man was very pleasant and helpful...thank you"

    9th September 2019 - Howard Tinkler, Whitby.
  • "Helpful driver phoned before delivery "

    9th September 2019 - Christine McManus, Soham.
  • "Verry good delivery good the driver text me then rang 15 mins away"

    9th September 2019 - John Stovold, Peterborough.
  • "Excellent service again good value and products"

    8th September 2019 - Wayne, Coventry.
  • "ive been using housefuel for 4 years now they are fantastic and so is the quality of coal. ive recently recommended a friend who also is really pleased with the service.i will be ordering again soon thank you team housefuel"

    8th September 2019 - kim ogden, skellingthorpe.
  • "Have used this company several times, each time delivery & product is 10 out of 10 the best fuel company by far. "

    8th September 2019 - Gary Cronshey, ALTON.
  • "Excellent product will buy again "

    8th September 2019 - Elaine, Hampshire .
  • "Can't review product, as not used yet. Transaction was easy and price good. Delivery driver was pleasant and helpful."

    7th September 2019 - M.G.Davis, Cardiff.
  • "coal good //delivery firm need powered palet lifter to do delivery"

    7th September 2019 - mike, ll151ph.
Like this product? Submit a review.

Live Support