• "I’ve been using this company for around 3 years now and I’ve never had any problems with these guys I had a call when they arrived asking me were I wanted the pallet and they were in place well covered all complete with a complimentary box of fire lighters . Thanks guys great to do business with ."

    10th October 2018 - Mr R Slaughter , Norwich .
  • "Delivered on time. driver placed pallet where we wanted, good price, will use again."

    30th September 2018 - M WILLIAMS, Farnham Surrey.
  • "Fast delivery well stacked and well wrapped in film.Driver placed pallet where I wanted it no problem.Thanks very much."

    26th September 2018 - D Chambers, Giltbrook. Notts.
  • "Arrived on stated day, good delivery, had this fuel last year and it proved efficient."

    16th September 2018 - anne stemp, le7.
  • "We always order this Coal in our opinion it’s the best, we weren’t happy with the delivery tho, we asked for a call half hour before so one of us could get home, they phoned to say they were outside the property and would dump it on the main road, luckily I work 5 mins away and got home just as the driver was pulling off, if they would have phoned like I requested he would have been able to unload the pallet completely onto my drive, and because he didn’t the unloading was harder as he had to do 1 at a time, also when we’ve ordered in the past we have always received a box of firefighters this time we didn’t. "

    16th September 2018 - Jeffrey Gilbert, Gloucestershire .
  • "Payed for one day AM deliverd next day AM, whats not to like"

    5th September 2018 - Norman, NR33 7PW.
  • "Product good ,price"

    3rd September 2018 - P BROOKES, LA11 7EN .
  • "Great prices. My first order using Housefuel and will definately use again. Didn't get 5 stars as the third party delivery company they used was rubbish."

    3rd September 2018 - Victoria Carlton, Biggleswade.
  • "Great service , firelighters were missing but rang and they arrived 4 days later."

    30th August 2018 - Catherine, Norfolk .
  • "Excellent service, arrived exactly when advised with a very helpful driver. I haven't used the product yet so will update later."

    28th August 2018 - Glyn Moorey, Wales.
  • "Second year. A very efficient service. Driver very accommodating. No fire lighters though😜"

    27th August 2018 - Stewart Robertson, Edinburgh .
  • "2nd order, coal burns well and fine cheaper than I can source locally. Exceptional service from courier company, called to say when he was 30 min away. Had looked at our house on google maps and decided to split the load onto 2 pallets to ensure he could deliver it up the drive. Knew the driver who had delivered last year couldn’t have been more professional for what is a once a year delivery. "

    13th August 2018 - Michael, Leicestershire.
  • "good product"

    9th August 2018 - allan hales, drimpton.
  • "Excellent price. Excellent service. Excellent delivery Only 2 minor criticisms:- An awful lot of coal dust was evident within the packaging. I am now left with a heavy wooden pallet to get rid of. Can hardly lift it! What do I do with it?"

    20th June 2018 - Brian Page, Orpington, Kent.
  • "Excellent price excellent delivery time. But not sure if packing or delivery issue. Some bags at the bottom where split. Where they had been laid on the pallet. And there had been water ingress to those bags and some of the coals hands broken down. Overall very happy and will use and recommend again. "

    6th June 2018 - Ian Houghton , Stratford Upon Avon.
  • "Excellent service and product"

    16th April 2018 - DEBBIE'S DAY BOATS LIMITED, FAZELEY, TAMWORTH, STAFFS.
  • "On time and placed as close as possible to where the fuel was needed. I have a tonne of the stuff and the only thing I can think of doing with it is to throw it on the fire.😳"

    15th April 2018 - Planet Warmer, West of London.
  • "Well laid out site. Speedy delivery, unlike one of your competitors! Competitive pricing. Recommended."

    2nd April 2018 - Nikki Howard, PETERBOROUGH.
  • "Easy quick delivery, good product and good value compared with local merchant. I also like that the product is delivered in pre weighed bags as I wasn't always convinced that one of my local dealers left the right amount."

    26th March 2018 - louise , lancashire.
  • "First delivery from this company, very impressed with fast efficient service! Have been using another company for several years but their delivery service let them down and last delivery took a week. Will be ordering from a House fuel in future , friendly driver nothing too much trouble......many thanks "

    15th March 2018 - Sharon, Southampton .
  • "The last week of February 2018 was the week of the snow. I was not expecting the delivery to arrive as most of England was at a stand still. The delivery arrived on the day due and early. I am very pleased with the level of I received. "

    8th March 2018 - elaine baillie, Essex.
  • " Third time I have used housefuel excellent service very competitive price delivery was later than arranged but only because of adverse weather conditions driver was very helpful definitely use them again "

    7th March 2018 - Adrian frost, Sproughton Suffolk .
  • "Excellent!!!!wow even delivered in the snow couldn't believe what a service highly recommended. Good price excellent coal thank you for keeping us warm would definitely be using again one very happy customer"

    28th February 2018 - Tara Farmer, Sedlescombe.
  • "easy order and good price, good communication and delivery notification, good quality product with very little dust. Will use again and recommend."

    27th February 2018 - Ray Hedger, Gloucestershire.
  • "Same good product delivered on time and at a reasonable price will be using you again !"

    27th February 2018 - Gina, Essex.
  • "Delivery turned up a day early - not conveneient given that it was planned to coincide with me being at home to move bags to the shed. Can you look into this?"

    23rd February 2018 - H Gladstone, Midlothian.
  • "Delivered as promised, within a couple of days. Driver was very helpful. Happy with performance of ovals. Good price also !"

    19th February 2018 - Moira Willinson, Woodford.
  • "Everything good so far, niggle was method of delivery. Does say kerbside but was hoping that it could be onto my property. With tailgate delivery obviously not possible. Very competitive price for the quantity ordered/delivered, have not as yet started burning fuel."

    17th February 2018 - Henry Jardine, North Northumberland.
  • "Pleased that free firelighters were included as using wood alone to attain temperature to ignite the ovals just resulted in "smokey" smokeless. Very friendly and prompt delivery but I was worried he might injure himself as the equipment he had - too small tail lift for pallet and himself on that lift plus basic pump fork lift - meant he was in danger of falling off the tail lift with a pallet and fork lift on top of him followed by straining something whilst moving pallet on any sort of minor slope."

    14th February 2018 - Geoffrey Harvey, Maidstone.
  • "Brilliant service, brilliant product and brilliant turn around on order and delivery. This was my 2nd order and it was the same first time round. Bravo. If only other online companies could be as efficient. Thank you."

    4th February 2018 - Su Robinson , Emsworth .
Like this product? Submit a review.

Live Support