• "Best value and delivered on time, well done !"

    10th September 2019 - Nick, Rye.
  • "Great service again, the delivery driver took time to put the pallet in the garage"

    12th March 2019 - Michael Mais, Wiltshire.
  • "Brilliant service as usual"

    5th March 2019 - Phil Stride , Cheltenham .
  • "Repeat order of the smokeless fuel for Stovemaster , ordered quarter pallet that was delivered Friday before Christmas. We have a stovemaster multi fuel stove and this product is ideal . Like being able to choose delivery day."

    26th December 2018 - Julie Kay, West Sussex.
  • "We have just received out first order from HouseFuel and I am very impressed. I like the way you can choose the day you want your order delivered. Good communication throughout, very helpful delivery man , and quality product. Would happily recommend this company."

    10th November 2018 - Janet Thorn, Bradford.
  • " very pleased easy to order online driver from palletways very helpful and put stovemaster in my garage as requested will order again thank you"

    4th November 2018 - grant thompson, bristol.
  • "Been using HouseFuel for a couple of years now, and as always, great service and delivery. Easy to order, quick delivery, and helpful, friendly delivery man."

    31st October 2018 - MARY BALDWIN, Hebden Bridge.
  • "This is the first time that I have bought fuel on line. I shall be doing so again and most probably from HoueFuel. Excellent value and regarding the process, good communication and a courteous and helpful delivery man. The fuel seems to be good in my stove. I would recommend - buy with confidence. "

    25th October 2018 - Stuart R, Cirencester.
  • "quick delivery and a good coal"

    16th October 2018 - Neil, Tamworth.
  • "It burns much hotter and cleaner then natural anthracite. I no longer have problems with a jammed riddle. The service was brilliant. I chose the delivery date - other suppliers always dictated that to me. The driver was so friendly and helpful. I'm a very satisfied customer."

    3rd October 2018 - Dan Tyrer, North Wales.
  • "Excellent no problems at all"

    2nd October 2018 - Tom eastick, Hampshire .
  • "Brilliant as usual as have had many delivered over the years.Driver really helpful and polite."

    27th June 2018 - Mrs Yvonne corke, Minster on sea sheerness.
  • "Good product,good price,and good service.Thank you Houseful."

    24th April 2018 - Ray, Merseyside.
  • "Brilliant product burns well with low ash only problem was delivery didn't turn up on the day and had to wait all over the easter weekend till it was delivered on the Tuesday "

    7th April 2018 - Jeremy james, Bristol .
  • "Great Service, Fuel burns very hot , 5 stars all round."

    4th April 2018 - Alison Beardsall, Hayling Island.
  • "Stovemaster is one of the best stove fuels I've found. Burns almost as cleanly as anthracite but will slumber for 12 hours or more on my stove. Lots of heat when required and low ash content. Very good price and good service from Housefuel."

    8th March 2018 - Paul, Oxfordshire.
  • "The latest delivery of coal was every bit as good as before Very competitive price with a happy and polite delivery driver Had 3 emails on the day of delivery keeping me updated Excellent value for money, HouseFuel will be my coal supplier from now on."

    5th February 2018 - Shane Nutley , Longparish .
  • "Once again excellent service. Product delivered in 48 hours of ordering. Good communication by houseful and delivery company. Driver was very helpful as usual. This is my fourth order. Stovemaster smokeless fuel suits my requirements. Keep up the good work. Thanks"

    5th February 2018 - William, Tyne and Wear.
  • "First time we have used this company. Brilliant service, product and very professional driver. We will be back!"

    18th January 2018 - RICHARD , SCOTTISH BORDERS .
  • "Excellent service"

    25th December 2017 - Jason smith, Grays essex.
  • "our 2nd pallet..... service, product, price .....brilliant...wont be using anyone else...."

    12th December 2017 - John Galpin, Dorset.
  • "Burns well great on time deliver. Will definitely buy from them again "

    9th December 2017 - Roy Laird, Lochgilphead.
  • "good service deiivery man very helpful"

    4th December 2017 - richard, goldhanger.
  • "First time I have used this supplier, delivery driver very helpful he put the quarter pallet up my sloped drive by the garage for me without being asked. Have just started using the stove master fuel and it burns well in my multi fuel stove. Would recommend Company and product."

    4th December 2017 - J Kay, West Sussex.
  • "Good coal good delivery. No need to say more"

    3rd December 2017 - T., Merseyside.
  • "Everything was brilliant - from the ease of ordering, to the communication about delivery, to the actual delivery itself. (Note to self, ask for delivery to the garage next time, a pallet load of bags certainly put us through our paces!) The fuel burns efficiently, with plenty of heat, and is long lasting, so can fill up and leave it burning, at least six hours before it needs poking and clearing. Top banana - many thanks indeed!"

    28th November 2017 - Kev Watson, East Yorkshire.
  • "Once again very pleased with delivery and quality and price, Will use housefuels again"

    25th November 2017 - Roger Barnes, Templecombe, Somerset.
  • "We had a full pallet of stovemaster about 6 weeks ago. The service was excellent and the delivery man couldn't have been better. I waited to review until we had thoroughly tried the Stovemaster because I am fed up with being told over the last few years by different suppliers that the product was a single branded product that was low ash. Time after time we have recieved bags containing mixed shapes producing volumes of rubbish ash etc. Not so with these people. Stovemaster produces the least ash we have seen and we've not found one different shaped nut in their sacks! Thoroughly excellent. We will be back next time. Phil C."

    24th November 2017 - Phil C., Gloucester.
  • "Another year and still a good service delivery man most polite."

    15th November 2017 - Mr Yvonne corke, Minster on sea sheerness.
  • "Delivered on time by a lovely and helpful driver. Delighted with the price and the product - will definitely buy again!"

    13th November 2017 - Dianne, East Midlands.
Like this product? Submit a review.

Live Support