• "Signed, sealed, delivered. Haven't used fuel yet, but very happy with the service"

    11th December 2018 - Paul Hallewell, Cambridgeshire .
  • "Very good service with a polite and friendly delivery man. Left the coal in a good place. The coal burns as well as expected and is a great heat. We add it to the wood to get a longer burn."

    10th December 2018 - Ms, DY13 0RY.
  • "Excellent product, good price, excellent delivery sevice. Thanks."

    6th December 2018 - malcolm merchant, long buckby, northamotn.
  • "No problems here. Repeat order."

    3rd December 2018 - Paul Walker, Gainsborough .
  • "Easy to order, good price and very quick delivery. Excellent!"

    2nd December 2018 - P Nicholson, Leicester.
  • "It feels good to find a company that does exactly what it promises. Ordering was easy, the delivery driver phoned to say he was on his way, and was able to put the pallet very close to my coal shed,. A first class service...... and good prices too!"

    28th November 2018 - Gordon Newman, Romney Marsh, Kent.
  • "Fast efficient delivery. A pleasure to deal with this company. Great price for Homefire ovals. Will use again."

    20th November 2018 - Henry Klejdys, Claygate Surrey.
  • "Excellent service delivered within 2 days of order Great value & communication.- "

    18th November 2018 - Steve Hunter, Bucks.
  • "Was a little dubious ordering our coal like this after years of having a traditional delivery tipped. Needn’t have worried as the driver was smashing, very helpful and quick. No split bags and really good value. Little extra freebie of firelighters has come in very handy on occasion. Will definitely order from them again and have passed on their details to several friends with fires. Excellent service! "

    16th November 2018 - Tracey L, Sheppey.
  • "its the first time I've used this company and I cant fault them, I called the company on the day and they gave me a two hour time slot. the delivery driver couldn't have been more helpful.i will definately use this company next year. "

    11th November 2018 - Brian Graves, Essex.
  • "An excellent company to deal with. Ordering online is extremely easy, the product is top quality, delivery is preceded by a telephone call to say it is on the way and the price is more than competitive. I have saved nearly £200 since I changed supplier two years ago. A Five Star company to deal with."

    11th November 2018 - Steven Reeve, Darmsden, Ipswich, Suffolk IP6 8RB.
  • "Great service. Would recommend."

    7th November 2018 - Mike Rose, Shropshire.
  • "Arrived on time and delivered by competent person who delivered 100% easier that past experiences. Will buy again."

    6th November 2018 - Debbie Flatters, Leicester.
  • "Easy to order and at a good price, delivered when requested delivery driver very helpful and place pallets where requested, everything was well packaged. Fuel was dry and is burning well. Overall an excellent service."

    28th October 2018 - S.T, Cumbria.
  • "First time using this company, best price by far delivery turned up on day specified will be using again , highly recommend. "

    24th October 2018 - Gary Cronshey, Hampshire.
  • "I’ve been using this company for around 3 years now and I’ve never had any problems with these guys I had a call when they arrived asking me were I wanted the pallet and they were in place well covered all complete with a complimentary box of fire lighters . Thanks guys great to do business with ."

    10th October 2018 - Mr R Slaughter , Norwich .
  • "Delivered on time. driver placed pallet where we wanted, good price, will use again."

    30th September 2018 - M WILLIAMS, Farnham Surrey.
  • "Fast delivery well stacked and well wrapped in film.Driver placed pallet where I wanted it no problem.Thanks very much."

    26th September 2018 - D Chambers, Giltbrook. Notts.
  • "Arrived on stated day, good delivery, had this fuel last year and it proved efficient."

    16th September 2018 - anne stemp, le7.
  • "We always order this Coal in our opinion it’s the best, we weren’t happy with the delivery tho, we asked for a call half hour before so one of us could get home, they phoned to say they were outside the property and would dump it on the main road, luckily I work 5 mins away and got home just as the driver was pulling off, if they would have phoned like I requested he would have been able to unload the pallet completely onto my drive, and because he didn’t the unloading was harder as he had to do 1 at a time, also when we’ve ordered in the past we have always received a box of firefighters this time we didn’t. "

    16th September 2018 - Jeffrey Gilbert, Gloucestershire .
  • "Payed for one day AM deliverd next day AM, whats not to like"

    5th September 2018 - Norman, NR33 7PW.
  • "Product good ,price"

    3rd September 2018 - P BROOKES, LA11 7EN .
  • "Great prices. My first order using Housefuel and will definately use again. Didn't get 5 stars as the third party delivery company they used was rubbish."

    3rd September 2018 - Victoria Carlton, Biggleswade.
  • "Great service , firelighters were missing but rang and they arrived 4 days later."

    30th August 2018 - Catherine, Norfolk .
  • "Excellent service, arrived exactly when advised with a very helpful driver. I haven't used the product yet so will update later."

    28th August 2018 - Glyn Moorey, Wales.
  • "Second year. A very efficient service. Driver very accommodating. No fire lighters though😜"

    27th August 2018 - Stewart Robertson, Edinburgh .
  • "2nd order, coal burns well and fine cheaper than I can source locally. Exceptional service from courier company, called to say when he was 30 min away. Had looked at our house on google maps and decided to split the load onto 2 pallets to ensure he could deliver it up the drive. Knew the driver who had delivered last year couldn’t have been more professional for what is a once a year delivery. "

    13th August 2018 - Michael, Leicestershire.
  • "good product"

    9th August 2018 - allan hales, drimpton.
  • "Excellent price. Excellent service. Excellent delivery Only 2 minor criticisms:- An awful lot of coal dust was evident within the packaging. I am now left with a heavy wooden pallet to get rid of. Can hardly lift it! What do I do with it?"

    20th June 2018 - Brian Page, Orpington, Kent.
  • "Excellent price excellent delivery time. But not sure if packing or delivery issue. Some bags at the bottom where split. Where they had been laid on the pallet. And there had been water ingress to those bags and some of the coals hands broken down. Overall very happy and will use and recommend again. "

    6th June 2018 - Ian Houghton , Stratford Upon Avon.
Like this product? Submit a review.

Live Support