• "Once again excellent service. Product delivered in 48 hours of ordering. Good communication by houseful and delivery company. Driver was very helpful as usual. This is my fourth order. Stovemaster smokeless fuel suits my requirements. Keep up the good work. Thanks"

    5th February 2018 - William, Tyne and Wear.
  • "Have used this company a few times now and very compeditive prices and excellent delivery service."

    4th February 2018 - Graham Till, Norh Staffordshire.
  • "Excellent food for our multi burner "

    4th February 2018 - Peter bull, West Sussex .
  • "Brilliant service, brilliant product and brilliant turn around on order and delivery. This was my 2nd order and it was the same first time round. Bravo. If only other online companies could be as efficient. Thank you."

    4th February 2018 - Su Robinson , Emsworth .
  • "Very good heat and last long time and very good over all, always get my coal from here. "

    4th February 2018 - Peter Whittern, DIDCOT.
  • "A friend gave us a bag to try and we were so impressed we ordered a pallet. Easy to order, arrived on the specified day. Had it delivered to work as we have no place at home to drop a pallet off. No problems. Will be reordering when the time comes. "

    3rd February 2018 - Christine Parry, North Wales.
  • "My first order arrived today great service. Got an email from delivery company advising me of delivery slot, driver turned up as promised and he was very helpful, using pallet truck he placed the coal exactly where I wanted it.Will use service again and would highly recommend to everyone."

    1st February 2018 - Steve Warwick, East Yorkshire.
  • "This is the first time we have used this company. We found it brilliant the driver was so helpful very good price. The fuel gets lovely and hot we would recommend to family and friends we shall be using again J Lowe"

    30th January 2018 - Janet Lowe, Birmingham.
  • "This is the first time I’ve tried this product it burns excellent, used this company a few times now and never let me down."

    30th January 2018 - Dave, Walsall .
  • "Excellent company , excellent service, excellent coal and excellent delivery driver - what else can I say? You have a very happy customer."

    29th January 2018 - Phil Knapp, HORSHAM.
  • "The driver was excellent and took his time to position the load carefully, the product is far better than we thought and slowly burns at a very high temperature, a superb product and service. Thank you!"

    29th January 2018 - Lesley , Sutcombe Mill .
  • "It's the second time we have ordered from HouseFuel. We like the product and pleased with the price. We haven't had any problems with delivery, they have turned up when stated for us. The second delivery was better than the 1st delivery, reason being, they had a motor operated palletized and could get the pallet closer to my garage doors. The 1st delivery was left at the end of the drive and then had to carry them up to my garage. But all in all, very pleased and will be ordering again."

    29th January 2018 - Andy Weaver, Kettering.
  • "Superb service as usual. We thought we'd try the Ovoids and so far very pleased with both the coal and cost. Easy to use site and the coal is so much cheaper than elsewhere. Highly recommended. "

    29th January 2018 - Phil Turp, Northborough.
  • "Great product, very efficient delivery."

    28th January 2018 - Tony Kerr, Stockbury Kent.
  • "I tried my first pallet of this fuel and I am well impressed with the results it makes the room a lot warmer and as it says it produces far less ash that the Ovals that I was burning before in fact about a 1/4 now I only have to empty the ash tray twice a week not every day "

    26th January 2018 - Terence, Nottingham.
  • "Bought from them 4 times now. Easy to use site, fast delivery and great value for money, haven’t found any cheaper. Would definitely recommend to anyone."

    24th January 2018 - Gillian, Faringdon .
  • "This is the third time I have used HouseFuel and as ever the service has been spot on. I am still using up the last lot of my previous order and we will by the weekend start to use the new coal. I will later review the Burnrite Smokeless, which is a new product for us, but I am sure it will be fine. This is a company you can trust. I once made a mistake in my order and they set it right with absolutely no hassle at all. Top Marks."

    24th January 2018 - Bill McCormack, Sidcup.
  • "Excellent painless service and a very good price. I will use HouseFuel again. "

    24th January 2018 - Douglas Morris, LL53 8AA.
  • "Second time of using & an excellent service & product, What a find Housefuel was. A massive saving on ordering from them than buying local. It’s a no brainer "

    24th January 2018 - Sean, Salisbury, Wilts.
  • "Ordering was easy, full descriptions of each coal type so I could see which one I needed to buy. I was kept up to date on the delivery process, and the Burnwell Blend works brilliantly with my burner. Couldn,t be happier with this company and I will definitely recommend to family and friends. "

    23rd January 2018 - Sharon Rammell, Peterborough.
  • "Good product, delivered on the date requested, altogether a good service on this, my third order from the company. Will be ordering again."

    23rd January 2018 - Martin, Bury St Edmunds.
  • "Very good does what it says on the tin high heat low ash"

    22nd January 2018 - John Woodcock, Sandbach Cheshire.
  • "Second delivery. Driver could not have been more helpful. We have a loose chipped drive, but this didn't deter him. He reversed up drive & dumped the pallet right at the coal shed. Excellent service. The coal is something else ! We have been suffering recently with sub zero temperatures & heavy snow. Never had coal that gives out so much heat & produces so little ash. It burns quicker than cheaper coal, but that is a small price to pay for the extra heat & low ash. Can't fault price & delivery. Will continue to buy as long as I am able to stack bags in shed ! (Not getting any younger !)"

    22nd January 2018 - Trevor Mee, South Lanarkshire, Scotland.
  • "Excellent delivery of an excellent product. Burns well with very good heat."

    22nd January 2018 - Mike Waller, Westerham.
  • "This is the 4th time we have bought Burnwell Blend from Housefuel , and really wouldn't buy from anywhere else. First class service every time, which is very impressive for the remote location of our property. Courier service needs special praise, as they get here on time with a call before hand. Thanks to all involved."

    22nd January 2018 - Graham Hobbs, Aberystwyth.
  • "Absolutely first class from placing order to being delivered 2 days later by a very friendly and helpful driver. Will definitely be coming back."

    22nd January 2018 - Sue , Horley Surrey .
  • "Second time round i’ve ordered from House Fuel and thought that a review is in order. II use these in an open fire and they burn with a lovely glow and give out a great deal of heat. We look forward to cold evenings where we can “put the fire on”. Delivery service friendly and efficient."

    22nd January 2018 - Mike Cowler, South London.
  • "Excellent product and timely delivery."

    22nd January 2018 - A , Salford.
  • "I like the simplicity of ordering what I want and booking a delivery date that suits me using the Internet, I am happy to pay online so don't need human involvement. The price is fantastic as is the service, this was my 2nd order this winter. I can't recommend too highly how good the products and service is but rest assured I be placing another order as soon as supplies run low :-) "

    21st January 2018 - Neil , Norfolk .
  • "Brilliant service and very good value for money. Better than more expensive brands. Heats my boat lovely "

    21st January 2018 - Paul, Northampton.
Like this product? Submit a review.

Live Support