• "I tried my first pallet of this fuel and I am well impressed with the results it makes the room a lot warmer and as it says it produces far less ash that the Ovals that I was burning before in fact about a 1/4 now I only have to empty the ash tray twice a week not every day "

    26th January 2018 - Terence, Nottingham.
  • "This is the third time I have used HouseFuel and as ever the service has been spot on. I am still using up the last lot of my previous order and we will by the weekend start to use the new coal. I will later review the Burnrite Smokeless, which is a new product for us, but I am sure it will be fine. This is a company you can trust. I once made a mistake in my order and they set it right with absolutely no hassle at all. Top Marks."

    24th January 2018 - Bill McCormack, Sidcup.
  • "Second time of using & an excellent service & product, What a find Housefuel was. A massive saving on ordering from them than buying local. It’s a no brainer "

    24th January 2018 - Sean, Salisbury, Wilts.
  • "Good product, delivered on the date requested, altogether a good service on this, my third order from the company. Will be ordering again."

    23rd January 2018 - Martin, Bury St Edmunds.
  • "Second time round i’ve ordered from House Fuel and thought that a review is in order. II use these in an open fire and they burn with a lovely glow and give out a great deal of heat. We look forward to cold evenings where we can “put the fire on”. Delivery service friendly and efficient."

    22nd January 2018 - Mike Cowler, South London.
  • "This was my second order of Burnrite smokeless I had delivered, but despite it arriving a day earlier than I had ordered it for, ordered for 10th Jan arrived 9th, (luckily I was at home) I am happy with it, the price is good, it is dry in the bags and burns well, with less ash than my previous coal. I will be ordering again from HouseFuel."

    15th January 2018 - Paul Jackson, East Yorkshire.
  • "Very happy with the fuel and the service. They where the best price i could find and delivery was on schedule also I find it much easier having it delivered on a pallet then a pile of loose bags being left for me to move like most do. Will definitely be back"

    10th January 2018 - Andrew, wirral.
  • "Excellent delivery and price, will be using again in the future."

    9th January 2018 - Darren C, CW2 6PU.
  • "Great fuel delivered quickly "

    1st January 2018 - Pete, West Midlands.
  • "Have ordered coal few times always delivers on time, drivers most helpful, coal good quality ."

    26th December 2017 - Denise Wood, Cardiff .
  • "good price would recommend driver happy chap"

    25th December 2017 - robert, ashdon.
  • "Best coal I have ever had."

    24th December 2017 - Joan campbell, Nottingham.
  • "Great smokeless fuel and will be ordering again. Delivery was delayed by a day by the couriers but Housefuel let us know so time wasn't wasted waiting in. As a two hour window for delivery was given on the day of delivery it didn't cause any problems rescheduling. Very helpful staff."

    23rd December 2017 - Karen Radford, Harrogate.
  • "Excellent value for money, "

    20th December 2017 - Sean, Salisbury, Wilts.
  • "First time I've used HouseFuel and couldn't be happier. Great price and great service. Excellent!"

    20th December 2017 - Clive Jones, Blackfield, Hants.
  • "First time ordered from House Fuel really happy with the coal worked out cheaper and better than our usual coal burns really well plus the ease of ordering and the excellent delivery will definitely be using again thank you "

    19th December 2017 - Sue Dangerfield, Walsall.
  • "No problems whatsoever excellent product fantastic prices everything 100 % very satisfied customer always recommend Housefuel "

    17th December 2017 - Dave Lee, Tamworth .
  • "Excellent product. Amazing heat and hardly any ash. I will definitely buy again "

    17th December 2017 - John Doherty, luton.
  • "Such amazing coal, best I've had. The amount of heat it throws out is unbelievable, "

    17th December 2017 - Dean riding, Barnsley .
  • "Good web site and easy to order. Quick delivery . Really good product , Cheaper than my previous supplier , HouseFuel have a further 240 miles to get to me."

    16th December 2017 - Don Thompson, St Leonards, Ringwood Hants.
  • "First class service and delivery only problem pallet broke when lifting off so it was left at the roadside."

    13th December 2017 - David Coupland , Mickleby .
  • "Best fuel I have ever had,never had such a warm home. Person who delivered it lovely."

    10th December 2017 - Mrs campbell, Nottingham.
  • "excellent service with extremely helpful delivery. strongly recommended"

    9th December 2017 - Alan, .Gosport.
  • "An excellent service, kept informed all the way. Good product burns hot and clean."

    6th December 2017 - Sue, Liverpool.
  • "Excellent service, prices and coal quality. Our third delivery and the drivers have all managed to drop off on a tricky driveway and on day stated. Will definitely be using again."

    4th December 2017 - Richard, Wiltshire.
  • "Good quality smokeless coal, quickly delivered."

    4th December 2017 - JM Dawson, Cupar Muir, Cupar.
  • "I have purchased 2 lots of 50 bags of burnrite and can't fault Homefuels. They are selling a product cheaper than my local supplier and delivery it too. I have to carry it from the pallet to my garage but then I had to with my supplier and pick it up as well and pay £1 more. On 50 bags that gets me another 8 bags. It's a no brainer. The last load I bought was another £30 off on the black Friday deal. I am 70 and this is a great saving for me and the exercise does me good. Thank you Home fuels."

    3rd December 2017 - Anthony Dickinson, bodmin.
  • "After moving to Scotland I still find housefuel good value and deliveryman very helpful I would recommend them to anybody looking for good value & good quality fuel "

    3rd December 2017 - mr cull , wick Scotland .
  • "We have spent our winter fuel allowance on Burnrite and are delighted with the product. Thank you for the free firefighters as well. However I would warn future purchasers to book a timed delivery slot. Our consignment arrived at 8.15pm in the pouring rain - not the best conditions to be moving 50 bags of coal in!"

    29th November 2017 - Alix Houareau, Derbyshire.
  • "1st order was for Smokeless ovals , and we were very pleased for service & delivery, so when we wanted to order this time, we decided to try Burnrite, as it said it was "low ash" which so far appears to good. Excellent communication & delivery, will definitely use again."

    26th November 2017 - Pat Downie, Wirral.
Like this product? Submit a review.

Live Support