• "Excellent service from ordering to delivery. Product very good. Have used Housefuel for 3 years and will continue to do so. Highly recommended."

    29th July 2020 - Wendy Howes, Rugby.
  • "used a few times good service"

    29th July 2020 - James Marriott, Chesterfield.
  • "Service was great.Product looks good.Best deal around. Helpful driver too"

    29th July 2020 - James McFarlane, Angus.
  • "Excellent product and service,driver very helpful and kept in contact with delivery time,Will definitely use again "

    28th July 2020 - A stebbeds, Kent .
  • "Tried this fuel for the first time and am very pleased. Lights well and gives steady heat, 'Slumbers' well, remaining in overnight if 'fed'before retiring. "

    1st July 2020 - Pauline Wareham, Shropshire .
  • "We have used this company for the last 3 years to order our fuel. Always been pleased to the cost, service and communications. We are not planning to try or use anyone else, so on that basis, we are happy and satisfied customers. We would recommend them."

    27th June 2020 - Andy & Lisa, Kettering.
  • "Excellent service , first time using this fuel will definitely be reordering "

    23rd June 2020 - D wordsworth, Bridlington.
  • "Delivered on the day requested and in a 2 hour time slot. The driver had an electric pallet truck which made placing the 1 ton pallet easy. He said all deliveries now have to have an electric truck due to health and safety. I'm pleased with the product and price, I have been a customer for over 2 years now."

    19th June 2020 - Brian, Sheffield.
  • "Second delivery of Smokeless Ovals from Housefuel and again the delivery was on time by a helpful driver .I use this fuel in a multifuel stove and find it one of the best ,long burning , easy to control and a good price ."

    17th June 2020 - Michael, Leek.
  • "Delivered correct on time "

    15th June 2020 - John, Birmingham.
  • "Good value and great service. Using an electric trolly to deliver the pallet to a secure spot was much appreciated. Many thanks, will use again."

    14th June 2020 - Fred Clarke, Bansread.
  • "I have used Housefuel for three years now . there has never been a problem with delivery a part from the distance from my house to the main road as the 18 tonnes can not get up to my Drive , but this year i noted that it could be delivered on a smaller truck which was ideal the driver backed up the close on to my drive which is level tarmac dropped the tail gate , rolled the 2 pellets off .. job a good one ! all over in ten mins unlike passed years when i moved it in a wheel barrow ! top marks ... BIG THANK YOU ! TO THAT DRIVER"

    14th June 2020 - dave berry, Seaton Devon.
  • "Excellent service . Good product , reasonable price ,excellent delivery. What else do you want Thanks "

    9th June 2020 - Andrew Jackson, Mayfield Rd., Marple Bridge, Stockport.
  • "Price * Product * Service * Can't be beat!"

    9th June 2020 - Chris
  • "Ordered for elderly parents, great service, easy to use and fast delivery with great roadside help from driver"

    9th June 2020 - Mary, Suffolk.
  • "Great price great service and quick ,due to the coronas virus...."

    8th April 2020 - David Garrington, Birmingham.
  • "Delivered quick, delivery driver a very happy chap. Fuel burns well. Very pleased, will be back."

    2nd April 2020 - Vic Saunders, Luton.
  • "Excellent service once again, and the coal burns really well and hot. Driver, Adam from Caledonian Logistics was extremely helpful and went out of his way to deliver the pallet to where we needed it. 5 stars all round.. .. "

    30th March 2020 - Jim Morrison, Halkirk.
  • "Excellent service and good quality fuel and the delivery driver was very cheerful and happy to help."

    29th March 2020 - Leonard, Leek.
  • "Since our usual coal man retired, have used Housefuel, the price is lower and with the extra coal no need to put in the bath"

    26th March 2020 - paul, Epsom.
  • "First time I've used this company excellent would recommend and would use again"

    19th March 2020 - Anthony Targosz, Rugeley.
  • "This is the first time I have used HouseFuel and would certainly use them again. "

    10th March 2020 - Richard Moth, Hampshire .
  • "As usual great service from a,company I have used for years.The delivery company palletways are top dogs at the job the delivery guy was brilliant putting the pallet right on the driveway"

    9th March 2020 - Doug, PE14.
  • "This is my 3rd delivery from HouseFuel. I am more than happy with this provider. Sifting through the negative reviews they seem to be more to do with their deliveries than the products HouseFuel provide. Their products widely vary - depending on price quality and thermal properties - so their negative reviews about the fuel (not deliveries) are confusing and unhelpful if potential new customers do not know what type of fuel they are rubbishing? As far as their reported delivery problems the Web Site goes to great lengths to warn you that the Drivers cannot make a delivery if they can't operate the equipment they need to transport, off load, and deliver the product. Some pallet deliveries can weigh nearly a Ton !! Being realistic - it's not their fault if they can't make a delivery. I've found the drivers are most helpful polite and courteous. My advice is please do your homework before placing your order, rather that retrospectively complaining about it. These guys are trying to do a good job."

    9th March 2020 - Graham Harrison, St. Helens.
  • "excellent price, product and delivery 10/10 all round"

    8th March 2020 - alan atkinson, Bradford.
  • "Perfect in every way. 😊"

    7th March 2020 - Teresa Oglethorpe
  • "Great product at terrific price. This is the first time we've used it, and it gives very good heat, lasts better than our previous fuels, and produces less ash. Quick delivery, and the driver was very helpful."

    4th March 2020 - Philip Stratton-Lake, Newbury.
  • "Had been looking for a cheaper alternative to the fuel I was using but retaining the quality. Some cheaper fuels I had tried were poor but bought the smokeless ovals and am beyond pleased. Equally as good if not better than the fuel I was using and a phenomenal saving. Ordering and the delivery were spot on with no issues and the driver very helpful. Would recommend without hesitation. "

    2nd March 2020 - Peter, Leconfield.
  • "Very good service will use again and pass the email address on to family"

    25th February 2020 - Alan phipps, Peterborough.
  • "Full marks ... Even though there was a bit of a hiccup between ordering and supplying the matter was resolved in a very expeditious and professional manner .. Highly recommended."

    24th February 2020 - Taylor, Hemel Hempstead.
Like this product? Submit a review.

Live Support