• "Delivered at the correct time and up a difficult lane, really pleased, product excellent"

    13th September 2017 - Robert Ford, Garstang.
  • "Yabba dabba dooooooooo"

    10th September 2017 - robert lane, primrosevalley near filey.
  • "Easy to order, delivery excellent driver polite and efficient "

    10th September 2017 - John Stephens, Ashford Surrey .
  • "Fast delivery service.The delivery driver was very professional polite and helpful.As i am disabled the driver was kind enough to store the pallet as close to the rear drive as possible.I will definitely use this supplier again and recommend them to my friends ."

    9th September 2017 - Keith Murdock, Hebburn.
  • "very pleased with housefuel .this is second time with them and as usual ,very good service ,good price friendly driver will use again ."

    9th September 2017 - derek lusher, norfolk.
  • "First order with house fuel - cannot fault the service : easy to order, arrived when specified, very helpful delivery man . Haven't tried the product yet but will definitely use again. Thank you"

    9th September 2017 - Helen Butler, Halesowen.
  • "Very pleased with delivery time and the item was kindly placed in the most convenient place for me. Burns really well in the stove , thank you "

    9th September 2017 - Phil davies, Stone .
  • "Excellent price and with free delivery within 72 hours, I'm really delighted with company..I would happily recommend and I will definitely order again.."

    7th September 2017 - Allen Dodds, Ayr.
  • "Hi very good delivery service driver helpful and nice not used coal yet has not cold enough but will use again "

    4th September 2017 - Denise Whiteway Skidmore, North Somerset .
  • "Very good service very obliging driver will definitely use the service again. thanks again."

    4th September 2017 - david powdrill, Leicester .
  • "After reading all the reviews we have to say the same, driver was most helpful, product is excellent does what it says , we will purchase more in the future . Thank you"

    28th August 2017 - Mick Harris, Yorkshire.
  • "Good price & delivery, second time used & will use again."

    22nd August 2017 - R Eaton , Northamptonshire .
  • "Delivered on time and with a good price - v. happy."

    21st August 2017 - Peter Gannon, Sutton.
  • "Clean bags good price excellent delivery "

    21st August 2017 - Douglas phillips, Norfolk.
  • "This was my second year purchasing my coal from Housefuel and once again I'm very happy with the service and over the moon with the price. I have looked at many other companies but they just can't beat your prices."

    17th August 2017 - Michelle Wallis-Payne, Sevenoaks Kent.
  • "quick delivery. clean sacks, not covered in coal dust. nice to stack without getting dirty."

    16th August 2017 - james grant, kingsbridge.
  • "this is the first time i have used this site but found it easy to use. prices are good and the coal turned up on time with a very friendly and helpful driver. have not used this coal before so cannot comment on that yet but will definitely use this site again if the coal is good. thank you "

    16th August 2017 - wendy jarvis, dereham.
  • "Fast and reliable service. Very helpful driver. Will use again next year."

    15th August 2017 - Phil Powell
  • "This was our first order, great service and easy to use website. The driver was helpful and friendly."

    14th August 2017 - Mark Healy, Hyde.
  • "Great fuel. Burns well and gives off plenty of heat. Great value for money. Driver was very helpful and pleasant. A credit to the company. Excellent service. Will buy from again. Thanks "

    12th August 2017 - Stuart, Clitheroe .
  • "Can't fault delivery the driver was pleasant and very helpful one the best Drivers that's ever delivered to our property "

    9th August 2017 - Mrs P.A.Leek, Birmingham.
  • "This is the second year of using these ovals, last winter I thought how much better these were over using logs, the heat and the length of burning time was brilliant. Really pleased with this product.10/10."

    9th August 2017 - P jones, Wrexham.
  • "This is my third delivery of smokeless fuel as I have said before you go on line order your fuel pay for it and they deliver. Job well done many thanks Housefuel"

    8th August 2017 - K K, Leicestershire .
  • "Excellent service, Helpful driver waiting for the next cold spell to try "

    7th August 2017 - Helen Fenn, Newmarket.
  • "First class delivery very helpful man not tried the fuel yet but will definitely use the company again.thank you."

    6th August 2017 - David Powdrill, leicestershire.
  • "very good service, delivery as promised and the driver very helpfully removed the bags from the pallet and deposited them by the back entrance where we could easily move them to storage. one quite minor niggle - one bag burst in transit."

    1st August 2017 - Ken Cardy, Buxted East Sussex.
  • "Superb service from the word go.Very easy website to order from ,check out really through to delivery.The price was far cheaper than I can buy locally with 3 packs of free firelighters.The driver was a brilliant envoy for the company that delivered,polite and helpful.Bravo a company that actually delivered what it said it would.Will definet buy again thanks very much HouseFuels"

    25th July 2017 - Martin Boon, ST5 9AG.
  • "Great service at a great price. Driver was very good Nice dry looking coal,can't wait for weather to change to get some tried,reading other people's reviews I'm expecting it to be great"

    25th July 2017 - Frank, Derbyshire.
  • "I have not burnt any of this product as yet, but delivery was as requested. The driver was extremely helpful in handling the coal into site. Full marks for his efforts. Good service with no hassle"

    25th July 2017 - Michael Cull, Newbury.
  • "Excellent price. Checkout was easy and delivery as requested in the am was spot on. Parked across road and an electric hand palletised truck was used to drop the load right by the house ready to take around the back of the house. Can not fault any of the service. Highly recommend using House Fuel."

    24th July 2017 - John Hodnett , Halesowen .
Like this product? Submit a review.

Live Support