• "This is the first time I have used HouseFuel and would certainly use them again. "

    10th March 2020 - Richard Moth, Hampshire .
  • "As usual great service from a,company I have used for years.The delivery company palletways are top dogs at the job the delivery guy was brilliant putting the pallet right on the driveway"

    9th March 2020 - Doug, PE14.
  • "This is my 3rd delivery from HouseFuel. I am more than happy with this provider. Sifting through the negative reviews they seem to be more to do with their deliveries than the products HouseFuel provide. Their products widely vary - depending on price quality and thermal properties - so their negative reviews about the fuel (not deliveries) are confusing and unhelpful if potential new customers do not know what type of fuel they are rubbishing? As far as their reported delivery problems the Web Site goes to great lengths to warn you that the Drivers cannot make a delivery if they can't operate the equipment they need to transport, off load, and deliver the product. Some pallet deliveries can weigh nearly a Ton !! Being realistic - it's not their fault if they can't make a delivery. I've found the drivers are most helpful polite and courteous. My advice is please do your homework before placing your order, rather that retrospectively complaining about it. These guys are trying to do a good job."

    9th March 2020 - Graham Harrison, St. Helens.
  • "excellent price, product and delivery 10/10 all round"

    8th March 2020 - alan atkinson, Bradford.
  • "Perfect in every way. 😊"

    7th March 2020 - Teresa Oglethorpe
  • "Great product at terrific price. This is the first time we've used it, and it gives very good heat, lasts better than our previous fuels, and produces less ash. Quick delivery, and the driver was very helpful."

    4th March 2020 - Philip Stratton-Lake, Newbury.
  • "Had been looking for a cheaper alternative to the fuel I was using but retaining the quality. Some cheaper fuels I had tried were poor but bought the smokeless ovals and am beyond pleased. Equally as good if not better than the fuel I was using and a phenomenal saving. Ordering and the delivery were spot on with no issues and the driver very helpful. Would recommend without hesitation. "

    2nd March 2020 - Peter, Leconfield.
  • "Very good service will use again and pass the email address on to family"

    25th February 2020 - Alan phipps, Peterborough.
  • "Full marks ... Even though there was a bit of a hiccup between ordering and supplying the matter was resolved in a very expeditious and professional manner .. Highly recommended."

    24th February 2020 - Taylor, Hemel Hempstead.
  • "Excellent product, perfect delivery. I know the courier service is contracted out but I would very highly commend the delivery guy who came to us!"

    16th February 2020 - James Richardson-Jones, Farnham Surrey.
  • "Good service, good fuel for multi fuel fire, good price"

    10th February 2020 - John Molloy, South Cumbria.
  • "Thank-you; due to the consistency of heat in your fuels our home remains far warmer than coal or wood. "

    5th February 2020 - denis, Scarborough.
  • "Yeah, pleased again with the coal and service I got from this company. The bags were clean, driver was really helpful. Wouldn't use anyone else for this, just good service with no hassle."

    31st January 2020 - John Clelland, Camberley.
  • "1st Class service, Top quality Coal, Unbeatable Price. For the 1st time in 6 years I got a jobsworth Delivery driver whose Forklift was not fit for purpose so he left the pallet on the roadside so I had to pay another forklift owner to bring it in for me."

    31st January 2020 - Roger Harris, Bungay, Suffolk.
  • "Ordered several times now, every time efficient staff on the end of the phone. 👍 Price is amazing. 👍Delivery service/ notification is faultless 👍The coal is great too 😃👍"

    29th January 2020 - Terri Winfield, Stoke on Trent .
  • "Very happy with the fuel and the service"

    21st January 2020 - Ann Longworth, Langtoft. Lincs.
  • "You have recently delivered my first order of smokeless ovals and I am delighted with your service and quick delivery. I am also very pleased with the high heat levels and low ash content of this fuel. I have already recommended my brother to this fuel and to your company, thank you once again, I shall definitely be buying from you again, A.B. SOWDEN"

    20th January 2020 - A.B.SOWDEN, HELSTON.
  • "Excellent communication, second order and driver was great . This product burns giving tremendous heat and little ash , keeps the house warm all night , highly recommend "

    18th January 2020 - Nicola, Dorset .
  • "Excellent service and delivery - website is in my favourites !!!!"

    13th January 2020 - Ken, Marple.
  • "As described with good communication just have to be home all day to get cheap delivery but that’s ok just choose a day your off... will hopefully use again if they keep being competitive.. "

    11th January 2020 - graham parker, Rainham .
  • "Great service and good price. This coal burns well with good heat and not too much ash. Houseful are great to deal with, this is my 3rd order from them and will use again. Delivery from Caledonian Logistics was first class as usual, thanks Graham. "

    5th January 2020 - Jim Morrison, Halkirk.
  • "First time I have used Housefuel and will probably use again .Good quality product at an affordable price with efficient service ,ordered on 23/12/19 and the fuel was delivered on 27/12/19 . Palletways sent email with a 2 hour delivery slot and their driver was really helpful . "

    1st January 2020 - Michael, Leek.
  • "Brilliant as usual"

    23rd December 2019 - Angela Lambart, Fengate.
  • "Happy returning customer. I see others get theirs delivered and the driver has a battery powered pallet truck. It would be a good idea for the driver that delivers mine to also have one."

    17th December 2019 - Yvonne Clark, Dunfermline.
  • "I was impressed Housefuel arranged second deliver - no fuss - after the first delivery failed due to my road being blocked. I like the Housefuel smokeless ovals because they leave less ash then."

    17th December 2019 - Timothy Ward, Bristol.
  • "excellent service 5*+ very good fuel (all so very hot) no fire lighters with the fuel as stated in video BIG THANK YOU TO ALL STAFF."

    17th December 2019 - pete stockton, west yorks.
  • "Smokeless ovoids very good burn hot on the stove with a bit of wood Driver great with his pallet lift put in place where I don't have to shift. "

    17th December 2019 - David Smith, Ashbourne.
  • "Great product.. lovely driver. Made it very easy. But didn't get the fire lighters that I paid for and yet to have a response from them. The coal is good though. Would use again."

    15th December 2019 - Kerry Wainwright, Enfield.
  • "Excellent efficient service, good communication, delivered by extremely helpful driver will be using you again.Glad I found your website huge savings made, thank you."

    11th December 2019 - Richard Baker, FOLKESTONE.
  • "Excellent service, great communication. Very happy so far with the product too. Would definitely recommend and use again. "

    11th December 2019 - Caroline, Thirsk.
Like this product? Submit a review.

Live Support