• "Absolutely brilliant from start to finish from placing the order to the delivery driver would be using this great company again many thanks"

    10th August 2019 - Patricia Cartwright, Solihull.
  • "Good price good service very pleased will use the firm again"

    10th August 2019 - David
  • "Great service.good product,the driver was very helpful and professional..will use again."

    1st August 2019 - Alan, Coventry.
  • "First class service,delivery driver super helpful, got the pallet as close as possible , as for the fuel, cant give a comprehensive review as not needed due to warm weather, but did a smallish test fire,fuel had 90% burnt, so time will tell with a fuller stove,should be ok,many thanks"

    24th July 2019 - Jim, Walsall.
  • "Excellent. Straight forward transaction at a competitive price. Very quick delivery, great delivery service. If you're thinking about buying from House fuel- stop thinking ... do it, and you won't be disappointed.."

    23rd July 2019 - Red, North Kent.
  • "Just taken delivery of a full pallet of smokeless ovals. Not burnt any yet but just wanted to acknowledge how easy the company is to deal with and prices are competitive. Delivery guy was excellent, he placed the pallet just where we wanted it. Thank you Housefuel "

    22nd July 2019 - Phil, Ashbourne.
  • "Good fuel burns very hot. Will definitely be reordering. Delivery driver was very professional and courteous. "

    21st July 2019 - Lyn , DE127QG .
  • "Can't rate the fuel yet, as still summer, but if it was anything like the driver, it's got to be 10/10."

    10th July 2019 - Mick smith, OX296TG .
  • "Good product delivered promptly. I will use HouseFuel again."

    8th July 2019 - Robert Ellison, CHESTER.
  • "Prompt delivery by a friendly driver"

    2nd July 2019 - G Stokes, LN4 4UZ.
  • "This was my second order, as before it arrived on the day requested, the driver placed the pallet exactly where I wanted it. Will order again, first class service."

    1st July 2019 - Mike, Kent.
  • "arrived on time driver was very good in getting it where I wanted it.----- brilliant"

    3rd June 2019 - eric senior, sowerby bridge.
  • "bang on time of delivery. driver pleasant and helpful. product top line in quality . very pleased and will reorder when needed/"

    6th May 2019 - adrian bancroft, ct9 5rd.
  • "very good product at good price .delivery A1 DRIVER VERY HELPFUL THANKS"

    1st April 2019 - john howe, ip51du.
  • "Another speedy delivery within 2 days of order with prompt arrival on the day. These ovals are easy to use, stay in overnight and leave a fine ash. Will repeat the business when required."

    22nd March 2019 - Kevin Terry, IP6 0QD.
  • "Excellent product.Speedily delivered too."

    20th March 2019 - Mrs Erika LONG, WD4 8PU.
  • "As always a first class service from ordering to the delivery, very good product to and also the delivery driver was first class and so helpful, got a notification on the morning of delivery with a 2 hour window so very helpful indeed, thanks again to everyone"

    20th March 2019 - Andy, Dumfries.
  • "Delivered on time, very polite helpful driver. Smokeless ovals burn really well and cheaper than our existing delivery company. "

    12th February 2019 - Jim Billingham , Warmington .
  • "Delivered on time, driver was a star put pallet exactly where it was required, would recommend and will use again. "

    11th February 2019 - Jacqueline Piper, sileby,leicestershire.
  • "Excellent Product, excellent delivery time, excellent delivery driver. Have purchased previously and am still as pleased as I was with the first purchase."

    10th February 2019 - Barrie, Tollerton, York.
  • "Second order. So impressed with the service,quality of the fuel and speed of service. The delivery driver was excellent and so friendly and efficient. Could not ask for better. Brilliant!"

    3rd February 2019 - Robert Andrew, Peterborough.
  • "Good product, although we think there is more dust in this years supply than the precious two years pallets. Product arrived on time and driver, with a little help from me, placed the pallet where I wanted it, great service reasonably priced, three years and no complaints."

    2nd February 2019 - Martin, Suffolk.
  • "Ordered Smokeless Ovals this time very pleased with them and whole process from ordering to delivery. The delivery driver rang as he left his previous customer, we gave him instructions on where to leave the pallet and he followed these on arrival. He was friendly and helpful and we will continue to use House Fuel."

    1st February 2019 - Brian, Wiltshire.
  • "Pleased with order and service received"

    20th January 2019 - Michael Hillier, PO11 9PZ.
  • "Excellent as normal. Delivery when expected and the driver was outstanding - even though he was actually the mechanic - driver off sick. Will definitely use you again."

    16th January 2019 - Anthony Griffiths, Wolverhampton.
  • "Good product. Only problem with delivery, due to narrow road I asked for a 7.5 tonne truck. A 18 tonne truck arrived ."

    15th January 2019 - Patrick , Huddersfield .
  • "ok"

    13th January 2019 - Brian Page, SP52AZ.
  • "Great. Small problem with delivery but sorted with a phone call. Many thanks to guy who answered the phone and lovely delivery guy. Great"

    13th January 2019 - Sue , Rushden.
  • "Always an excellent service would reccomend"

    7th January 2019 - elaine baillie, ig10 2bu.
  • "Our first order of smokeless ovals. Fantastic value for money. Excellent delivery service. Faultless at every stage. We will be dealing with HouseFuel in the future. Thank you."

    3rd January 2019 - Susan Dacombe, Sheffield.
Like this product? Submit a review.

Live Support