• "Good product , good price , excellent service"

    4th December 2018 - Dave, Henfield .
  • "Excellent delivery and product, although a couple of bags were slightly damaged leading to a small spillage of fuel. Arrived in the time slot stated. Will be using HouseFuel in the future."

    14th November 2018 - Bob Gill, Portishead near Bristol.
  • "All I can say is .. Brilliant all round .. easy to order price is great .. delivery driver was lovely .. so five stars and will definitely be ordering again ☺"

    13th November 2018 - Gill Doyle, Gloucester.
  • "Excellent as always, easy to order, prompt delivery, great service,"

    4th November 2018 - Les Swain., Bayford hertfordshire.
  • "Very consistent, excellent quality coal and delivered on the stated day. Just a shame the courier Palletways managed to damage a few bags when loading the pallet onto the wagon."

    19th October 2018 - C Johnson, Bedale.
  • "Have been ordering for a few years now and find this company gives good value and reliable service."

    22nd September 2018 - M Rowlands, Newbury.
  • "Delivered on time but some of the bags were damaged and in one case some of the coal was missing. Apart from that all okay."

    17th June 2018 - Tim Facer, Cowfold.
  • "A difficult delivery, lots of delays, lots of phone calls, but in the end we got our coal and Housefuel made every effort to make the whole process as easy and smooth as possible. Very pleased "

    6th May 2018 - Karen Bennetto, Llanhilleth.
  • "Excellent efficient service. Many thanks."

    23rd March 2018 - John Blow, Gwynedd.
  • "First time myself and my daughter have used your company ,excellent fuel ,price and service ,delivery faster than local merchant ,will definitely use you again ,many thanks . "

    18th March 2018 - M. Foster , Hull East Yorkshire .
  • "burns well nice and bright most important thing bag not full of dust as in some cases"

    25th February 2018 - trevor mcfarlane, halifax.
  • "Excellent service many thanks."

    22nd February 2018 - John Blow, Gwynedd.
  • "Quality anthracite at a good price delivered promptly!"

    14th February 2018 - Stephen Robson
  • "This is the first time I’ve tried this product it burns excellent, used this company a few times now and never let me down."

    30th January 2018 - Dave, Walsall .
  • "great product at a great price fast delivery and great sevice"

    17th January 2018 - jim, nottingham.
  • "Great service and very helpful as usual. "

    16th January 2018 - steven taylor, worcester.
  • "Appears to be a good product so far, at a very good price. Many thanks to the delivery driver who along with the help of my parents got the pallet up the drive!"

    14th January 2018 - Andy, Scarborough.
  • "Excellent price, excellent quality, excellent delivery. Thank you and Merry Christmas!"

    6th December 2017 - Justin, Wirral.
  • "good clean fuel and delivery many thanks ,will be using you again."

    4th December 2017 - a j osborn, offton suffolk.
  • "Great product great delivery service will buy again"

    13th November 2017 - Rick, Sussex.
  • "First time we have used you, delivered as promised, no problems, would order again. Even had some firelighters, "

    7th November 2017 - Nigel Herrmann, halesworth.
  • "I am a repeat customer and hope to remain so as the already excellent service just got better due to the Palletways/Mitchels of Mansfield delivery dropping the pallet just where I wanted now they have electric pallet trucks. Excellent delivery, great fuel, great price. Thank you."

    6th November 2017 - Joseph, Mansfield.
  • "Fast, efficient service. My 2nd year of using this supplier."

    11th October 2017 - Michael, Prescot.
  • "From ordering from you was easy delivery was quick,but the price was over£50.00 a pallet cheaper than a national supplier that I'd been using for over 20 years. Will be ordering from you again."

    2nd October 2017 - Edd McManus, ROCHESTER.
  • "Ordered 250kgs on a pallet. All very smooth and easy, the product is high quality, the delivery was as planned, the driver very polite, and rang on arrival (in boat yard) as requested. Only reason I don't give 4 stars is I couldn't be told a timed delivery slot, so I needed to be available for the whole day."

    14th September 2017 - olivia, Faversham.
  • "I use this firm all the time there's no better out there"

    12th September 2017 - jim , nottinghsmshire.
  • "Best price on the internet and delivery received on the specified day. Helpful driver placed pallet close to bunker. Will use again when needed. Thank you."

    16th August 2017 - Brian Jenkins, Norfolk.
  • "I had been using anthracite from one of the well known suppliers and have only just opened some of your fuel yesterday, there is no comparison between yours and the stuff i had previously from c2u, yours was well gauged and very clean, I will be a regular customer in the future. "

    10th February 2017 - Michael Kilpatrick, Stainton with Adgarley Cumbria.
  • "Good ordering prompt delivery and good smokeless coal at good price well done"

    3rd January 2017 - Alec, Essex.
  • "Excellent service, fabulous product and great price! 100% all-round. HouseFuel will now be my supplier of choice! "

    2nd December 2016 - Michael, Knowsley, Merseyside.
Like this product? Submit a review.

Live Support