• "Good product"

    11th December 2019 - John McMonagle, Bourne Lincs.
  • "Fabulous service as always, driver had an electric pallet truck this time which was fantastic . Would definitely recommend house fuel we have used them for 4/5 years now. & will continue to do so. "

    11th December 2019 - Ant Evans-Donnelly, Stourbridge .
  • "Great product, delivery just arrived a day late."

    10th December 2019 - Mikel Jones
  • "Burns well overnight, definitely buying again. Would appreciate a text an hour before delivery."

    10th December 2019 - Alan Shears
  • "Excellent coal, worth paying a little bit extra for the low ash and high heat output. Prices are still competitive. Delivery arrived slightly late but he was still very helpful."

    9th December 2019 - Bobby Fox
  • "I am very pleased with both the office staff and the delivery driver they could not have been more helpful.On the delivery day I had to go at short notice to hospital your staff soon arranged a new delivery day however on my return home I found the coal had been delivered on the original day moved from the pallet into my store all neat and tidy.Please thank the delivery driver for me."

    7th November 2019 - Ian Jarvis, Gt Bentley Essex.
  • "Been useing House Fuel fo a few years good service but it's getting very expensive. "

    23rd October 2019 - Tony Digby, PE19 5QS.
  • "Excellent prompt service and at a very good price."

    17th October 2019 - Jim Gilroy, Newcastle upon Tyne.
  • "Excellent product.. Used Burnrite last year. Good heat output. Easy to order. Friendly delivery service. Very Happy"

    3rd October 2019 - Susan Redmayne, Preston.
  • "On time. no fuss delivery. "

    2nd October 2019 - Mark w, Thame.
  • "Second year on buying. Fare price. Good Delivery. Helpful driver."

    29th September 2019 - J.e.b, Reading RG7.
  • "So far an easy 5-stars. I haven't started using the Burnrite yet, but from price to ordering to delivery it was all silky smooth. I received a call on the morning of delivery to let me know when the driver was coming, and on arrival he couldn't have been more helpful, using a powered truck to place the pallet exactly where I wanted it. If the coal is as good as the service, I'll be coming back next year!"

    10th September 2019 - Gary Crossley, Bognor Regis .
  • "Excellent product will buy again "

    8th September 2019 - Elaine, Hampshire .
  • "We’ve been ordering from here for a few years now. Competitively priced, excellent product and service. Special mention to the delivery driver who is always very helpful. Would definitely recommend. "

    3rd September 2019 - Rachael , West Yorkshire .
  • "Delivered as arranged , very helpful driver and at a good time. Not sure I've had Burnright before but have always been happy with previous deliveries from HouseFuel."

    1st September 2019 - Philip Pahl, Bedford.
  • "Excellent "

    24th August 2019 - Sheryl Fraser , PE20 3RS.
  • "We bought 1 Ton of Burnrite Smokeless 20kg (50 bags) the delivery ( 23rd July) went very well and the driver went out of his way to get the load into our garage (level delivery). We have used Burnrite before and have found that it produces a high heat and low ash. Also there is enough heat remaining in the embers to relight the fire in the morning. Normally with a little kindling the fire is a glow in a few minutes. Thank you to HouseFuel who we have used for the last 5 years."

    31st July 2019 - Stephen Harrison, Eastbourne.
  • "Excellent company fast delivery great product driver was excellent would highly recommended "

    15th July 2019 - Jenny & Keith Price , Coalville .
  • "Excellent product from a company giving excellent service and pricing delivery driver very helpful and obliging thank you I will order again (repeat customer)"

    8th July 2019 - Keithtams, Staffordshire .
  • "Great product Delivered on time and in 20kg bags which are easier to handle. Pallets well sealed and dry . Well done again."

    5th July 2019 - Ian Barron, Braintree Essex.
  • "I’ve just made my second purchase from this company. The Smokeless coal and delivery service both excellent. Most importantly real Value for Money."

    1st April 2019 - Kevin Deppe, London .
  • "Our fourth order from HouseFuel who are an excellent company and who use a brilliant delivery company with such helpful, polite drivers. Highly recommended and five stars from us."

    25th March 2019 - JC, North West Norfolk.
  • "Brilliant as usual and top marks to the delivery driver who was polite and helpful "

    24th March 2019 - william thompson, Nottingham .
  • "Great price.Great product.Great delivery.Great !!"

    18th March 2019 - RICHARD BURTON, WARDLOW.
  • "Second order,like the first, went without a hitch and the fuel is excellent, great to use 20kg bags,much easier to handle,"

    13th February 2019 - Richard Greeves, Worthing.
  • "Excellent fuel, burns well and lasts, delivery on time, 20k bags are easier to lift. "

    3rd February 2019 - Kenneth Curry
  • "Once more a trouble free order, but this time the added bonus that the transport firm gave me a time slot on the morning of the delivery, which is extremely helpful if there is a lot going on. HouseFuel's efficiency and competitive pricing has made me stop looking for a local supplier! "

    28th January 2019 - Rev EB Gent, Oakham.
  • "The delevry man just made our lives so much easier turned up with motorised palit mover no more donkey work all three of us pushing drive brill. Good fuel. Good service thanks."

    27th January 2019 - N.johnson, Bridlington .
  • "Came on day stated. Easy order process. Very friendly and helpful driver who was able to get coal pallet right to side door. Coal very good, less ash and burns with a good heat."

    16th January 2019 - Mrs Murray, Birmingham.
  • "Order arrived on time helpful driver excellent product will definitely be ordering again "

    13th January 2019 - J. James, Bristol .
Like this product? Submit a review.

Live Support