• "Fantastic, good delivery bang on time , gread product , helpfull driver Well done"

    30th March 2020 - Geoff Evans, Crewe.
  • "This is the 3rd time I've used . Very professional and everything is as they say on the label - thank you "

    29th March 2020 - David, Doncaster .
  • "An easy transaction at a reasonable price. I would like to highly commend the delivery driver who was so friendly and went out of his way to put the full pallet in the best place for me. Will definitely buy again. Thank you."

    28th March 2020 - Robert Hulse, Macclesfield.
  • "very good product, excellent delivery service."

    24th March 2020 - richard phillips, Rhondda Cynon Taff.
  • "Not a review about the coal which I'm sure will do the job! Its about the fantastic delivery driver who had a challange to put the pallet where we wanted but rather than throw a hissy fit and bang on about kerb side delivey, actually made a huge effort and put the pallet in the ideal location. That man needs a bonus !"

    14th March 2020 - Gareth McAleer, Oxfordshire .
  • "“Always prompt swift transaction, from ordering to delivery, clean pallets of coal well wrapped and not mucky, will use Housefuel again in the future, delivery man from palletways very pleasant and informative, many thanks team well done”. R Smith, West Sussex."

    11th March 2020 - Roger smith, Henfield.
  • "This is the second time I have ordered,and on both occasions the staff I spoke to on the phone were very friendly and helpful, and the super heat smokeless is great in my multi fuel stove ,the delivery service was excellent, by Macfarlanes on both occasions, driver was friendly and helpful, my drive is on quite a slope ,but despite this he managed to get it at least on bottom of drive,I ordered a tonne (so I had a 1000kilo workout) getting it into my garage.win win,will definitely order again."

    10th March 2020 - Stephen Morley, Moortown Leeds, .
  • "Very good service and product used several times "

    4th March 2020 - Daniel, Leicestershire .
  • "Excellent service looking forward to testing product will get back to review product. Happy customer have every reason to believe that product is just as good as we are hoping😊"

    3rd March 2020 - Christine Neal, BelPer Derbysgire.
  • "Bought Superheat after a recommendation ......does exactly what it says on the bag ! Great heat, stays in overnight, backed up by great delivery service. Can’t recommend highly enough ."

    26th February 2020 - Rob Nadin, North Lincolnshire.
  • "5 Star Company. 5 Star Service . 5 Star Prices Extremely Happy returning customer "

    25th February 2020 - Linda Lee, Tamworth.
  • "Brilliant service best coal we have had used them 4 times how will be using again from now on "

    24th February 2020 - Denise Whiteway Skidmore, Kingston Seymour .
  • "Very good service easy to order delivered on time no problem"

    19th February 2020 - Alan phipps, Peterborough.
  • "This is the second time we have ordered the Superheat Smokeless Fuel and again the delivery was on time and very efficiently delivered to our chosen address. As for the performance of the actual fuel it is what it says on the bag. “ Superheat”,It is the best fuel we have bought and we are completely satisfied with it. I must add that there is hardly any coal dust in the bags which is great. In the past we have purchased other fuel from other companies and found that there was so much coal dust in the bottom of the bags. Excellent product and excellent delivery, thank you very much."

    17th February 2020 - Mrs B Wilkinson, Kent.
  • "Good service and good quality fuel."

    17th February 2020 - M jaynes, Gloucestershire .
  • "Ordered this following an issue with previous purchase. I’m glad to say that this product is of great quality and far superior to my last purchase. Good product highly recommend. House fuel need to work on customer service when dealing with complaints from loyal customers, "

    3rd February 2020 - Spencer Walker, Kent.
  • "Great product. The fuel burns very well with good heat and long lasting. In addition the fuel is bagged dry which is not the case from some suppliers. Delivered on time and placed in the right location."

    3rd February 2020 - Mike Waller, Kent.
  • "Great service as usual. A+++"

    29th January 2020 - Mike Rose, Much Wenlock.
  • "Very pleased with smokeless coal. The driver who delivery our order was very friendly and accommodated us extremely well as to where the coal was placed at our home, he made our lives a lot easier."

    28th January 2020 - Jacqueline H, Wiltshire.
  • "Great prices. Super products. Speedy delivery. Totally reliable. Highly recommend."

    26th January 2020 - Coleman, Northamptonshire .
  • "Good service, good fuel for fire, good price, only disappointing thing was after having the delivery, receive a promotional email offering you a better price than what you've just paid. Just a little bit infuriating "

    26th January 2020 - Steve Ford, Paddock wood .
  • "Great coal. Does not smell noxious. Burns long too, keeps in through the night on our boat. "

    17th January 2020 - Adam Muir, Oxford.
  • "Fast and easy ordering, quick delivery, excellent driver, fantastic product. "

    15th January 2020 - mark sale, bere ferrers.
  • "Great stuff. Driver was very helpful. Everything in order. Cozy fire is blazing away right now. Happy days. (Like another reviewer, I was confused about ordering Superheat Smokeless and receiving Economy Ovoids, but zooming in on the pics on your site clarifies that matter just fine.)"

    12th December 2019 - FS, East London.
  • "Excellent service as usual"

    11th December 2019 - Frederick O'Sullivan, PR8 3UF.
  • "First time ordering delivery was fast driver was friendly coal is great burns well and good heat"

    11th December 2019 - Karla Taylor, LN44JJ .
  • "As usual all tickery-boo !"

    9th December 2019 - denis, Scarborough.
  • "2nd time of ordering and both times the order was on time and the driver was helpful , the coal is great and burns hot & for 12hours , a bit more ash than the more expensive coal but that wouldn’t make me want to pay more, also very low tar so window stays clean. "

    8th December 2019 - Gareth Bowen, Tewkesbury .
  • "How did you do? You did good. Great price, easy ordering process. Very good response time for delivery and your driver was excellent, so helpful. Coal has a lovely burn and emits great heat. We will be back "

    6th December 2019 - Sue, Luton.
  • "This is the first time that we have bought this fuel and we are really impressed. We also use logs and together found that they produce a lovely welcoming fire with a very good heat output. We have also found that there is not a lot of dust in the bags unlike some coals. We will definitely buy again. The delivery was on time delivered to our friends yard as arranged. "

    30th November 2019 - B. Wilkinson, Kent.
Like this product? Submit a review.

Live Support