• "Prompt delivery driver helpful not used the fuel yet so can't comment so only gave 4 rating "

    8th July 2020 - Tony, Derbyshire.
  • "This is my Ordered 3 days ago...…...Delivered Today......Excellent...…. also thanks to Delivery Driver who put it to top of drive as asked...…..., (with No we can't do that, issues)…..Overall 5* for delivery, value and will definitely will use again."

    1st July 2020 - melvyn webb, banbury.
  • "Excellent service, extremely competitive prices and very efficient fuel. I've purchased my coal from HouseFuel for the last three years and have been pleased with my purchase each time. "

    29th June 2020 - Howard Peacock, Cambridgeshire.
  • "Very speedy delivery. Polite staff. Driver was brilliant. Polite and very helpful. Being elderly, the driver delivered the coal as near to the house as he possibly could. Thank you."

    27th June 2020 - Keith Harmsworth, Rural Lincolnshire.
  • "Top service and delivery driver was polite and professional delivered the order right to the place i wanted "

    22nd June 2020 - Malcolm, NG22 9PF .
  • "Flawless transaction from start to finish. Delivered in 2 days with a time slot on the given delivery date. Delivery driver could not have been more helpful. First time using this company, I have tried local merchants however housefuel will have my custom now. From my emails querying specific products through to purchase and delivery I highly recommend them. Additionally, summer30 discount made the purchase even more value. Thank you, couldn’t be happier. "

    22nd June 2020 - Brian C, Northumberland .
  • "This is the third year I have been ordering from HouseFuel and the second time I have used SuperHeat. I have been really impressed, it burns hot, clean and with the right vent settings easily burns overnight. I find I get the best flame effect using this fuel with logs but it burns fine in its own. I have spread the word about this fuel/this vendor and a few of us have a tonne each delivered at the same time to take advantage of the summer prices. Great service all round, thank you. "

    16th June 2020 - Gary, Buxton.
  • "Ist time i have purchased, product and price very good, driver could not have been more helpful, excellent would definitely recommend to everyone "

    16th June 2020 - Michael, Ng229nn .
  • "Brilliant service. I took advantage of 'Summer30' discount, so more than happy."

    14th June 2020 - David Davenport, Southwell, Notts.
  • "Excellent service, really good coal burns for hours , delivery driver was very helpful, "

    13th June 2020 - Roy, Nottinghamshire .
  • "First time i have ordered our annual fuel from this Company, can not comment on the fuel as we have not used any yet but if the fuel is as good as the service we have received we will be very happy and will continue as a customer for the future"

    10th June 2020 - Linda Jackson, Spital.
  • "Can’t praise this company and their goods enough, from start to finish this was the perfect purchase. Easy to order, super quick delivery, amazing interaction with the delivery driver (super helpful) and the fuel is perfect for us (burns hot but not too hot,long lasting, little ash, reasonable priced). What more can you ask for 🙂"

    24th May 2020 - Shanna McInnes, Ross-shire .
  • "Very easy to deal with, have not tried the coal yet, as was purchased for next winter. Did open a bag and looks good, very little dust, which was a problem with my last supplier. The delivery guy was very helpful, dropped it exactly where I wanted it. Overall very happy."

    4th May 2020 - Duncan, Portsmouth.
  • "Faultless operation start finish . Delivery driver was excellent . "

    29th April 2020 - Steve, Suffolk.
  • "Even during these weird Covid-19 times, delivery only took a bit longer than usual. Here in the far NW of Scotland everything takes longer! First rate driver, hard work even with an electric pallet truck, but with myself and 2 neighbours we managed to get a tonne of coal up a kerb using planks and much ? use of indelicate language, but we did it! Things are never straightforward in this neck of the woods, level surfaces a rarity, but the Caledonia Logistics drivers who are our end-point delivery guys seem almost to relish the challenge of an awkward situation. Polite, very steady guy. The fuel? It seems to work just about as well as the Stovemaster, at 50 or £60 a tonne less, and works better with my bunker, less fuel rolling out onto the ground while shovelling the stuff out. And Housefuel themselves? Same as ever, lovely folk on the end of the blower, and always respond to emails, usually within an hour or two, and within the day even at this strange time... "

