• "Excellent product burns very hot stays in all night.Brilliant help from palletways driver."

    22nd February 2021 - David Rayment, West Worthing.
  • "Service was good delivery was good as always overall very pleased "

    21st February 2021 - Mike, FY16QX .
  • "Excellent service and smooth delivery.Just started to use it ,seems to burn really well with plenty of heat.will certainly order again"

    27th January 2021 - Jim Clarke, Peterborough.
  • "Excellent "

    27th January 2021 - Calver, Essex.
  • "Excellent service, from ordering to delivery. Coal is brilliant giving great heat to the extent that I am now heating my house with the stove and using very little gas!"

    18th January 2021 - Isobel Sidley, Selby.
  • "Product is fairly good and my first delivery was very good , nice clean bags but the second delivery was not good , at "

    13th January 2021 - Leon, Reading, Berkshire .
  • "Decided to try this Burnrite Smokeless after using Smokeless Ovals for the last couple of years as it was a good price with the black friday offers....And Im very glad I did! Its an excellent fuel that produces very little ash and stays in well overnight on my Squirrel stove and my small back cabin range on my boat. I would recommend this as excellent value at the normal price...with any offer on its amazing!!"

    10th December 2020 - Gareth Jones, Leicestershire.
  • "Delivery as usual spot on. Really nice plesant driver.Good fuel.THANKS"

    7th December 2020 - N.johnson, Bridlington .
  • "Great delivery. Will use you again."

    7th December 2020 - Chris Lawson, Scholes Leeds.
  • "Burns clean, lots of heat, low ash. Delivered on time phoned me before delivery cannot fault them."

    6th December 2020 - Dennis Staniland, Lincolnshire.
  • "Good product, as usual, delivered by helpful driver with powered pallet truck, delivered to our side gate for me to transfer to store. No complaints and no improvements required."

    6th December 2020 - Martin, Suffolk.
  • "We got two pallets of this fuel on the advice of the chat person and it has proved to be a great success - the ovoid's are large and burn well - my only suggestion would be about the delivery if the driver could ring and give an approximate time that would be appreciated as you don't know where they are actually going to put the pallets and once they have gone there is no way of moving them."

    6th December 2020 - Michael Whitehead, ASHBY-DE-LA-ZOUCH Leicestershire.
  • "It's coal(dust, pressed into nuts)! Thing I like best? TWENTY kilo bags! I'm not so young anymore, and even 20kg is a bit of a grunt, and the trade off - 50 bags to schlepp from front to back of house instead of 40x25kg is... All the same, 20kg at a time cuts some of the sting out of the job when swinging from wheelbarrow to increasingly tall pile. The delivery guy did a great job (these pallet guys seem determined to do their best despite sub-optimal conditions) though it also seems pretty random, different driver every time. One day one of them will say, Nah, no way, but that day hasn't come yet. I guess the view is - I've come this far, I'm not going to let a little thing like a wee ----- cramp my style! The fuel? Burnrite at £60 off a tonne - even with the extra delivery charge for being in another country - sorry, 'companion nation' - it was worth it. I wonder what it will mean for prices, after a) Brexit is finally done, and b) after Indy Ref 2 and Independence? Funny old world, innit?!"

    6th December 2020 - Bob Phillips, Wester Ross.
  • "Excellent service first class delivery brilliant product "

    5th December 2020 - Keith Price, Leicestershire .
  • "Delivery was good service is good. I have been using this product for the last5 years I like it on several occasions the product hasnt lived up to its very low ash content in the description hopefully it will be more consistent going forward."

    5th December 2020 - Mike, FY16QX .
  • "Excellent service as usual.Delivery on time by really pleasant driver.Great product at fair price.will certainly keep using this company"

    5th December 2020 - RICHARD BURTON, Wardlow.
  • "Very quick delivery , very good product, will use again ."

    30th November 2020 - Leon, Tilehurst .
  • "Great delivery to the door. Does what it says on the bag. Thanks for super service again. "

    11th November 2020 - Rachel Wainewright, North London .
  • "This was first purchase from HouseFuel - easy to navigate website, good prices, simple checkout and clear/acceptable costs for delivery, arrived on day specified (and fairly early as well), delivery driver was helpful and efficient - Dropped our full metric ton pallet load as near to our bunkers as possible . We have now tried the fuel - its better than our previous supplier's similar product, will last as long or longer. In conclusion: what's not to like? we will be ordering again. "

    10th October 2020 - Ray, Ilminster.
  • "Ordering online was easy, delivery was within days, driver very helpful, has little pallet mover, put coal exactly where we wanted. Fuel is excellent, burns hot and long with little ash. very pleased over all."

    7th October 2020 - Jackie Evers, West Midlands.
  • "Great prices. Easy ordering process. Delivered quickly. Great customer service handling my questions. I’ve recommended to all my friends. "

    7th October 2020 - Jonathan Simpson, Milborne Port.
  • "Well worth paying a little more for as it last longer. I cannot fault it!"

    4th October 2020 - David Davenport, Southwell, Notts.
  • "This is the first time I have ordered from Housefuel but it 3ont be the last. Efficient service and delivery. Slow burning and high heat output a great product. As a women im particularly pleased to have 20k not 25 bags. They are easier to handle and lift and overall easier to store and manag. Great service and a great product at a very decent price "

    1st October 2020 - Sarah, northampton.
  • "1st order so can't review the fuel itself but can say that the service was second to none very prompt delivery and excellent service from the sales team"

    22nd September 2020 - Chris Harris, Evesham.
  • "First class service first class driver I will keep using this supplier thank you."

    9th September 2020 - David Powdrill, LE3 3GH.
  • "Fantastic service and good quality fuel, been using this company for the last 12 months never had a problem, courier drivers are reliable and very pleasant."

    8th September 2020 - Deb Griffiths, Cornwall.
  • "Have used Burnite now for around 4years it does what it says on the tin. From ordering to delivery first class service."

    8th September 2020 - Fraz Smith, Kent.
  • "Rating is for the excellent service provided by customer service as there were delays to the delivery. "

    8th September 2020 - John Shaw, Cleethorpes, Lincolnshire.
  • "Excellent delivery service , lets hope the burnrite smokeless coal is the same excellent quality as it was in 2017 and not the inferior quality that I purchased in 2019 "

    7th September 2020 - GEOFF, Greater London.
  • "New make of smokeless for us so can’t comment yet but the reviews were good and the price was excellent. Also the best delivery service we’ve had, the driver was very helpful, couldn’t fault. "

    2nd September 2020 - Gillian, Burton-On-Trent .
Like this product? Submit a review.

Live Support