• "Hi very good delivery service driver helpful and nice not used coal yet has not cold enough but will use again "

    4th September 2017 - Denise Whiteway Skidmore, North Somerset .
  • "Very good service very obliging driver will definitely use the service again. thanks again."

    4th September 2017 - david powdrill, Leicester .
  • "After reading all the reviews we have to say the same, driver was most helpful, product is excellent does what it says , we will purchase more in the future . Thank you"

    28th August 2017 - Mick Harris, Yorkshire.
  • "Good price & delivery, second time used & will use again."

    22nd August 2017 - R Eaton , Northamptonshire .
  • "Delivered on time and with a good price - v. happy."

    21st August 2017 - Peter Gannon, Sutton.
  • "Clean bags good price excellent delivery "

    21st August 2017 - Douglas phillips, Norfolk.
  • "This was my second year purchasing my coal from Housefuel and once again I'm very happy with the service and over the moon with the price. I have looked at many other companies but they just can't beat your prices."

    17th August 2017 - Michelle Wallis-Payne, Sevenoaks Kent.
  • "quick delivery. clean sacks, not covered in coal dust. nice to stack without getting dirty."

    16th August 2017 - james grant, kingsbridge.
  • "this is the first time i have used this site but found it easy to use. prices are good and the coal turned up on time with a very friendly and helpful driver. have not used this coal before so cannot comment on that yet but will definitely use this site again if the coal is good. thank you "

    16th August 2017 - wendy jarvis, dereham.
  • "Fast and reliable service. Very helpful driver. Will use again next year."

    15th August 2017 - Phil Powell
  • "This was our first order, great service and easy to use website. The driver was helpful and friendly."

    14th August 2017 - Mark Healy, Hyde.
  • "Great fuel. Burns well and gives off plenty of heat. Great value for money. Driver was very helpful and pleasant. A credit to the company. Excellent service. Will buy from again. Thanks "

    12th August 2017 - Stuart, Clitheroe .
  • "Can't fault delivery the driver was pleasant and very helpful one the best Drivers that's ever delivered to our property "

    9th August 2017 - Mrs P.A.Leek, Birmingham.
  • "This is the second year of using these ovals, last winter I thought how much better these were over using logs, the heat and the length of burning time was brilliant. Really pleased with this product.10/10."

    9th August 2017 - P jones, Wrexham.
  • "This is my third delivery of smokeless fuel as I have said before you go on line order your fuel pay for it and they deliver. Job well done many thanks Housefuel"

    8th August 2017 - K K, Leicestershire .
  • "Excellent service, Helpful driver waiting for the next cold spell to try "

    7th August 2017 - Helen Fenn, Newmarket.
  • "First class delivery very helpful man not tried the fuel yet but will definitely use the company again.thank you."

    6th August 2017 - David Powdrill, leicestershire.
  • "very good service, delivery as promised and the driver very helpfully removed the bags from the pallet and deposited them by the back entrance where we could easily move them to storage. one quite minor niggle - one bag burst in transit."

    1st August 2017 - Ken Cardy, Buxted East Sussex.
  • "Superb service from the word go.Very easy website to order from ,check out really through to delivery.The price was far cheaper than I can buy locally with 3 packs of free firelighters.The driver was a brilliant envoy for the company that delivered,polite and helpful.Bravo a company that actually delivered what it said it would.Will definet buy again thanks very much HouseFuels"

    25th July 2017 - Martin Boon, ST5 9AG.
  • "Great service at a great price. Driver was very good Nice dry looking coal,can't wait for weather to change to get some tried,reading other people's reviews I'm expecting it to be great"

    25th July 2017 - Frank, Derbyshire.
  • "I have not burnt any of this product as yet, but delivery was as requested. The driver was extremely helpful in handling the coal into site. Full marks for his efforts. Good service with no hassle"

    25th July 2017 - Michael Cull, Newbury.
  • "Excellent price. Checkout was easy and delivery as requested in the am was spot on. Parked across road and an electric hand palletised truck was used to drop the load right by the house ready to take around the back of the house. Can not fault any of the service. Highly recommend using House Fuel."

    24th July 2017 - John Hodnett , Halesowen .
  • "Great service. Delivered on time and driver was very helpful. Will use again."

    13th July 2017 - D. Hastings, Tittleshall. Kings Lynn.
  • "Brilliant, wouldn't go elsewhere for my fuel."

    29th May 2017 - David Davenport, Nottinghamshire.
  • "Very pleased with the service, the delivery driver was very helpful. I will use House fuel again!"

    24th May 2017 - Adrian Fishlock, Winchester.
  • "As usual great service from this company.Ordering is easy & delivery always on time.Excellent"

    14th May 2017 - RICHARD BURTON, WARDLOW.
  • "Excellent service - delivery arrived a day early. Great product ... lasts well. Will certainly order again."

    19th April 2017 - Andy Doull, Drummore, Galloway.
  • "Great product and first class delivery.Thank you"

    21st February 2017 - Ray Scarlett, Gloucestershire.
  • "Great service - on time, helpful driver, product burning well!"

    14th February 2017 - Malcolm Ellis, West Sussex.
  • "Great service. Easy to order. Helpful delivery guy. Product good. Only suggestion would be to include a space on the online order form to allow for extra delivery instructions as our address is difficult to find via satnav."

    13th February 2017 - A Rayner, Suffolk.
Like this product? Submit a review.

Live Support