• "Great coal. Does not smell noxious. Burns long too, keeps in through the night on our boat. "

    17th January 2020 - Adam Muir, Oxford.
  • "Fast and easy ordering, quick delivery, excellent driver, fantastic product. "

    15th January 2020 - mark sale, bere ferrers.
  • "Great stuff. Driver was very helpful. Everything in order. Cozy fire is blazing away right now. Happy days. (Like another reviewer, I was confused about ordering Superheat Smokeless and receiving Economy Ovoids, but zooming in on the pics on your site clarifies that matter just fine.)"

    12th December 2019 - FS, East London.
  • "Excellent service as usual"

    11th December 2019 - Frederick O'Sullivan, PR8 3UF.
  • "First time ordering delivery was fast driver was friendly coal is great burns well and good heat"

    11th December 2019 - Karla Taylor, LN44JJ .
  • "As usual all tickery-boo !"

    9th December 2019 - denis, Scarborough.
  • "2nd time of ordering and both times the order was on time and the driver was helpful , the coal is great and burns hot & for 12hours , a bit more ash than the more expensive coal but that wouldn’t make me want to pay more, also very low tar so window stays clean. "

    8th December 2019 - Gareth Bowen, Tewkesbury .
  • "How did you do? You did good. Great price, easy ordering process. Very good response time for delivery and your driver was excellent, so helpful. Coal has a lovely burn and emits great heat. We will be back "

    6th December 2019 - Sue, Luton.
  • "This is the first time that we have bought this fuel and we are really impressed. We also use logs and together found that they produce a lovely welcoming fire with a very good heat output. We have also found that there is not a lot of dust in the bags unlike some coals. We will definitely buy again. The delivery was on time delivered to our friends yard as arranged. "

    30th November 2019 - B. Wilkinson, Kent.
  • "Excellent service will use you always"

    27th November 2019 - James Metcalf, Hereford.
  • "Very pleased with the product. I ordered Superheat Smokeless Fuel, and only noticed after the delivery that the bags were labelled Economy Ovoids. I don’t know if these are same but I am very pleased with my purchase. They burn well and are smokeless. The delivery was made by ‘Palletways’. The driver was very helpful and a pleasure to deal with."

    26th November 2019 - Neil Jones, Downholland, Ormskirk .
  • "Very Good Service, Very good product, 5 out of 5"

    26th November 2019 - Christopher Mitchell, Milstead Kent ME ORT.
  • "Delivery on time and dealt with efficiently .Pallet truck battery very low and small ramp could not be negotiated."

    26th November 2019 - Jim Guntrip, Dorset.
  • "Fuel easy to light , stays in well overnight, gives good heat output. Only complaint that delivery was delayed due to lorry being much too large for Cornish lanes. Next time will request smaller vehicle to aid easier storage."

    24th November 2019 - John Blackham, Cornwalll.
  • "Fantastic as good as home fire ovals lorry driver very abligeing and helpful . Will be ordering again in future for next time good value for money , wish i had known about you over the last few years kind regards mark "

    23rd November 2019 - Mark allen, Poole dorset.
  • "Very pleased with the driver, really helpful, gave it a 4* because of 2 burst bags at the bottom of pallet."

    20th November 2019 - Peter Jones, Wrexham.
  • "Brilliant. Arrived on time with a wonderful driver who placed as near to door as possible. The ovoids are brilliant , keep the heat even until the morning. Thoroughly recommend . "

    19th November 2019 - Jane kelly, London.
  • "Excellent service as always and the driver was brilliant. Would definitely recommend."

    13th November 2019 - Mike Rose, Much Wenlock.
  • "Good fuel burns well with good heat. The driver was excellent placing exactly where I wanted in the pouring rain. The coal was well protected so didn't get wet even though subjected to rain for several hours."

    12th November 2019 - Mr Rex Hudson, Norwich.
  • "Excellent product, fast & efficient delivery, everything went without a hitch. "

    11th November 2019 - Ranj, High Wycombe.
  • "Delivery on time , Driver was excellent ,Coal is fantastic Value. Great Service when I phoned to order. Thank you. Have Great Christmas x."

    11th November 2019 - LINDA DELL, REDBOURN, HERTS.
  • "Great coal, cheap price, burns well, good heat and little ash. Thanks"

    9th November 2019 - Peter Wilkes, Brookland Kent.
  • "Order delivered as stated on time . Delivery driver very helpful and pleasant. Fuel excellent as always "

    9th November 2019 - Jon Bradbrook, Wirral.
  • "Once again excellent service from Housefuel and Palletways. Driver delivered pallets to where I wanted them. Very impressed."

    2nd November 2019 - David, Staveley, Chesterfield, .
  • "Right price"

    29th October 2019 - brendan mcglynn, Bn73hs.
  • "First time I’ve used this company,an excellent service,great on price,delivery and delivery driver were first class,highly recommended to any buyer , first rate. "

    22nd October 2019 - Vic James, Merseyside .
  • "Great purchase. Fantastic fuel and massive savings on my previous supplier (£105 saving) Delivery driver very helpful. Email and phone call from delivery company to say when thay are turning up. Just a great service. Thanks Dave Hyden stafford "

    18th October 2019 - David Hyden, Stafford.
  • "Excellent"

    9th October 2019 - Scott , Leighton buzzard.
  • "Good delivery driver and a Quality fuel I am very satisfied"

    1st October 2019 - Dave, Barnsley.
  • "Been a very happy customer for past 4 years, tried all the Smokeless coal options available on the market and settled with Housefuel .. Never had a bad batch and my neighbours are happier with it too..100% the best, very helpful delivery drivers.. Just one thing, why do i not get the complimentary Firelighters anymore as i used to?? Many Thanks.."

    16th September 2019 - Mark Colley, Bradford.
Like this product? Submit a review.

Live Support