• "Very good service easy to order delivered on time no problem"

    19th February 2020 - Alan phipps, Peterborough.
  • "This is the second time we have ordered the Superheat Smokeless Fuel and again the delivery was on time and very efficiently delivered to our chosen address. As for the performance of the actual fuel it is what it says on the bag. “ Superheat”,It is the best fuel we have bought and we are completely satisfied with it. I must add that there is hardly any coal dust in the bags which is great. In the past we have purchased other fuel from other companies and found that there was so much coal dust in the bottom of the bags. Excellent product and excellent delivery, thank you very much."

    17th February 2020 - Mrs B Wilkinson, Kent.
  • "Good service and good quality fuel."

    17th February 2020 - M jaynes, Gloucestershire .
  • "Ordered this following an issue with previous purchase. I’m glad to say that this product is of great quality and far superior to my last purchase. Good product highly recommend. House fuel need to work on customer service when dealing with complaints from loyal customers, "

    3rd February 2020 - Spencer Walker, Kent.
  • "Great product. The fuel burns very well with good heat and long lasting. In addition the fuel is bagged dry which is not the case from some suppliers. Delivered on time and placed in the right location."

    3rd February 2020 - Mike Waller, Kent.
  • "Great service as usual. A+++"

    29th January 2020 - Mike Rose, Much Wenlock.
  • "Very pleased with smokeless coal. The driver who delivery our order was very friendly and accommodated us extremely well as to where the coal was placed at our home, he made our lives a lot easier."

    28th January 2020 - Jacqueline H, Wiltshire.
  • "Great prices. Super products. Speedy delivery. Totally reliable. Highly recommend."

    26th January 2020 - Coleman, Northamptonshire .
  • "Good service, good fuel for fire, good price, only disappointing thing was after having the delivery, receive a promotional email offering you a better price than what you've just paid. Just a little bit infuriating "

    26th January 2020 - Steve Ford, Paddock wood .
  • "Great coal. Does not smell noxious. Burns long too, keeps in through the night on our boat. "

    17th January 2020 - Adam Muir, Oxford.
  • "Fast and easy ordering, quick delivery, excellent driver, fantastic product. "

    15th January 2020 - mark sale, bere ferrers.
  • "Great stuff. Driver was very helpful. Everything in order. Cozy fire is blazing away right now. Happy days. (Like another reviewer, I was confused about ordering Superheat Smokeless and receiving Economy Ovoids, but zooming in on the pics on your site clarifies that matter just fine.)"

    12th December 2019 - FS, East London.
  • "Excellent service as usual"

    11th December 2019 - Frederick O'Sullivan, PR8 3UF.
  • "First time ordering delivery was fast driver was friendly coal is great burns well and good heat"

    11th December 2019 - Karla Taylor, LN44JJ .
  • "As usual all tickery-boo !"

    9th December 2019 - denis, Scarborough.
  • "2nd time of ordering and both times the order was on time and the driver was helpful , the coal is great and burns hot & for 12hours , a bit more ash than the more expensive coal but that wouldn’t make me want to pay more, also very low tar so window stays clean. "

    8th December 2019 - Gareth Bowen, Tewkesbury .
  • "How did you do? You did good. Great price, easy ordering process. Very good response time for delivery and your driver was excellent, so helpful. Coal has a lovely burn and emits great heat. We will be back "

    6th December 2019 - Sue, Luton.
  • "This is the first time that we have bought this fuel and we are really impressed. We also use logs and together found that they produce a lovely welcoming fire with a very good heat output. We have also found that there is not a lot of dust in the bags unlike some coals. We will definitely buy again. The delivery was on time delivered to our friends yard as arranged. "

    30th November 2019 - B. Wilkinson, Kent.
  • "Excellent service will use you always"

    27th November 2019 - James Metcalf, Hereford.
  • "Very pleased with the product. I ordered Superheat Smokeless Fuel, and only noticed after the delivery that the bags were labelled Economy Ovoids. I don’t know if these are same but I am very pleased with my purchase. They burn well and are smokeless. The delivery was made by ‘Palletways’. The driver was very helpful and a pleasure to deal with."

    26th November 2019 - Neil Jones, Downholland, Ormskirk .
  • "Very Good Service, Very good product, 5 out of 5"

    26th November 2019 - Christopher Mitchell, Milstead Kent ME ORT.
  • "Delivery on time and dealt with efficiently .Pallet truck battery very low and small ramp could not be negotiated."

    26th November 2019 - Jim Guntrip, Dorset.
  • "Fuel easy to light , stays in well overnight, gives good heat output. Only complaint that delivery was delayed due to lorry being much too large for Cornish lanes. Next time will request smaller vehicle to aid easier storage."

    24th November 2019 - John Blackham, Cornwalll.
  • "Fantastic as good as home fire ovals lorry driver very abligeing and helpful . Will be ordering again in future for next time good value for money , wish i had known about you over the last few years kind regards mark "

    23rd November 2019 - Mark allen, Poole dorset.
  • "Very pleased with the driver, really helpful, gave it a 4* because of 2 burst bags at the bottom of pallet."

    20th November 2019 - Peter Jones, Wrexham.
  • "Brilliant. Arrived on time with a wonderful driver who placed as near to door as possible. The ovoids are brilliant , keep the heat even until the morning. Thoroughly recommend . "

    19th November 2019 - Jane kelly, London.
  • "Excellent service as always and the driver was brilliant. Would definitely recommend."

    13th November 2019 - Mike Rose, Much Wenlock.
  • "Good fuel burns well with good heat. The driver was excellent placing exactly where I wanted in the pouring rain. The coal was well protected so didn't get wet even though subjected to rain for several hours."

    12th November 2019 - Mr Rex Hudson, Norwich.
  • "Excellent product, fast & efficient delivery, everything went without a hitch. "

    11th November 2019 - Ranj, High Wycombe.
  • "Delivery on time , Driver was excellent ,Coal is fantastic Value. Great Service when I phoned to order. Thank you. Have Great Christmas x."

    11th November 2019 - LINDA DELL, REDBOURN, HERTS.
Like this product? Submit a review.

Live Support