• "Since our usual coal man retired, have used Housefuel, the price is lower and with the extra coal no need to put in the bath"

    26th March 2020 - paul, Epsom.
  • "very good product, excellent delivery service."

    24th March 2020 - richard phillips, Rhondda Cynon Taff.
  • "Great product, helpful and courteous driver. Thank you."

    23rd March 2020 - Garnett, Wrexham area.
  • "Great company delivered promptly by helpful delivery driver fuel is very impressive great heat stays in all night I will definitely be ordering more "

    23rd March 2020 - Nelson, Carmarthenshire.
  • "Excellent"

    20th March 2020 - mike holden, cw83hb.
  • "First time I've used this company excellent would recommend and would use again"

    19th March 2020 - Anthony Targosz, Rugeley.
  • "great service, fast delivery - will definitely use again"

    19th March 2020 - Tony, Winsford.
  • "Not a review about the coal which I'm sure will do the job! Its about the fantastic delivery driver who had a challange to put the pallet where we wanted but rather than throw a hissy fit and bang on about kerb side delivey, actually made a huge effort and put the pallet in the ideal location. That man needs a bonus !"

    14th March 2020 - Gareth McAleer, Oxfordshire .
  • "“Always prompt swift transaction, from ordering to delivery, clean pallets of coal well wrapped and not mucky, will use Housefuel again in the future, delivery man from palletways very pleasant and informative, many thanks team well done”. R Smith, West Sussex."

    11th March 2020 - Roger smith, Henfield.
  • "This is the second time I have ordered,and on both occasions the staff I spoke to on the phone were very friendly and helpful, and the super heat smokeless is great in my multi fuel stove ,the delivery service was excellent, by Macfarlanes on both occasions, driver was friendly and helpful, my drive is on quite a slope ,but despite this he managed to get it at least on bottom of drive,I ordered a tonne (so I had a 1000kilo workout) getting it into my garage.win win,will definitely order again."

    10th March 2020 - Stephen Morley, Moortown Leeds, .
  • "This is the first time I have used HouseFuel and would certainly use them again. "

    10th March 2020 - Richard Moth, Hampshire .
  • "This is my fourth pallet of mixed ovoids. It’s excellent fuel in clean, undamaged bags. Delivered by Cartwright of Lincoln each time. The fuel itself is absolutely fine with a high heat, long burn and little ash. Delivery has been brilliant every time."

    10th March 2020 - James, Barton upon Humber.
  • "Great product and price communication on delivery was excellent will buy again"

    9th March 2020 - Clive Baggaley, Stoke-on-Trent.
  • "As usual great service from a,company I have used for years.The delivery company palletways are top dogs at the job the delivery guy was brilliant putting the pallet right on the driveway"

    9th March 2020 - Doug, PE14.
  • "This is my 3rd delivery from HouseFuel. I am more than happy with this provider. Sifting through the negative reviews they seem to be more to do with their deliveries than the products HouseFuel provide. Their products widely vary - depending on price quality and thermal properties - so their negative reviews about the fuel (not deliveries) are confusing and unhelpful if potential new customers do not know what type of fuel they are rubbishing? As far as their reported delivery problems the Web Site goes to great lengths to warn you that the Drivers cannot make a delivery if they can't operate the equipment they need to transport, off load, and deliver the product. Some pallet deliveries can weigh nearly a Ton !! Being realistic - it's not their fault if they can't make a delivery. I've found the drivers are most helpful polite and courteous. My advice is please do your homework before placing your order, rather that retrospectively complaining about it. These guys are trying to do a good job."

    9th March 2020 - Graham Harrison, St. Helens.
  • "Excellent service. Excellent products. Great help again from delivery driver. Can't fault a thing. Have used you before and will use again. Many thanks"

    9th March 2020 - William, Tyne and Wear.
  • "Excellent fuel, Economical, long burning and virtually smokeless. Delivered exactly when promised by cheerful, courteous and helpful driver. This must be my fourth year of ordering coal from HouseFuel. Never disappoints. Thank you."

    8th March 2020 - Ira Rose, Wisbech.
  • "A great product that burns well at a fantastic price well below other companies. The delivery always comes on the day stated in the order. The drivers are always very helpful & accommodating to get the pallet as close as possible to my house. I have used Housefuel many times now and can thoroughly recommend them. "

    8th March 2020 - Andy, Leeds West Yorkshire.
  • "excellent service all the way,brilliant fuel and excellent delivery ,bang on time and day and delivery drivers are always efficient and really helpful. highly recommend housefuel to everyone have used for a few years now and always been excellent every time."

    8th March 2020 - mark tuohy, Bourne.
  • "excellent price, product and delivery 10/10 all round"

    8th March 2020 - alan atkinson, Bradford.
  • "Perfect in every way. 😊"

    7th March 2020 - Teresa Oglethorpe
  • "Great product at terrific price. This is the first time we've used it, and it gives very good heat, lasts better than our previous fuels, and produces less ash. Quick delivery, and the driver was very helpful."

    4th March 2020 - Philip Stratton-Lake, Newbury.
  • "Very good service and product used several times "

    4th March 2020 - Daniel, Leicestershire .
  • "Quick delivery with a 2 hour hour time slot given on the day. Delivery Man was very helpful in getting coal near where we wanted it. Very good product, burns well, this is our second time of ordering and very pleased all round. Thanks"

    3rd March 2020 - Lin and Pete, Worcester.
  • "the mixed ovoid's is excellent for a open fire burns very well . is hot and lasts? this is the 3rd pallet from house fuels the staff do a great job thank you to them. A BIG THANK YOU TO THE DRIVER OF PALLETWAYS 5* to all."

    3rd March 2020 - pete stockton, castleford west yorks.
  • "Excellent service looking forward to testing product will get back to review product. Happy customer have every reason to believe that product is just as good as we are hoping😊"

    3rd March 2020 - Christine Neal, BelPer Derbysgire.
  • "Excellent quality coal and prompt delivery. Cannot fault the service"

    3rd March 2020 - Alan, Devon.
  • "Had been looking for a cheaper alternative to the fuel I was using but retaining the quality. Some cheaper fuels I had tried were poor but bought the smokeless ovals and am beyond pleased. Equally as good if not better than the fuel I was using and a phenomenal saving. Ordering and the delivery were spot on with no issues and the driver very helpful. Would recommend without hesitation. "

    2nd March 2020 - Peter, Leconfield.
  • "Great service, very good delivery, good order updates, good price, all round very happy, I will use again and I will recommend them to my neighbours and friends."

    2nd March 2020 - Peter, Strontian.
  • "What can I say I had Colombian and smokeless fuel. Delivered so easy to order so easy to pay and delivery was a dream Thankyou "

    2nd March 2020 - Audrey, Southampton .
Like this product? Submit a review.

Live Support