• "COAL ARRIVED 1 DAY EARLY. FANTASTIC. DRIVER VERY NICE AND HELPFUL. THANK YOU HOUSE FUEL"

    19th February 2018 - JAN, BROUGH .
  • "Good product and good delivery , my stove is going 24hours and burnrite keeps alight easily sometimes for over 8 hours, thankyou"

    17th February 2018 - John Hill, Coventry.
  • "Just received my first order, fantastic delivery service, brought the pallet right up to my garage, driver was superb and friendly. Not used the fuel yet, but from the comments I don’t think that will be any problem. I will certainly be using housefuel again. Superb service"

    15th February 2018 - Chris, Manchester .
  • "fantastic fuel just on first bag will not shop around anymore the fire is hotter slower burning so use less fuel and less ash. Great prices great delivery service great place too buy from. Many Thanks"

    14th February 2018 - Jane Woolley, Manchester.
  • "Excellent service"

    14th February 2018 - Jeanette, Lincoln.
  • "This fuel burns really nice, burns to fine ash, give a lovely flame, is warm and lasts well. I would recommend. The service from housefuel is superb too. Thanks"

    9th February 2018 - Chris Morris, Barnsley .
  • "I tried burnright on recommendation from a friend Bill Jackson, the purchase over the phone and delivery via lorry to Glasgow was as we discussed over the phone at the time of order. It was well executed you did what you said you would. I was pleasantly surprised my inset Aga multi fuel stove works well with this fuel, so I will be back in the future for more."

    6th February 2018 - ken ingram, 124 Prestonfield Milngavie Glasgow G62 7QA.
  • "Very pleased with fuel, it lights easily and burns well. Made the stove up last night around 10 pm, it was still burning hot at 8 am this morning. When delivered the driver was very helpful and wheeled the pallet down our drive making it easy to put into the bunker. Will be returning for another load. Don Stevenson, Henfield, Sussex"

    6th February 2018 - Don Stevenson, Henfield, West Sussex.
  • "This was our second pallet this year. Once again very easy to order and very helpful delivery driver, happy to bring the pallet down the drive. The fuel is great, I would recommend the fuel and the company."

    5th February 2018 - Glynda Jermy, Hunstanton Norfolk.
  • "I tried my first pallet of this fuel and I am well impressed with the results it makes the room a lot warmer and as it says it produces far less ash that the Ovals that I was burning before in fact about a 1/4 now I only have to empty the ash tray twice a week not every day "

    26th January 2018 - Terence, Nottingham.
  • "This is the third time I have used HouseFuel and as ever the service has been spot on. I am still using up the last lot of my previous order and we will by the weekend start to use the new coal. I will later review the Burnrite Smokeless, which is a new product for us, but I am sure it will be fine. This is a company you can trust. I once made a mistake in my order and they set it right with absolutely no hassle at all. Top Marks."

    24th January 2018 - Bill McCormack, Sidcup.
  • "Second time of using & an excellent service & product, What a find Housefuel was. A massive saving on ordering from them than buying local. It’s a no brainer "

    24th January 2018 - Sean, Salisbury, Wilts.
  • "Good product, delivered on the date requested, altogether a good service on this, my third order from the company. Will be ordering again."

    23rd January 2018 - Martin, Bury St Edmunds.
  • "Second time round i’ve ordered from House Fuel and thought that a review is in order. II use these in an open fire and they burn with a lovely glow and give out a great deal of heat. We look forward to cold evenings where we can “put the fire on”. Delivery service friendly and efficient."

    22nd January 2018 - Mike Cowler, South London.
  • "This was my second order of Burnrite smokeless I had delivered, but despite it arriving a day earlier than I had ordered it for, ordered for 10th Jan arrived 9th, (luckily I was at home) I am happy with it, the price is good, it is dry in the bags and burns well, with less ash than my previous coal. I will be ordering again from HouseFuel."

    15th January 2018 - Paul Jackson, East Yorkshire.
  • "Very happy with the fuel and the service. They where the best price i could find and delivery was on schedule also I find it much easier having it delivered on a pallet then a pile of loose bags being left for me to move like most do. Will definitely be back"

    10th January 2018 - Andrew, wirral.
  • "Excellent delivery and price, will be using again in the future."

    9th January 2018 - Darren C, CW2 6PU.
  • "Great fuel delivered quickly "

    1st January 2018 - Pete, West Midlands.
  • "Have ordered coal few times always delivers on time, drivers most helpful, coal good quality ."

    26th December 2017 - Denise Wood, Cardiff .
  • "good price would recommend driver happy chap"

    25th December 2017 - robert, ashdon.
  • "Best coal I have ever had."

    24th December 2017 - Joan campbell, Nottingham.
  • "Great smokeless fuel and will be ordering again. Delivery was delayed by a day by the couriers but Housefuel let us know so time wasn't wasted waiting in. As a two hour window for delivery was given on the day of delivery it didn't cause any problems rescheduling. Very helpful staff."

    23rd December 2017 - Karen Radford, Harrogate.
  • "Excellent value for money, "

    20th December 2017 - Sean, Salisbury, Wilts.
  • "First time I've used HouseFuel and couldn't be happier. Great price and great service. Excellent!"

    20th December 2017 - Clive Jones, Blackfield, Hants.
  • "First time ordered from House Fuel really happy with the coal worked out cheaper and better than our usual coal burns really well plus the ease of ordering and the excellent delivery will definitely be using again thank you "

    19th December 2017 - Sue Dangerfield, Walsall.
  • "No problems whatsoever excellent product fantastic prices everything 100 % very satisfied customer always recommend Housefuel "

    17th December 2017 - Dave Lee, Tamworth .
  • "Excellent product. Amazing heat and hardly any ash. I will definitely buy again "

    17th December 2017 - John Doherty, luton.
  • "Such amazing coal, best I've had. The amount of heat it throws out is unbelievable, "

    17th December 2017 - Dean riding, Barnsley .
  • "Good web site and easy to order. Quick delivery . Really good product , Cheaper than my previous supplier , HouseFuel have a further 240 miles to get to me."

    16th December 2017 - Don Thompson, St Leonards, Ringwood Hants.
  • "First class service and delivery only problem pallet broke when lifting off so it was left at the roadside."

    13th December 2017 - David Coupland , Mickleby .
Like this product? Submit a review.

Live Support