    22nd April 2020 - Bob Phillips, Gairloch, Wester Ross.
  • "Used before the coal burns well often stays in overnight good heat delivered on time when said it would very helpful driver Brought 1/2 pallet this time will buy full pallet next time First class service L"

    5th April 2020 - Jim Peachey, Margate .
  • "Fantastic, good delivery bang on time , gread product , helpfull driver Well done"

    30th March 2020 - Geoff Evans, Crewe.
  • "This is the 3rd time I've used . Very professional and everything is as they say on the label - thank you "

    29th March 2020 - David, Doncaster .
  • "An easy transaction at a reasonable price. I would like to highly commend the delivery driver who was so friendly and went out of his way to put the full pallet in the best place for me. Will definitely buy again. Thank you."

    28th March 2020 - Robert Hulse, Macclesfield.
  • "very good product, excellent delivery service."

    24th March 2020 - richard phillips, Rhondda Cynon Taff.
  • "Not a review about the coal which I'm sure will do the job! Its about the fantastic delivery driver who had a challange to put the pallet where we wanted but rather than throw a hissy fit and bang on about kerb side delivey, actually made a huge effort and put the pallet in the ideal location. That man needs a bonus !"

    14th March 2020 - Gareth McAleer, Oxfordshire .
  • "“Always prompt swift transaction, from ordering to delivery, clean pallets of coal well wrapped and not mucky, will use Housefuel again in the future, delivery man from palletways very pleasant and informative, many thanks team well done”. R Smith, West Sussex."

    11th March 2020 - Roger smith, Henfield.
  • "This is the second time I have ordered,and on both occasions the staff I spoke to on the phone were very friendly and helpful, and the super heat smokeless is great in my multi fuel stove ,the delivery service was excellent, by Macfarlanes on both occasions, driver was friendly and helpful, my drive is on quite a slope ,but despite this he managed to get it at least on bottom of drive,I ordered a tonne (so I had a 1000kilo workout) getting it into my garage.win win,will definitely order again."

    10th March 2020 - Stephen Morley, Moortown Leeds, .
  • "Very good service and product used several times "

    4th March 2020 - Daniel, Leicestershire .
  • "Excellent service looking forward to testing product will get back to review product. Happy customer have every reason to believe that product is just as good as we are hoping😊"

    3rd March 2020 - Christine Neal, BelPer Derbysgire.
  • "Bought Superheat after a recommendation ......does exactly what it says on the bag ! Great heat, stays in overnight, backed up by great delivery service. Can’t recommend highly enough ."

    26th February 2020 - Rob Nadin, North Lincolnshire.
  • "5 Star Company. 5 Star Service . 5 Star Prices Extremely Happy returning customer "

    25th February 2020 - Linda Lee, Tamworth.
  • "Brilliant service best coal we have had used them 4 times how will be using again from now on "

    24th February 2020 - Denise Whiteway Skidmore, Kingston Seymour .
  • "Very good service easy to order delivered on time no problem"

    19th February 2020 - Alan phipps, Peterborough.
  • "This is the second time we have ordered the Superheat Smokeless Fuel and again the delivery was on time and very efficiently delivered to our chosen address. As for the performance of the actual fuel it is what it says on the bag. “ Superheat”,It is the best fuel we have bought and we are completely satisfied with it. I must add that there is hardly any coal dust in the bags which is great. In the past we have purchased other fuel from other companies and found that there was so much coal dust in the bottom of the bags. Excellent product and excellent delivery, thank you very much."

    17th February 2020 - Mrs B Wilkinson, Kent.
Like this product? Submit a review.

Live Support