• "Great product, doesn't make me cough like coal does, still hot in the morning too! And in manageable size bags. "

    22nd January 2020 - J Walker, Horsham, West Sussex.
  • "excellent service excellent coal"

    28th December 2019 - karl, norfolk.
  • "Quality company and quality coal,I will only buy from Housefuel, thoroughly recommended !"

    23rd December 2019 - Ian, Suffolk.
  • "First order from House Fuels, can’t fault them, was called reference a packing delay with the original order and offered a substitute at no extra cost, delivered on time. 20kg bags instead of 25kg, winning all day long, will definitely be ordering again."

    18th December 2019 - Robin, Bradford on Avon.
  • "Excellent service, I ordered smokeless ovals which were not in stock so I was provided with Burnrite at no extra charge...! Great delivery by a helpful driver, we are now very cosy"

    14th December 2019 - Marshy, Croston .
  • "“Open the bloody window! It’s far too hot in here” 👍 Thank You Housefuel for finally satisfying David’s search for boiler stove fuel 👌"

    12th December 2019 - Sarah, Staffs.
  • "Lasts overnight in the open fire with loads of heat tho more importantly to us keeps the heating on 26c in the boiler stove for 5 hours between refills. A couple of ripped bags on the pallet but found the 20kg bags much easier to move and stack. Delivered on time, very happy with the service, product and price "

    11th December 2019 - Dave, Staffs.
  • "Good product"

    11th December 2019 - John McMonagle, Bourne Lincs.
  • "Fabulous service as always, driver had an electric pallet truck this time which was fantastic . Would definitely recommend house fuel we have used them for 4/5 years now. & will continue to do so. "

    11th December 2019 - Ant Evans-Donnelly, Stourbridge .
  • "Great product, delivery just arrived a day late."

    10th December 2019 - Mikel Jones
  • "Burns well overnight, definitely buying again. Would appreciate a text an hour before delivery."

    10th December 2019 - Alan Shears
  • "Excellent coal, worth paying a little bit extra for the low ash and high heat output. Prices are still competitive. Delivery arrived slightly late but he was still very helpful."

    9th December 2019 - Bobby Fox
  • "I am very pleased with both the office staff and the delivery driver they could not have been more helpful.On the delivery day I had to go at short notice to hospital your staff soon arranged a new delivery day however on my return home I found the coal had been delivered on the original day moved from the pallet into my store all neat and tidy.Please thank the delivery driver for me."

    7th November 2019 - Ian Jarvis, Gt Bentley Essex.
  • "Been useing House Fuel fo a few years good service but it's getting very expensive. "

    23rd October 2019 - Tony Digby, PE19 5QS.
  • "Excellent prompt service and at a very good price."

    17th October 2019 - Jim Gilroy, Newcastle upon Tyne.
  • "Excellent product.. Used Burnrite last year. Good heat output. Easy to order. Friendly delivery service. Very Happy"

    3rd October 2019 - Susan Redmayne, Preston.
  • "On time. no fuss delivery. "

    2nd October 2019 - Mark w, Thame.
  • "Second year on buying. Fare price. Good Delivery. Helpful driver."

    29th September 2019 - J.e.b, Reading RG7.
  • "So far an easy 5-stars. I haven't started using the Burnrite yet, but from price to ordering to delivery it was all silky smooth. I received a call on the morning of delivery to let me know when the driver was coming, and on arrival he couldn't have been more helpful, using a powered truck to place the pallet exactly where I wanted it. If the coal is as good as the service, I'll be coming back next year!"

    10th September 2019 - Gary Crossley, Bognor Regis .
  • "Excellent product will buy again "

    8th September 2019 - Elaine, Hampshire .
  • "We’ve been ordering from here for a few years now. Competitively priced, excellent product and service. Special mention to the delivery driver who is always very helpful. Would definitely recommend. "

    3rd September 2019 - Rachael , West Yorkshire .
  • "Delivered as arranged , very helpful driver and at a good time. Not sure I've had Burnright before but have always been happy with previous deliveries from HouseFuel."

    1st September 2019 - Philip Pahl, Bedford.
  • "Excellent "

    24th August 2019 - Sheryl Fraser , PE20 3RS.
  • "We bought 1 Ton of Burnrite Smokeless 20kg (50 bags) the delivery ( 23rd July) went very well and the driver went out of his way to get the load into our garage (level delivery). We have used Burnrite before and have found that it produces a high heat and low ash. Also there is enough heat remaining in the embers to relight the fire in the morning. Normally with a little kindling the fire is a glow in a few minutes. Thank you to HouseFuel who we have used for the last 5 years."

    31st July 2019 - Stephen Harrison, Eastbourne.
  • "Excellent company fast delivery great product driver was excellent would highly recommended "

    15th July 2019 - Jenny & Keith Price , Coalville .
  • "Excellent product from a company giving excellent service and pricing delivery driver very helpful and obliging thank you I will order again (repeat customer)"

    8th July 2019 - Keithtams, Staffordshire .
  • "Great product Delivered on time and in 20kg bags which are easier to handle. Pallets well sealed and dry . Well done again."

    5th July 2019 - Ian Barron, Braintree Essex.
  • "I’ve just made my second purchase from this company. The Smokeless coal and delivery service both excellent. Most importantly real Value for Money."

    1st April 2019 - Kevin Deppe, London .
  • "Our fourth order from HouseFuel who are an excellent company and who use a brilliant delivery company with such helpful, polite drivers. Highly recommended and five stars from us."

    25th March 2019 - JC, North West Norfolk.
  • "Brilliant as usual and top marks to the delivery driver who was polite and helpful "

    24th March 2019 - william thompson, Nottingham .
Like this product? Submit a review.

Live Support