• " always a good experience ordering my coal this way, good prices ,prompt delivery and the driver always helpful thank you "

    5th November 2020 - Robert Brown, PE8.
  • "Good item came on time good price"

    5th November 2020 - Mr b harvey, Scunthorpe.
  • "This is my second full pallet of mixed ovoids, they burn very well, nice and hot and keep in all night. these are a great product at a great price, delivered straight to your door when stated. Win Win, I will order again next year. Many thanks."

    4th November 2020 - Andrew Johns, Shepton Mallet.
  • "Great product and great service just as all the other reviews say "

    4th November 2020 - Mark, Southampton .
  • "Easy to order and pay. Coal delivered on the day requested, however it would be good if delivery company could give an approximate time. Came on a pallet and was adequately wrapped, however the bottom row of bags had been split open, it looked as though the forks on the fork lift truck had pierced the bags, still useable. Overall very good service, excellent product at a fair price."

    4th November 2020 - Vin Smith, Staffordshire Moorlands .
  • "good service "

    4th November 2020 - ShaunO'connor, Spalding, lincs.
  • "This is the first time I have used Housefuel to supply solid fuels. I looked up their various offers on the internet and then ordered by phone. The cost of the fuel was competitive, delivery was just two days later and basically everything went as I had been told. The delivery company could not have been more helpful placing the pallet of fuel just where I wanted it. I have to give this company full marks all the way through and subject to price I will definitely use them again."

    4th November 2020 - Mr Barnes, County Durham.
  • "Excellent fuel good price, delivery always on time. "

    4th November 2020 - Leslie swain, Hertfordshire.
  • "With all the problems I have had with deliveries lately because of this pandemic I expected there to be delays. But no . On the day I was given a 2 hour slot and then a phonecall 10mins before delivery fantastic. I have had smokeless coal from other merchants and most of the time it was baged wet. This superheat was dry and burns a treat and I will be a returning customer. Thanks 5 star"

    4th November 2020 - Brian Luff, Pontefract.
  • "Great product, nice and warm. Produces more ash than I thought. Only problem was with the driver from the delivery company. I contacted the company and sorted the issue. Not a reflection on house fuels though"

    4th November 2020 - Jane holroyd, Oldham.
  • "Had several pallets delivered now, and it’s exactly as it says on the tin, delivered when they say it’s going to be driver usually rings about 10 minutes before he arrives, and can’t fault the briquettes again exactly as it says on the tin long lasting high heat output- there’s not a lot more to say "

    2nd November 2020 - Carl, Stoke-on-Trent .
  • "This is the second time I have ordered the smokeless ovals. I find them the best product I have ever bought . They are low in ash and produce very good heat, also they are sold at a very competitive price. Very glad I found this supplier and will be ordering again."

    2nd November 2020 - ANTON BARRY SOWDEN, THE LIZARD IN CORNWALL.
  • "Superb product. Arrived on time. I’m really delighted with the coal. It burns well, is really hot and leaves very little ash."

    2nd November 2020 - Amanda, Wrexham.
  • "Brilliant product...and service....and price.... and delivery.... well done House fuels.....we’ll definitely be back"

    1st November 2020 - Theresa Crosswell, Wraysbury .
  • "Great service and a fantastic product at a really good price, will be back for more next winter.."

    31st October 2020 - alan whitfield, scunthorpe.
  • "A simple and pleasurable experience from start to finish. Delivered on the day promised, good product, I will be using Housefuel again. Highly recommended !!"

    31st October 2020 - Paul Bayliss, Crosby.
  • "We have been using HouseFuel for our coal supplier for some years now. They offer a great product and service, and deliveries are always on schedule. I highly recommend."

    31st October 2020 - Neil, Surrey.
  • "This is the fifth time I have ordered and can not complain with the 100% service and the quality of product’s they supply "

    30th October 2020 - John, Cleckheaton .
  • "Brought coal before awesome service the driver put the pallet were I wanted it put"

    28th October 2020 - andy, hadleigh.
  • "Great product slow burn which is great for over night great service and delivery would highly recommend"

    28th October 2020 - Colin Pipe, Ipswich.
  • "So glad we found this supplier. Our previous one had more expensive and, in my opinion, inferior coal. The delivery service was excellent too. Courteous and efficient. Could not be happier, thank you!"

    28th October 2020 - Graham, S80.
  • "Excellent product. Excellent service. Will be buying again. Thank you."

    28th October 2020 - Grum, Ely.
  • "Brilliant service. Driver went above and beyond. Very happy customer."

    27th October 2020 - Zoe Downer, SY12SN .
  • "As always ,a great company to do business with ."

    27th October 2020 - Phil Naylor, Grosmont ,whitby.
  • "Excellent customer service-Driver very helpful,on time, unloaded the coal with no mess left on pallet. Best delivery yet."

    27th October 2020 - J, Northants.
  • "Excellent service - Great communications - will use again"

    27th October 2020 - TERENCE SANDERSON, LINCOLNSHIRE.
  • "As I,m 68 my days of log splitting are over, so solid fuel seemed the best way to go, how ever the black mess on the patio, upset senior management, so I,ve tried Housefuel heat logs, They have passed the mess test with, her ladyship. The heat from them is impressive, the ash is minimal, (so less mess another bonus) The delivery despite Covid was spot on Thank you."

    25th October 2020 - andrew young, Worcestershire.
  • "Good fuel , delivered on time very helpful driver"

    24th October 2020 - Ian, Oakham .
  • "By far the best coal available from HouseFuel (IMHO) ... Extreme heat, little ash"

    23rd October 2020 - Roger Grattidge, Widdington.
  • "Coal arrived a couple of days late which was to be expected considering the part of the country we live in Quite happy with the coal,still learning best way to use it.Delivery driver could'nt have been more helpful nothing was a problem I will use this company again"

    23rd October 2020 - James Ramsay, Baillmeanoch Farm Dalmally.
Like this product? Submit a review.

Live Support