• "I am very pleased with both the office staff and the delivery driver they could not have been more helpful.On the delivery day I had to go at short notice to hospital your staff soon arranged a new delivery day however on my return home I found the coal had been delivered on the original day moved from the pallet into my store all neat and tidy.Please thank the delivery driver for me."

    7th November 2019 - Ian Jarvis, Gt Bentley Essex.
  • "Excellent prompt service and at a very good price."

    17th October 2019 - Jim Gilroy, Newcastle upon Tyne.
  • "Excellent product.. Used Burnrite last year. Good heat output. Easy to order. Friendly delivery service. Very Happy"

    3rd October 2019 - Susan Redmayne, Preston.
  • "On time. no fuss delivery. "

    2nd October 2019 - Mark w, Thame.
  • "Second year on buying. Fare price. Good Delivery. Helpful driver."

    29th September 2019 - J.e.b, Reading RG7.
  • "So far an easy 5-stars. I haven't started using the Burnrite yet, but from price to ordering to delivery it was all silky smooth. I received a call on the morning of delivery to let me know when the driver was coming, and on arrival he couldn't have been more helpful, using a powered truck to place the pallet exactly where I wanted it. If the coal is as good as the service, I'll be coming back next year!"

    10th September 2019 - Gary Crossley, Bognor Regis .
  • "Excellent product will buy again "

    8th September 2019 - Elaine, Hampshire .
  • "We’ve been ordering from here for a few years now. Competitively priced, excellent product and service. Special mention to the delivery driver who is always very helpful. Would definitely recommend. "

    3rd September 2019 - Rachael , West Yorkshire .
  • "Delivered as arranged , very helpful driver and at a good time. Not sure I've had Burnright before but have always been happy with previous deliveries from HouseFuel."

    1st September 2019 - Philip Pahl, Bedford.
  • "Excellent "

    24th August 2019 - Sheryl Fraser , PE20 3RS.
  • "We bought 1 Ton of Burnrite Smokeless 20kg (50 bags) the delivery ( 23rd July) went very well and the driver went out of his way to get the load into our garage (level delivery). We have used Burnrite before and have found that it produces a high heat and low ash. Also there is enough heat remaining in the embers to relight the fire in the morning. Normally with a little kindling the fire is a glow in a few minutes. Thank you to HouseFuel who we have used for the last 5 years."

    31st July 2019 - Stephen Harrison, Eastbourne.
  • "Excellent company fast delivery great product driver was excellent would highly recommended "

    15th July 2019 - Jenny & Keith Price , Coalville .
  • "Excellent product from a company giving excellent service and pricing delivery driver very helpful and obliging thank you I will order again (repeat customer)"

    8th July 2019 - Keithtams, Staffordshire .
  • "Great product Delivered on time and in 20kg bags which are easier to handle. Pallets well sealed and dry . Well done again."

    5th July 2019 - Ian Barron, Braintree Essex.
  • "I’ve just made my second purchase from this company. The Smokeless coal and delivery service both excellent. Most importantly real Value for Money."

    1st April 2019 - Kevin Deppe, London .
  • "Our fourth order from HouseFuel who are an excellent company and who use a brilliant delivery company with such helpful, polite drivers. Highly recommended and five stars from us."

    25th March 2019 - JC, North West Norfolk.
  • "Brilliant as usual and top marks to the delivery driver who was polite and helpful "

    24th March 2019 - william thompson, Nottingham .
  • "Great price.Great product.Great delivery.Great !!"

    18th March 2019 - RICHARD BURTON, WARDLOW.
  • "Second order,like the first, went without a hitch and the fuel is excellent, great to use 20kg bags,much easier to handle,"

    13th February 2019 - Richard Greeves, Worthing.
  • "Excellent fuel, burns well and lasts, delivery on time, 20k bags are easier to lift. "

    3rd February 2019 - Kenneth Curry
  • "Once more a trouble free order, but this time the added bonus that the transport firm gave me a time slot on the morning of the delivery, which is extremely helpful if there is a lot going on. HouseFuel's efficiency and competitive pricing has made me stop looking for a local supplier! "

    28th January 2019 - Rev EB Gent, Oakham.
  • "The delevry man just made our lives so much easier turned up with motorised palit mover no more donkey work all three of us pushing drive brill. Good fuel. Good service thanks."

    27th January 2019 - N.johnson, Bridlington .
  • "Came on day stated. Easy order process. Very friendly and helpful driver who was able to get coal pallet right to side door. Coal very good, less ash and burns with a good heat."

    16th January 2019 - Mrs Murray, Birmingham.
  • "Order arrived on time helpful driver excellent product will definitely be ordering again "

    13th January 2019 - J. James, Bristol .
  • "Excellent product at a reasonable price. Arrived on day stated and the drivers were extremely helpful. Will definitely reorder from you in the future."

    24th December 2018 - Mollie Bassett, Denmead.
  • "This was the second time I have ordered this product. It was a telephone order and who I spoke to was very helpful and polite. The coal was delivered on the day specified and the drive of the vehicle was very accommodating. It's a pity that he pallet did not fit through my gate as I had to barrow the bags down my path. I find the 20kg bags a little easier to manhandle. Overall a very pleasing experience."

    23rd December 2018 - John Parsons, East Susex.
  • "Faultless service. Came a day early, I can certainly cope with that. Happy Christmas everyone!"

    19th December 2018 - David Davenport , Southwell, Notts.
  • "Used this company and Burnrite Smokeless Coal for the first time. Both found to be excellent in delivering an excellent service. The Coal found to be very good for heat output and lasts much longer than previous coals used."

    10th December 2018 - Kevin Deppe
  • "Excellent product at a good price, swiftly delivered."

    6th December 2018 - Andy Darby, Banbury.
  • "Fantastic service good quality fuel having it delivered by the pallet is much better than collecting every month."

    24th November 2018 - Mark Smith, Ilkeston.
Like this product? Submit a review.

Live Support