• "1st order so can't review the fuel itself but can say that the service was second to none very prompt delivery and excellent service from the sales team"

    22nd September 2020 - Chris Harris, Evesham.
  • "First class service first class driver I will keep using this supplier thank you."

    9th September 2020 - David Powdrill, LE3 3GH.
  • "Fantastic service and good quality fuel, been using this company for the last 12 months never had a problem, courier drivers are reliable and very pleasant."

    8th September 2020 - Deb Griffiths, Cornwall.
  • "Have used Burnite now for around 4years it does what it says on the tin. From ordering to delivery first class service."

    8th September 2020 - Fraz Smith, Kent.
  • "Rating is for the excellent service provided by customer service as there were delays to the delivery. "

    8th September 2020 - John Shaw, Cleethorpes, Lincolnshire.
  • "Excellent delivery service , lets hope the burnrite smokeless coal is the same excellent quality as it was in 2017 and not the inferior quality that I purchased in 2019 "

    7th September 2020 - GEOFF, Greater London.
  • "New make of smokeless for us so can’t comment yet but the reviews were good and the price was excellent. Also the best delivery service we’ve had, the driver was very helpful, couldn’t fault. "

    2nd September 2020 - Gillian, Burton-On-Trent .
  • "First time I have used this company. Excellent in every respect."

    1st September 2020 - Penny O'Dell, Finedon, Northants.
  • "Great service, particularly in difficult times"

    31st August 2020 - Martin Chapman, Suffolk.
  • "Good service, driver was fantastic with his electric pump truck ,took a full palate right up to my garage ."

    30th August 2020 - Chris Morton, Larkholm parade Fleetwood.
  • "Excellent product, excellent service and excellent value. Bought 20kg bags for easier manageability this time. Super fast delivery. Can’t fault housefuel.co.uk! "

    24th August 2020 - Wendy, CT6 6QF .
  • "Excellent service from placing of the order to the actual delivery."

    17th August 2020 - Stephen Fletcher, Dunstable.
  • "Excellent service, clean bags and a good price. Sales lady very helpful."

    13th August 2020 - Rosalie Berringer, Middlesex .
  • "Helpful delivery driver, with the electric pallet truck able to move to outside my wood store—very much appreciated! Fuel well packed in clean bags. I choose Burnrite because of good heat and low ash, plus the 20kg bags are so much easier to handle."

    12th August 2020 - Tony Humphries, West Chiltington .
  • "Great Delivery service"

    10th August 2020 - T Rutter, West Yorkshire.
  • "Recommended by a friend ,excellent service ,delivered on time.Not tried coal yet and definitely too warm."

    1st August 2020 - John Bailey, Leek,Staffordshire Moorlands .
  • "Very happy with deliver today 50 bags coal this morning on time"

    24th July 2020 - fred, southport.
  • "Brilliant company excellent service so easy to deal with delivery excellent and product great thanks "

    22nd July 2020 - Keith, Coalville .
  • "Delivery driver was incredibly helpful, taking the pallet of coal from the roadside, across yard and dropping it off in the garage without a murmer of protest."

    22nd July 2020 - Brian, Wiveliscombe.
  • "Another excellent delivery and great product. Easy to use website, great communication, helpful and friendly driver. A pleasure to do business with. "

    30th June 2020 - Jenny, Brighouse.
  • "Third time we have purchased this product. It's a good quality product and price. We bought ready for winter while the extra £30.00 discount was available. Arrived as planned and driver was even able to put the pallet at the side of our house rather than top of the driveway so really chuffed as didn't have 50 bags of coal to move :-) In the past there have been odd delays in the delivery but we have been kept up dated well by Housefuel and obviously its not stopped us using again."

    13th June 2020 - Karen, Harrogate.
  • "2ND Time using HouseFuel and couldn't be more pleased with both product and service"

    13th May 2020 - M BISHOPP, BEDS.
  • "Good price, swift and excellent delivery / driver"

    5th May 2020 - Christine Rowland, Cambridgeshire .
  • "Quick delivery with a 2 hour hour time slot given on the day. Delivery Man was very helpful in getting coal near where we wanted it. Very good product, burns well, this is our second time of ordering and very pleased all round. Thanks"

    3rd March 2020 - Lin and Pete, Worcester.
  • "Burnrite is truly fantastic, Burns great on our dunsley yorkshire boiler stove, We only put 16 pieces on at a time lasts all day, And still in the morning after without banking up."

    21st February 2020 - Tony Robottom, Mansfield .
  • "I’ve used Burnrite on a multifuel stove for some years now. They are outstanding Both in heat output and value. I recommend this company. They are so easy to deal with"

    19th February 2020 - Philip, Hereford.
  • "Brilliant coal, great value for money. Delivered on time at to chosen destination "

    17th February 2020 - Jay hellaby, Gloucester .
  • "Great service fantastic coal excellent delivery driver will definitely be using again thank you "

    13th February 2020 - Gary tame, Manea.
  • "Have dealt with this company for a few years now , superb service, quality product , what’s not to like👍😁"

    9th February 2020 - Geb White, Wirral .
  • "Have used this excellent product for the last 3/4 years for our Rayburn. High heat and low ash. Would highly recommend. Delivery service on time and driver very helpful"

    9th February 2020 - C.Hill, Worcestershire .
Like this product? Submit a review.

Live Support