• "quick delivery and a good coal"

    16th October 2018 - Neil, Tamworth.
  • "It burns much hotter and cleaner then natural anthracite. I no longer have problems with a jammed riddle. The service was brilliant. I chose the delivery date - other suppliers always dictated that to me. The driver was so friendly and helpful. I'm a very satisfied customer."

    3rd October 2018 - Dan Tyrer, North Wales.
  • "Excellent no problems at all"

    2nd October 2018 - Tom eastick, Hampshire .
  • "Brilliant as usual as have had many delivered over the years.Driver really helpful and polite."

    27th June 2018 - Mrs Yvonne corke, Minster on sea sheerness.
  • "Good product,good price,and good service.Thank you Houseful."

    24th April 2018 - Ray, Merseyside.
  • "Brilliant product burns well with low ash only problem was delivery didn't turn up on the day and had to wait all over the easter weekend till it was delivered on the Tuesday "

    7th April 2018 - Jeremy james, Bristol .
  • "Great Service, Fuel burns very hot , 5 stars all round."

    4th April 2018 - Alison Beardsall, Hayling Island.
  • "Stovemaster is one of the best stove fuels I've found. Burns almost as cleanly as anthracite but will slumber for 12 hours or more on my stove. Lots of heat when required and low ash content. Very good price and good service from Housefuel."

    8th March 2018 - Paul, Oxfordshire.
  • "The latest delivery of coal was every bit as good as before Very competitive price with a happy and polite delivery driver Had 3 emails on the day of delivery keeping me updated Excellent value for money, HouseFuel will be my coal supplier from now on."

    5th February 2018 - Shane Nutley , Longparish .
  • "Once again excellent service. Product delivered in 48 hours of ordering. Good communication by houseful and delivery company. Driver was very helpful as usual. This is my fourth order. Stovemaster smokeless fuel suits my requirements. Keep up the good work. Thanks"

    5th February 2018 - William, Tyne and Wear.
  • "First time we have used this company. Brilliant service, product and very professional driver. We will be back!"

    18th January 2018 - RICHARD , SCOTTISH BORDERS .
  • "Excellent service"

    25th December 2017 - Jason smith, Grays essex.
  • "our 2nd pallet..... service, product, price .....brilliant...wont be using anyone else...."

    12th December 2017 - John Galpin, Dorset.
  • "Burns well great on time deliver. Will definitely buy from them again "

    9th December 2017 - Roy Laird, Lochgilphead.
  • "good service deiivery man very helpful"

    4th December 2017 - richard, goldhanger.
  • "First time I have used this supplier, delivery driver very helpful he put the quarter pallet up my sloped drive by the garage for me without being asked. Have just started using the stove master fuel and it burns well in my multi fuel stove. Would recommend Company and product."

    4th December 2017 - J Kay, West Sussex.
  • "Good coal good delivery. No need to say more"

    3rd December 2017 - T., Merseyside.
  • "Everything was brilliant - from the ease of ordering, to the communication about delivery, to the actual delivery itself. (Note to self, ask for delivery to the garage next time, a pallet load of bags certainly put us through our paces!) The fuel burns efficiently, with plenty of heat, and is long lasting, so can fill up and leave it burning, at least six hours before it needs poking and clearing. Top banana - many thanks indeed!"

    28th November 2017 - Kev Watson, East Yorkshire.
  • "Once again very pleased with delivery and quality and price, Will use housefuels again"

    25th November 2017 - Roger Barnes, Templecombe, Somerset.
  • "We had a full pallet of stovemaster about 6 weeks ago. The service was excellent and the delivery man couldn't have been better. I waited to review until we had thoroughly tried the Stovemaster because I am fed up with being told over the last few years by different suppliers that the product was a single branded product that was low ash. Time after time we have recieved bags containing mixed shapes producing volumes of rubbish ash etc. Not so with these people. Stovemaster produces the least ash we have seen and we've not found one different shaped nut in their sacks! Thoroughly excellent. We will be back next time. Phil C."

    24th November 2017 - Phil C., Gloucester.
  • "Another year and still a good service delivery man most polite."

    15th November 2017 - Mr Yvonne corke, Minster on sea sheerness.
  • "Delivered on time by a lovely and helpful driver. Delighted with the price and the product - will definitely buy again!"

    13th November 2017 - Dianne, East Midlands.
  • "Great product burns very well keeps in overnight. Delivery was spot on will be buying again "

    13th November 2017 - john kingfisher, suffolk.
  • "This is the second time I’ve bought coal from you. Both times you’ve been incredibly knowledgable about your products as we have both an Aga and multifuel stove. Your prices are very competitive and delivery couldn’t be easier, on both occasions the delivery company arrived when they say they would (we were given a 2 hour slot by the delivery company) and the coal was delivered where we wanted it. Fantastic! I would recommend this company to all."

    7th November 2017 - ABW, Devon.
  • "Ordered this coal for our multi fuel Rayburn but haven’t used it as yet. The price was the main reason for buying it as it was £5 per bag cheaper than our last supplier. Arrived when it was supposed to and the driver was very cheerful, will use Housefuel again without a doubt."

    27th September 2017 - Shane , Andover .
  • "We tried 4 different products, Burnwell Blend, Smokeless Ovals, Stovemaster,and Burnrite and all were very good for heat output, initial lighting and rekindling etc. But we found that the Stovemaster best suited our stove so have gone for a full pallet of these this time. Very pleased with the product, prompt delivery with very helpful and cheerful driver, and at a very competitive price."

    14th September 2017 - Elon Bamforth, Huddersfield.
  • "I have used this company for a few years now and I have always found the service first class.They deliver on time and the drivers are always friendly and courteous.They supply free fire lighters and I find the pallet they deliver on always useful as kindling or for storage."

    9th September 2017 - Stephen Dobson, York.
  • "Great service from Housefuel and Palletways.."

    7th September 2017 - Urda, devizes.
  • "I haven't used the coal yet but it looks absolutely fine. All very knowledgable in advising me what fuel to get. I have given a 4 star rating because although the delivery man was super, helpful and efficient it arrived a day late and I only found out because I phoned at 3 pm having waited in all day. I gather the system automatically pushes a delivery to the following day but unfortunately nobody seems to be responsible for letting the customer know. I would still recommend housecoal and use them again."

    6th September 2017 - Gail Rees , Forest of Dean.
  • "In the process of re-ordering for this winter. Great product, great price, delivered on time as promised, we were both happy with our first time purchase :-)"

    21st August 2017 - Claire Roberts, Ashbourne.
Like this product? Submit a review.

Live Support