• "Best fuel I have ever had,never had such a warm home. Person who delivered it lovely."

    10th December 2017 - Mrs campbell, Nottingham.
  • "excellent service with extremely helpful delivery. strongly recommended"

    9th December 2017 - Alan, .Gosport.
  • "An excellent service, kept informed all the way. Good product burns hot and clean."

    6th December 2017 - Sue, Liverpool.
  • "Excellent service, prices and coal quality. Our third delivery and the drivers have all managed to drop off on a tricky driveway and on day stated. Will definitely be using again."

    4th December 2017 - Richard, Wiltshire.
  • "Good quality smokeless coal, quickly delivered."

    4th December 2017 - JM Dawson, Cupar Muir, Cupar.
  • "I have purchased 2 lots of 50 bags of burnrite and can't fault Homefuels. They are selling a product cheaper than my local supplier and delivery it too. I have to carry it from the pallet to my garage but then I had to with my supplier and pick it up as well and pay £1 more. On 50 bags that gets me another 8 bags. It's a no brainer. The last load I bought was another £30 off on the black Friday deal. I am 70 and this is a great saving for me and the exercise does me good. Thank you Home fuels."

    3rd December 2017 - Anthony Dickinson, bodmin.
  • "After moving to Scotland I still find housefuel good value and deliveryman very helpful I would recommend them to anybody looking for good value & good quality fuel "

    3rd December 2017 - mr cull , wick Scotland .
  • "We have spent our winter fuel allowance on Burnrite and are delighted with the product. Thank you for the free firefighters as well. However I would warn future purchasers to book a timed delivery slot. Our consignment arrived at 8.15pm in the pouring rain - not the best conditions to be moving 50 bags of coal in!"

    29th November 2017 - Alix Houareau, Derbyshire.
  • "1st order was for Smokeless ovals , and we were very pleased for service & delivery, so when we wanted to order this time, we decided to try Burnrite, as it said it was "low ash" which so far appears to good. Excellent communication & delivery, will definitely use again."

    26th November 2017 - Pat Downie, Wirral.
  • "First time using this fuel. Read reviews and made an informed choice. Great service. Emailed with delivery time which was a bonus. Lovely driver, delivered right to my fuel store. Burns really well and only one pan of ash a day!! I only have a 5k stove but a full bag lasted me all week burning from 4pm and topping up before bed, still embers in morning at 8am. Brilliant product and will defo order again."

    26th November 2017 - Christine, Gateshead.
  • "Definitely less ash and quite hot better than cheaper smokeless fual "

    24th November 2017 - N Johnson, Bridlington .
  • "First time that I have used HouseFuel and ordered Burnrite Smokeless. Delivery was on time and undamaged, Burnrite is great. Creates good heat and is long lasting will definitely be reordering and would recommend to anyone. Thank you."

    24th November 2017 - Brenda Marriott, Dinnington.
  • "good all round service "

    20th November 2017 - john, heanor.
  • "Very pleased as I was with the last load delivery was on time drive was very help full and will be dealing with you again"

    17th November 2017 - Allan jones , Stoke on trent.
  • "First time using house fuel.,and I have to say 1st class service, driver very helpful and polite and turned up on agreed day, will definitely be using again, Thanks. "

    15th November 2017 - D. Obrien, Stevenage .
  • "Very good and helpful driver. Excellent smokeless fuel really pleased, thank you."

    10th November 2017 - ANTONY HARDACRE, HALIFAX.
  • "Repeat purchaser very happy with everything. The delivery driver was polite and very helpful. Also the customer service team were extremely helpful and listened to what we had to say. We use the Burnbrite 20kg smokeless ovals and it is a brilliant product. Will be back again for sure. Thank you"

    7th November 2017 - Sally Goldsmith, Lydd-on-sea Romney Marsh.
  • "Very easy to order, smooth delivery with very helpful driver, brought the pallet right down the drive. Fuel as described, lasting well with good heat. I would not hesitate to recommend and will be a returning customer."

    4th November 2017 - Glynda Jermy, Hunstanton Norfolk.
  • "2nd order, brilliant from start to finish. Burns well, low in ash, good heat output Will be ordering again."

    3rd November 2017 - Linda Elliott, Thetford.
  • "3rd year customer. Ordered Monday, delivered Thursday (Day of choice). Quick, simple & saved £140 compared to local coal merchants. This fuel burns evenley & good heat output in our Parkray fire. Thanks to helpful delivery driver & all at Housefuel. Free firelighters too, nice touch."

    2nd November 2017 - roger harris, Bungay suffolk.
  • "A first class service from start to finish. Easy ordering, arrived on time from a cheery driver!! Would order from here again without a doubt. "

    2nd November 2017 - Alison Machen, Doncaster .
  • "1st class service from order to delivery."

    31st October 2017 - John woodhouse, Poulton-le-fyle.
  • "Great fuel at a great price thank you housefuel. "

    28th October 2017 - Peter, Dl12qt.
  • "I read all the reviews online and thought they seemed to good to be true. Wrong!! Delivery and driver were 1st class. We lit our first fires with Burnrite this weekend, very good indeed. Brilliant heat and not as much ash as previous coal. We also purchased your logs and once again my initial scepticism about the unknown quality was proved wrong. Great DRY logs. Will definitely be ordering both again, no brainer!!"

    24th October 2017 - Trevor Lambert, Seaford.
  • "No problems. Arrived on day requested. Well packaged. Burns well"

    19th October 2017 - Ann Gibbons, Milton keynes.
  • "Fast efficient service. Brilliant fuel. "

    19th October 2017 - Angela hunsdon, St Austell.
  • "Third time I have used this company excellent service"

    17th October 2017 - Michael Dawson, Nottingham.
  • "Excellent delivery, high quality product at an excellent price. Highly recommended."

    15th October 2017 - Joe sture, Fife.
  • "Top service, delivered on time. Product exactly as described. The driver delivered the pallet right to the top of my drive and left it next to the coal bunker. would definitely use this firm again."

    14th October 2017 - ken fox, Derby.
  • "Ordering was easy. Delivery was prompt and your driver was extremely helpful by delivering the pallet as close to our home as was possible. Lit our first fire this evening using your Burnrite Smokeless fuel and very impressed with both the very low ash content and the high heat output. Excellent value for money and have recommended you to our neighbours and we will most certainly use your company again - once we have used up our current 50 bags !! Thanks again for a fantastic service all round."

    11th October 2017 - Tracy, Matfield, Kent.
Like this product? Submit a review.

Live Support