• "Excellent company fast delivery Coal is excellent burns well and gives plenty of heat out will definitely be ordering again thanks "

    2nd May 2018 - K R Price , Leicestershire .
  • "Excellent service Excellent product Super excellent prices very satisfied customer "

    14th April 2018 - Dave Lee, Tamworth.Staffordshire .
  • "Really good product at good price.As always delivered on selected day.Will continue to use this company"

    9th April 2018 - RICHARD BURTON, Wardlow.
  • "Good fuel burns well not much ash Bags was damaged when loaded on the wagon loosing some of the contents "

    7th April 2018 - Pete, Dudley.
  • "Very pleased indeed - delivered as promised and the coal burns well. Will definitely buy again..."

    5th April 2018 - Dianne Hollis, Burton upon Trent.
  • "It was easy to make an order and we were kept informed of it's progress at every stage. We chose our delivery day but decided not to choose a time slot, on the day it was due to arrive the courier service sent us notification that our order would arrive within a given two hour time slot, which it did. The driver was very helpful and positioned the pallet just where we wanted it. The bags of fuel were clean and well wrapped and the fuel itself does exactly as it was claimed to do. All in all an excellent service."

    27th March 2018 - S Marshall, Leeds West Yorkshire.
  • "This fuel is excellent. But I have given a rating of 1 as I am still waiting for my fuel to arrive. I waited in all day last Wednesday for my delivery but it did not turn up. I telephoned housefuel the next day and was told they could not get the fuel out of the depot , they could have let me know. I have given a score of 1 as the lady I spoke to was very pleasant and rearranged my delivery for this morning (hopefully it will turn up) with no charge for a.m. delivery."

    12th March 2018 - Eddie Halton, South Shields.
  • "Very friendly delivery, fuel nice and dry, well packed. It burns really well and the stove is still nice and warm in the morning"

    8th March 2018 - Rob Newman, Nottingham.
  • "Excellent service , Excellent product , Excellent price .... 2nd time we have used this company ... it won’t be the last .... Highly recommended ...."

    6th March 2018 - Keith (T), Acton .
  • "First time user , and it wont be the last product excellent ."

    3rd March 2018 - Paul Parker, Grantham.
  • "Fuel was delivered on time and the helpful driver dropped the pallet up my drive outside the house. Burnrite is a very low ash fuel and gives out a gentle heat. Perfect for our room. 100 times better then the cheaper fuel we had last time which gave considerably more ash."

    20th February 2018 - Phil, Sutton Coldfield.
  • "Good product, burns well, less ash, more heat"

    20th February 2018 - Pail, derby.
  • "COAL ARRIVED 1 DAY EARLY. FANTASTIC. DRIVER VERY NICE AND HELPFUL. THANK YOU HOUSE FUEL"

    19th February 2018 - JAN, BROUGH .
  • "Good product and good delivery , my stove is going 24hours and burnrite keeps alight easily sometimes for over 8 hours, thankyou"

    17th February 2018 - John Hill, Coventry.
  • "Just received my first order, fantastic delivery service, brought the pallet right up to my garage, driver was superb and friendly. Not used the fuel yet, but from the comments I don’t think that will be any problem. I will certainly be using housefuel again. Superb service"

    15th February 2018 - Chris, Manchester .
  • "fantastic fuel just on first bag will not shop around anymore the fire is hotter slower burning so use less fuel and less ash. Great prices great delivery service great place too buy from. Many Thanks"

    14th February 2018 - Jane Woolley, Manchester.
  • "Excellent service"

    14th February 2018 - Jeanette, Lincoln.
  • "This fuel burns really nice, burns to fine ash, give a lovely flame, is warm and lasts well. I would recommend. The service from housefuel is superb too. Thanks"

    9th February 2018 - Chris Morris, Barnsley .
  • "I tried burnright on recommendation from a friend Bill Jackson, the purchase over the phone and delivery via lorry to Glasgow was as we discussed over the phone at the time of order. It was well executed you did what you said you would. I was pleasantly surprised my inset Aga multi fuel stove works well with this fuel, so I will be back in the future for more."

    6th February 2018 - ken ingram, 124 Prestonfield Milngavie Glasgow G62 7QA.
  • "Very pleased with fuel, it lights easily and burns well. Made the stove up last night around 10 pm, it was still burning hot at 8 am this morning. When delivered the driver was very helpful and wheeled the pallet down our drive making it easy to put into the bunker. Will be returning for another load. Don Stevenson, Henfield, Sussex"

    6th February 2018 - Don Stevenson, Henfield, West Sussex.
  • "This was our second pallet this year. Once again very easy to order and very helpful delivery driver, happy to bring the pallet down the drive. The fuel is great, I would recommend the fuel and the company."

    5th February 2018 - Glynda Jermy, Hunstanton Norfolk.
  • "I tried my first pallet of this fuel and I am well impressed with the results it makes the room a lot warmer and as it says it produces far less ash that the Ovals that I was burning before in fact about a 1/4 now I only have to empty the ash tray twice a week not every day "

    26th January 2018 - Terence, Nottingham.
  • "This is the third time I have used HouseFuel and as ever the service has been spot on. I am still using up the last lot of my previous order and we will by the weekend start to use the new coal. I will later review the Burnrite Smokeless, which is a new product for us, but I am sure it will be fine. This is a company you can trust. I once made a mistake in my order and they set it right with absolutely no hassle at all. Top Marks."

    24th January 2018 - Bill McCormack, Sidcup.
  • "Second time of using & an excellent service & product, What a find Housefuel was. A massive saving on ordering from them than buying local. It’s a no brainer "

    24th January 2018 - Sean, Salisbury, Wilts.
  • "Good product, delivered on the date requested, altogether a good service on this, my third order from the company. Will be ordering again."

    23rd January 2018 - Martin, Bury St Edmunds.
  • "Second time round i’ve ordered from House Fuel and thought that a review is in order. II use these in an open fire and they burn with a lovely glow and give out a great deal of heat. We look forward to cold evenings where we can “put the fire on”. Delivery service friendly and efficient."

    22nd January 2018 - Mike Cowler, South London.
  • "This was my second order of Burnrite smokeless I had delivered, but despite it arriving a day earlier than I had ordered it for, ordered for 10th Jan arrived 9th, (luckily I was at home) I am happy with it, the price is good, it is dry in the bags and burns well, with less ash than my previous coal. I will be ordering again from HouseFuel."

    15th January 2018 - Paul Jackson, East Yorkshire.
  • "Very happy with the fuel and the service. They where the best price i could find and delivery was on schedule also I find it much easier having it delivered on a pallet then a pile of loose bags being left for me to move like most do. Will definitely be back"

    10th January 2018 - Andrew, wirral.
  • "Excellent delivery and price, will be using again in the future."

    9th January 2018 - Darren C, CW2 6PU.
  • "Great fuel delivered quickly "

    1st January 2018 - Pete, West Midlands.
Like this product? Submit a review.

Live Support